Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(438 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JW
JIM W.
Delmar, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Great service
Kind, friendly, skilled service. Will use again. Happy to recommend.

Verified Customer
Delmar, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Honest and efficient.
Fixed wheel noise in front and inspected back for same issue. Repair was done at a good price.

NR
NAN R.
Delmar, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Equinox inspection
John never fails! Love that we such a local treasure

ML
MATT L.
Albany, NY
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Did what was asked.
Told the good and bad about my vehicle. Didn't try to upsell anything not needed.

JB
JONATHAN B.
Watervliet, NY
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Honest, reliable auto shop
I have been bringing my cars to John at Bethlehem Auto for over 30 years. My kids are doing the same with their cars now. John is always upfront and straightforward. I trust him explicitly to diagnose a problem correctly if there is one and fix it, or tell me honestly when there isn't one. This is the kind of service that's hard to find, and once you find it, you better stick with it! I recommend his shop to everyone I know.

ML
MIKE L.
Delmar, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Caring for my car the right way
Great service always fixes my problems honest mechanic he does what he thinks needs to be done, not what he can charge the most for

BH
BILL H.
Albany, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Superior Service and Workmanship
I have been a customer for around 25 years. Bethlehem Auto consistently provides the highest quality service at a reasonable price. John and his team are simply the best.

Verified Customer
Selkirk, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Great service
Fast efficient workmanship.

JH
JIM H.
Delmar, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Service
Great service at a great price.

SM
SCOTT M.
Glenmont, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Bethlehem Auto
Bethlehem Auto and their service team is just a reliable place you can count on to get your car serviced, inspected, whatever you need, at a reasonable price and in a reasonable time. They provide great service, they're friendly, trustworthy and easy to work with. They don't oversell you. They tell you straight up what you need and take care of it quickly. It's nice to have a place like that to go to when your car needs fixing and you're in a jam.

JM
JIM M.
Selkirk, NY
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Always get car on time & rarely if ever have to go back with issues.
Just an oil change this time but ready early in day & a called to let me know. Prices always fair.

RS
RICH S.
Albany, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Great Service
Have been coming here for quite a while. Have 3 vehicles to be serviced and John and his crew have never let me down. Very trustworthy and knowledgeable.

RC
RAY C.
Glenmont, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
NYS Inspection
Great Service

BL
BILL L.
Delmar, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Brake check
I thought that I might need new brake pads but after examining, it was determined that was not necessary. They cleaned up the parts and I was on my way. Very honest people. I would highly recommend. Thanks John.

LK
LISA K.
Albany, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Honest auto repair, fair prices, great service
Bethlehem Auto is a great auto repair shop, only does what needs to be done, very honest, been with them for 20+ years, Highly recommended!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 438 in total