Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,051 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


QZ
Qiaofeng Z.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Qiaofeng said the staff are nice.

SW
Steve W.
Los Gatos, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Great owner and staff.
We have enjoyed a wonderful business relationship for many years. I will always go there.

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Great service
I had a punctured tire. Mario said they would try and see if it could be patched instead of automatically trying to get me a new tire. They were able to patch the tire and got me in and out very quickly. I really appreciate Mario’s honesty.
Mario P. from Blossom Valley Valero responded on 08/27/2020

Hi Eric, sorry for the slow response. Thank you so much for the 5 star and kind words. It is very much appreciated. Glad we could get you taken care of so quickly. 

Mario


BM
Bret M.
San Jose, CA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great Service - Great Pro's
I just had some minor work done on my 2012 Ford Fiesta...once again, Blossom Valley Valero outshines the best of em. Thanks, Blossom Valley Valero for your patience and professionalism regarding my rig...!

BJ
Bill J.
San Jose, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Recent Service
Mario and his staff continued the great service and feedback that I have experienced over many years.

MJ
Michael J.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Michael said that the work was good but the price seemed high.

KB
Kathy B.
Visalia, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said her experience with this business was very good. They did the smog quickly, and the attendant was very pleasant.

RR
Rich R.
Los Gatos, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Great Service
Excellent Service. Also, Quick

HK
Henry K.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Henry said the employees at this place were quick, courteous and met his expectations.

VK
Victor K.
Fremont, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
great service
Mario and staff continue to provide five star service. Been visiting this shop for many years.
Mario P. from Blossom Valley Valero responded on 06/21/2020

Thank you Vic for the kind words and 5 star review, it was great seeing you. 


FQ
Frank Q.
San Jose, CA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Frank said they did a good job and everything came out good.

SW
Steve W.
Los Gatos, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Great owner supported by great staff
We have been doing with Mario for years with many cars/trucks. He and his people consistently provide world class service.
I am happy to give the highest rating.

LS
Lori S.
San Jose, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Excellent service always!
Excellent service! Thank you so much!
Safe environment in this time.

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Good work
We love your service. You are clean, honest, friendly & competent !

Thank you for all you do,

Stephen & Christine Jones

Verified Customer
Los Gatos, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2020
Experts in vehicles
Valero is a trusted landmark to Belwood community. I have been a resident since 1972. Mario is honest, expert in auto maintenance. His staff is well trained.