Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(431 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Selkirk, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Great service
Fast efficient workmanship.

JH
JIM H.
Delmar, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Service
Great service at a great price.

SM
SCOTT M.
Glenmont, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Bethlehem Auto
Bethlehem Auto and their service team is just a reliable place you can count on to get your car serviced, inspected, whatever you need, at a reasonable price and in a reasonable time. They provide great service, they're friendly, trustworthy and easy to work with. They don't oversell you. They tell you straight up what you need and take care of it quickly. It's nice to have a place like that to go to when your car needs fixing and you're in a jam.

JM
JIM M.
Selkirk, NY
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Always get car on time & rarely if ever have to go back with issues.
Just an oil change this time but ready early in day & a called to let me know. Prices always fair.

RS
RICH S.
Albany, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Great Service
Have been coming here for quite a while. Have 3 vehicles to be serviced and John and his crew have never let me down. Very trustworthy and knowledgeable.

RC
RAY C.
Glenmont, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
NYS Inspection
Great Service

BL
BILL L.
Delmar, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Brake check
I thought that I might need new brake pads but after examining, it was determined that was not necessary. They cleaned up the parts and I was on my way. Very honest people. I would highly recommend. Thanks John.

LK
LISA K.
Albany, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Honest auto repair, fair prices, great service
Bethlehem Auto is a great auto repair shop, only does what needs to be done, very honest, been with them for 20+ years, Highly recommended!!

NR
NAN R.
Delmar, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Nissan Brakes
When you're spending a large sum on your vehicle, such as a complete set of brakes (yikes!) its such a relief to know that there is never a question in your mind about the price and especially about the quality of the job done. As always, grateful to John and his team :-)

SB
STEVE B.
Selkirk, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
satisfied
You get what you paid for. Good honest work!!

EP
EDWARD P.
Glenmont, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Trust and honesty
Look, we’ve been going for over twenty years. What else needs to be said.

BR
BARBARA R.
Albany, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Very honest... thorough..
Always come here for my auto needs... been coming here for a few years.. even my grown children bring their cars here... always recommend to people when they need car service.... John is a good guy

LD
LINDA D.
Glenmont, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Its simply the BEST
Time and time again they give outstanding service even in emergencies!
Cant say enough good things about them!

NR
NAN R.
Delmar, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Equinox Brakes
Not sure what we'll ever do without John and his team. Professional, honest and great folks all rolled into one true Bethlehem gem!!

EH
EMILY H.
Glenmont, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Thanks for the honest work
Always impressed with this business. John gives you accurate I formation and I've saved a lot of money by going here.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 431 in total