Bloomington Tire And Auto

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(54 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 7 years ago

Reviews


EF
Elizabeth F.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2013 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she trusts them. They always provide good service.

BH
Burt H.
Minnesota
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2013 Category: Service
Burt said this business worked quickly and he did not have any problems.

SJ
Sanaz J.
Minnesota
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2013 Category: Service
Sanaz said she was treated well and everything was perfect.

LM
Laura M.
Minnesota
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/11/2013 Category: Service
Laura said she always seems to have the same service issues with this business. She said they offer a 10 percent discount, but they never apply the discount to her bill and they always make mistakes on her bill. She said she never has any success when she tries to call and resolve the issues. She would like for the company she works for to discontinue their partnership with this business. She would not recommend this business based on this experience.

BD
Bizin D.
Minnesota
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2013 Category: Service
Bizin said this business had great timing.

LF
Lela F.
Minnesota
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/28/2013 Category: Service
Lela said she was told to pay a certain amount and Lucas gave her the information. It was for an oil change and she paid Lucas along with this business. She bought her own filter and she was told she still would pay money for the oil change.

BB
Bob B.
GMC Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Bob said the business was good and he had no problems.

JL
jai l.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/22/2013
Scam artists!
I took my car here for an oil change and afterwards it started leaking oil on my garage floor. So I took it back, or at least tried for two weeks. First I went there on a sat. morning and they were closed. So I left a message on the answering machine. no one called me back. then i called on monday morning and they said to bring it over after work. They were closed when i got there. then i went there again and the guy looked at it and told me he'd pick it up from my job the next day. no on showed so i called him and he said someone would be there shortly. no one showed! the next day someone came to my work around 10am and towed my car to their shop. i already knew the plug was stripped for the oil pan and after three hours went by i finally called them and asked about my car, they said they took the plug out several times and that's not it. i don't know how they did that without having to add more oil, (when i got the car back it still was at exactly 1 quart low). then the guy told me he was going to have to take the front of the engine off and it's going to be at least 500 dollars. i took it to jiffy lube, they changed the oil again and the plug, and it was 25$ and it hasn't leaked since. CROOKS!

DH
Derek H.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2013 Category: Service
Derek said the service and the person working on his vehicle were good but it took him awhile to get an appointment.

WM
William M.
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2013 Category: Service
William said that they were good and friendly. He said the service was prompt.

JM
Joe M.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2013 Category: Service
Joe said he has been there many times and likes the service.

EG
Evelia G.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2013 Category: Service
Evelia said the service was good.

JM
Joe M.
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2013 Category: Service
Joe said the price was fair. This business was able to transport him back and forth while they repaired his vehicle. They did a good job.

KP
KAY P.
Minneapolis, MN
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2013
Oil change
Staff very polite; service was fast and efficient. The only glitch was that the oil service light was not re-set, so I'll go back in to have that done.

BM
Brandon M.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2013 Category: Service
Brandon said they did a great job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 54 in total