Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(498 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DG
DAN G.
Bloomfield, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Emergency Service....broken exhaust
Had a connection pipe that rusted out due to the liquid salts they now place on the roads during the winter. Pipe was cut and repaired to keep my car moving forward. Hoping to trade the car in soon as it’s almost 16 years old

IN
Irma N.
Connecticut
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Irma said the business presented no problems and she appreciated the work.

GS
GARY S.
West Hartford, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Honest and Trustworthy
Always very happy with the service. You have confidence that is very important to me. Never overcharged for any work completed for my family. It’s hard to find businesses like this anymore. The local trusted Family Auto Repair Shop.

EM
Elizabeth M.
Connecticut
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said they are always courteous and up front.

JH
JANICE H.
Bloomfield, CT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Great customer service
I've been a customer of Bloomfield Garage for over 30yes, I've gone to other businesses and always returned to Bloomfield. Francis and the other members of the garage are great people and Mekayla is a lovely young lady. Their work is A1. If for any reason you aren't satisfied with the work done, give them a call and they will handle your complaint with care.

RE
RICHARD E.
Bloomfield, CT
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
SERVICE
I have been going there more than 30
years, Quality and honesty.

Verified Customer
Bloomfield, CT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
best garage in town, they have serviced my vehicles for over 50 years
see comments above under review title

JJ
JUSTIN J.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Quick service and Great price for my oil change.
I was able to drop my car off at 7:30 AM and leave out by 8:45 AM to make it to work. I would recommend Bloomfield Garage to anyone.

YM
Yvonne M.
Newington, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Yvonne said she loved them, they were wonderful.

Verified Customer
Bloomfield, CT
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Very timely!
Always prompt and great service!

DH
DENNIS H.
Bloomfield, CT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Service
Friendly courteous staff , job done in a reasonable time i'm very satisfied

RM
Raymond M.
Connecticut
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Raymond said the staff provided good service.

KM
Kevin M.
Bloomfield, CT
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said he feels like they are honest

RW
RICK W.
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
VEHICLE SERVICE
FRANCIS
AND HIS TEAM ARE CONSISTANTLY
ACCURATE AND PROFESSIONAL
ALL WORK COMPLETED TO 100 %
SATISFACTION.
BLOOMFIELD GARAGE HAS NEVER
FAILED TO GIVE EXCELLENT SERVICE
AND HONEST ADVICE.
5 OUT OF 5 STARS !!

LA
LUCY A.
Bloomfield, CT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Amazing as Always
I love Bloomfield Garage and how great and honest they are. I never ever been to a better mechanic.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 498 in total