Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(398 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


LD
LINDA D.
Glenmont, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Always excellent service
Bethlehem provides outstanding honest service each and every time!

NR
NAN R.
Delmar, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Honda headlights
Will never tire and always be grateful for the gift of friendly, HONEST and Quality service. Headlights dim, most would be eager to replace and reap rewards but Bethlehem Auto with John at the helm gave us the opportunity to see if removing crazing on shields would work first.

MD
MARGO D.
Delmar, NY
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Quality, efficient service
My husband and I have been going to Bethlehem Auto for close to 20 years. Quality service and never a surprise when the bill comes. Bring your car here for regular maintenance and you'll drive it for years!

Verified Customer
Glenmont, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Getting an appointment after the power outage 2020
I had an appointment that had to be rescheduled due to the power outage in our area. John made sure it was done as soon as the shop was up and running.

BG
BRAD G.
Delmar, NY
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Quality Service
Great service and Fair pricing.

JM
JIM M.
Selkirk, NY
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Always get car on time & rarely if ever have to go back with issues.
Needed brakes adjusted for dragging & killing mileage. Fixed on time even though John was out & Harley was hurt. A good job from these guys every time. Thanks gentlemen. I always have faith after 43 years of service.

CF
CHERYL F.
Delmar, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Excellent customer service!
Always satisfied with the work. Honest and trust worthy

JK
JACK K.
Delmar, NY
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Dependable, honest and affordable
We’ve been taking our cars to Bethlehem Auto since moving to Capital District in ‘95. They always treat us right. It’s reassuring to have an honest, capable and reliable mechanic.

BL
BILL L.
Delmar, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Inspection
Quick great service

LM
LAURA M.
Glenmont, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great servoce!
John explained that a cabin air filter needed to be replaced, which I appreciated!

JM
JEFF M.
Delmar, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Kudos!
Excellent service for the 30 years I've been going to Bethlehem Auto..

Thanks John!!

RC
RAY C.
Glenmont, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Clear explanation of needed services.
The needed service or repairs are explained thoroughly and clearly understood. John also explains what service needs are coming but not needed yet.

JQ
JOE Q.
Albany, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
The best
They do it right the first time very knowledgeable and friendly. The best place to take your car In the capital district

KC
KELLY C.
Windsor, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Friendly workers!
I’ve been going to John for over 4 years now and I wouldn’t go to anyone else. He’s quick to get me in, no matter what I need done on my car and he’s honest about what NEEDS to be done right away. Very nice and friendly environment!

EC
Elizabeth C.
Delmar, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Excellent service
Always knowledgeable, friendly, efficient!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 398 in total