Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,006 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MW
Mark W.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the staff was very helpful when his vehicle wouldn't register on the machine.

RP
Ron P.
San Jose, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Ron Piazza
Mario, and his crew are great people to do business with. They perform the services as we discussed, and were on time as they promised. They are very acommadateing. Great service

MG
Mack G.
Hayward, CA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Mack said the service was excellent. The cashier was nice and the technicians were very good. He trusts them with his vehicle.

HC
Harold C.
Los Gatos, CA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Harold said the staff did a good service.

DN
David N.
San Francisco, CA
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019
reliably competent auto service over the years
reliably competent auto service over the years

PP
Pete P.
Los Gatos, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Pete said that the staff at this facility are really nice and helpful. He mentioned that every time he uses this facility the staff are courteous and nice. He stated that when he makes an appointment there are never any hiccups.

JJ
John J.
San Jose, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Great service!
I brought my l986 Ford 1-ton dually to Blossom Valley Valero as I thought it might need a new clutch as it was very hard to shift gears. They were able to determine that it wasn't a new clutch that was needed. It was the firewall between the driver/passenger area and the engine area that had rusted causing the clutch not to function correctly. They were able to put in a new plate in the firewall and remove a lot of rusted parts. The clutch now works like new and again, I am very pleased with the work that they had to do to make it perfect!
Mario P. from Blossom Valley Valero responded on 10/10/2019

Once again John, thank you so much for the excellent review!! These words mean a lot to my crew and I. See you next time...
Mario 


MS
Marjorie S.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Excellent experience
I have had excellent service at this business. The owner is professional but friendly and easy to talk to about my car and other things in conversation. I trust him as an honest businessman, and that is important as a single senior. He employs a great staff. I will continue to have my car serviced at this business. I also buy my gas here.

BM
Bret M.
San Jose, CA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Thank You, Blossom Valley Valero
Once again, Blossom Valley Valero does not fail to impress...value, quality, craftsmanship; Blossom Valley Valero has you covered on all your automobile needs...why not check them out, and giver them a try...? One could do far worse...!

B

VM
Violet M.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2019
Good service
The service is very good, efficient,and timely.

SR
Susan R.
San Jose, CA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Susan said her concerns were addressed. She stated she felt confident with them and she appreciated finding them.

EK
Ellen K.
Los Gatos, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2019
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Excellent !! They take good care of my problems and are helpful and friendly.

CB
Charlene B.
Los Gatos, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
The best!
Blossom Valley Valero is not only for the large automotive maintenance or repairs, it's the perfect place for simple brake light replacement. Mario and his staff never disappoint. 30+ years and counting!!

RM
Randall M.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Randall said the staff was pretty helpful, and he was able to schedule an appointment.

BA
Bill A.
Los Gatos, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
CONVENIENT LOCATION
COMPETENT, FRIENDLY, REASONABLE COST.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 1006 in total