Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(531 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


TP
Tony P.
San Mateo, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Tony said they are better than the other mechanics who have worked on his vehicle.

PC
Phil C.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2016
Big E is awesome
Walter and Kerien have always done an excellent job on my vehicles. They are very fair and will explain why you need the repair an what the costs are. They keep my fleet one the road keeping my family safe.

CR
Chad R.
Hayward, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2016 Category: Service
Chad said the gentlemen who he worked with were really nice and helpful.

BB
Bruce B.
Burlingame, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2016
My three cars
Great service. Honest. Efficient.

MV
Manual V.
San Mateo, CA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016 Category: Service
Manual said he would recommend the business for service.

ZS
Zahia S.
Belmont, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2016
Professional and trustworthy
Walter is very professional and detailed in explaining what was wrong with my car. I will definitely come back to Big E Automotive. Even the owner was nice! They were less expensive with my clutch than other mechanics around me.

TW
Tim W.
San Mateo, CA
Infiniti G35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2016
5 Star Service
Honest, friendly, and did a great job on the brakes.

VM
Valarie M.
San Bruno, CA
Volvo 960
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2016
Wonderful Service
I've taken my cars to Big E for years and always receive excellent service.

RH
Randy H.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2016
I trust them completly
I have recently moved to Nevada, but my daughter and ex wife live in San Mateo... My daughter called last Friday with car trouble... She had the car towed to Big E at my suggestion... I can trust Walter and the crew with my daughter's car, to treat a woman in the same way they would treat a man... Car repairs are not cheap, but these guys do the right repairs for a fair price.

GW
Gail W.
San Francisco, CA
Jaguar X-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2016
Honest and accurate.
Skilled at what they do and always keeping the customer informed. Very dependable group.

KM
Kathy M.
Burlingame, CA
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016
quick great service
I left him my car a night and he called right in the morning. car was done with battery change by mid day!

VK
Vladimir K.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Vladimir said this business did everything right and they were on time. He was satisfied.

CS
Christopher S.
San Mateo, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Christopher said the service at this business is good and he would recommend them to others.

AU
Amy U.
California
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2016 Category: Service
Amy said she has been going to this business for years and they have always been honest and they do a good job.

SK
Scarlet K.
San Mateo, CA
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2016 Category: Service
Scarlet said she would recommend the business for service.

Displaying Review 331 - 345 of 531 in total