Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(571 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MA
Meries A.
Bloomfield, CT
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Meries said there was a strong scent in her vehicle and she had to drive with her windows down.

Verified Customer
West Hartford, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Honest, transparent service
Again, received an honest assessment of my vehicle issues and saved 65% compared to dealer estimate.

Verified Customer
West Hartford, CT
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Great service at fair price
Fran and his crew diagnose car issues like a fine surgeon.

MM
Mark M.
Bloomfield, CT
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Mark said they were quick and did exactly what he wanted them to do.

LR
LEWIS R.
Bloomfield, CT
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Excellent Service
My SUV problem was fixed in a few days

HH
HARRY H.
Bloomfield, CT
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
very honest and professional people
It is a pleasure to deal with the Bloomfield garage every time.

RL
Richard L.
Connecticut
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Richard said the business gets him in as soon as possible, does the job right at a reasonable cost, and they care about the customer and their work. He also said the front desk staff is exceptional.

HG
HALESTEEN G.
Bloomfield, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great service
Reliable, reasonable price

Verified Customer
West Hartford, CT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Honesty Counts
They are always transparent about repair options and pricing.

Verified Customer
Bloomfield, CT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Great service and quick!
Work is done well and very quickly! Got my car back within 2 hours of dropping it off for lots of work to be done.

RP
ROSE P.
Bloomfield, CT
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Excellent service
Once again they came to my rescue.
Always friendly reliable service.

BM
Bruce M.
Connecticut
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Bruce said he is a customer service person and he enjoys great customer service. They are friendly , have great customer service and take care of the customer, right away.

BC
Brandi C.
Windsor, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Brandi's husband. He said the staff did a great job.

PC
PHILIP C.
West Hartford, CT
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Friendly and knowledgeable crew
Five star rating says it all. Have always been more than satisfied with accurate analyses of problems and fair priced service.

SN
Suzanne N.
Colchester, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Honest and friendly
We had a great experience at Bloomfield Garage Inc. My daughter found a car she wanted in great shape at a fantastic price! We had excellent customer service from the moment we walked in to the time we picked up her car. She is very happy with her new car! Thank you Francis for making this the best car buying experience ever! I highly recommend this dealership.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 571 in total