Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(626 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


ER
ERIC R.
Sunnyside, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Always great service at Bimmer
It's a pleasure taking my Mini to be serviced or have things fixed with these guys. Everyone is very friendly and efficient.

JG
Jijen G.
Forest Hills, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Jijen said the business does quick work and the prices are reasonable.

MK
Matthew K.
Brooklyn, NY
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Matthew said they have great service.

RN
Robert N.
Long Island City, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Robert said he had a nice, satisfactory experience at the business.

PC
PAUL C.
New York, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
The real deal in car service
Have been taking my BMW to Demos and Enrique for 15 years or more. Honest, reliable, timely, patient and friendly service! 100 per cent recommend!

KR
KEVIN R.
New York, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Very Good
Enrique and Dimos always take good care of me. My car is 10 years old and needs work 1-2 times per tear. I can always count on them for a honest assessment of work to be done, clear info and fair prices. Thank you

BR
BRENT R.
Jamaica, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
03 mini S
Great quality work. With unexpected parts delivered and installed in a timely matter. Great price. Great employees

MW
MARTIN W.
New York, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
BMG
Just a standard vehicle check on a 10 year old car. Fast, courteous service.

JB
JOVAN B.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Outstanding Service .
Their turnaround was amazing. In no time was my car diagnosed and a experienced tech explained to me in detail all my car repairs and service. They keep you updated and informed on your car status. Bimmer Motors is the only place my car goes! Thank you guys

JS
JAMES S.
New Rochelle, NY
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Great diagnostic service and repair accompanied by great mechanics. Enrique is terrific and runs a smooth operation.
Superb service center. Fair and reasonable rates related to maintenance and repair.

CW
Charles W.
New York, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Charles said they do pretty good work. The staff is down to earth and easy to talk to. . They are pretty good guys.

JL
JOSEPH L.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz E55
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Customer Service
These guys are the best.....knowledgeable, hard working honest guys at bimmer motors.....If you have a vehicle that you love...then BM is the place to go...hands down...thanks guys?

SG
SATYADEEP G.
East Elmhurst, NY
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Great experience
Great hospitality and support with well explained.

MM
Matias M.
New York, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Matias said they were very good and had very good customer service. He said they were fast and gave him an accurate estimate on the time his vehicle would be ready.

DR
DAVE R.
Astoria, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Excellent Service
Excellent, professional and friendly service. Very accommodating. So glad I found this place. Highly recommended.