Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,007 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


VB
Virgil B.
San Jose, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Virgil said the employee was very very helpful, quick to respond, and told him the specific price.

GT
George T.
San Jose, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Great service
Excellent job when I needed help with a taillight out. Very prompt and reasonable priced even with just a drive-up need.
Good people. I have used for other repairs or tires when I have a local need. And I get gas there regularly as well.

OA
Oezer A.
San Jose, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Oezer said that the service was quick and the staff was friendly.

BM
Bret M.
San Jose, CA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Thank You, Blossom Valley Valero
Once again, the Blossom Valley Valero Station has provided great value and service with a detail orientated customer service based staff. I F your automobile needs servicing, please seriously consider making an appointment with the crew of the Blossom Valley Valero Station in Los Gatos...you could do far worse...!

KW
Ken W.
San Jose, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
1st rate crew with 1st rate service
Mario is the best. He also has probably one of the best service crews in Silicon Valley.

ER
Elliot R.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Elliot said he got good service there.

DT
Douglas T.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Douglas said the business got him in and out, and it was great.

Verified Customer
Morgan Hill, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Always a pleasure!
No need to dread your car maintenance, Mario and his staff make it easy! Thank you for helping us with our cars for so many years!

CB
Charlene B.
Los Gatos, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Reliable service
As always, service was quick and reliable. I count on Blossom Valley Valero for all my service needs

JH
Jim H.
San Martin, CA
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Hummer Service
Professional, efficient, and courteous

BP
Bob P.
San Jose, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
We always get great service from Blossom Valley Valero
Mario always gives us a call as to what has to be done on our car before he starts work and then if other problems are detected he gives another call to tell us the problem and what should be done. Very thorough always.

BH
Bonnie H.
Saratoga, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019
Blossom Valley Valero provides excellent service.
Everyone is courteous and efficient. The scheduled work is completed on time and estimates for work are fair and accurate.

JJ
John J.
San Jose, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2019
Best service!
I took my Ford Diesel Dually with a large camper into Blossom Valley Valero where I have been taking my truck for service for many, many years. It has a 4 speed manual transmission which has worked perfectly for many years. It was becoming very hard to shift and I was worried that I either needed a new clutch or transmission. They did a fluid change to the transmission and now it works perfectly. Did not cost an arm and a leg and again, I'm a very satisfied customer!
Mario P. from Blossom Valley Valero responded on 05/27/2019

So glad the trans fluid change did the trick!!
Thank you John for the very kind words, confidence and trust. 


DN
David N.
San Francisco, CA
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Excellence in auto service
Accurate and timely, reliable vehicle service.

KF
Katrine F.
San Jose, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Katrine said the service was good. She stated that the staff was very helpful

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 1007 in total