Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

232 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


AA
Auto Spring A.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz 420SEL
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Peter. He said this business was very good and they have a very good reputation.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AI
Abel I.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Abel said when he took his vehicle in for service, nothing about the service was explained to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KK
Kwabena K.
Yonkers, NY
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/26/2016 Category: Service
Kwabena said he passes out their business cards to everyone.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 11/29/2016

Thank you.


DK
DENISE K.
New York, NY
Honda Element
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/16/2016
Confused
I have used your repair shop several times. It seems like almost every time I bring my car in, I have to bring it right back for something. This time, I have a weird screeching sound when I put the car in reverse. This just wasn't present before I brought it in a few days ago. Now I have to call and convince you that I'm telling the truth and that this condition did not exist before coming in last week, and frankly, I'm just tired of having to come back. I spent $500.00 for a not-happy result.

PT
Pablo T.
Bronx, NY
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Pablo said the service was quick and helpful. They explained everything to him and he is satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SF
Sadie F.
Bronx, NY
BMW 528i
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Sadie said it was her first time there. They fixed the issues she was having with the coolant and the tire pressure malfunction light.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PY
Peter Y.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/27/2016 Category: Service
Peter said the service provided to his vehicle by this business was fine. Their employees charged him too much for the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SW
Sheryl W.
Bronx, NY
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/28/2015
very professional
I have been going to Bedford motors off and on for years and find the work to be good considering my car is a 1990 M Benz ,I sent my husband to the shop to check on a hose and after a long talk with Neval the problem was solved what my husband thought was a small job turned out to be a big job !!!!

SS
Sheryl S.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz 300E
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/22/2015 Category: Service
Sheryl said in the past, this business has provided great service, but recently her husband had something done and he felt he was overcharged. She would not recommend them as a result of this.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 10/26/2015

After speaking with customer and explained what was involved in the actual repair in terms of labor, he has agreed that he was not overcharged and that we actually saved him money.
We are glad to have cleared up this misunderstanding. Our mission to please our customers is our priority.
Thanks.


FA
Flora A.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/25/2015 Category: Service
Flora said the business was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RP
Roberto P.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz GL450
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/06/2014 Category: Service
Roberto said he is hearing a knocking sound that was not there before his visit, and their prices are high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 09/25/2014

We sorry that you are not satisfied, however no repairs were carried out on your vehicle. You came with a broken car and declined recommended repairs.


Displaying all 11 Review