Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(224 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MM
Maged M.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Maged said they specialize in BMW, they are very correct in diagnosing, and truthful.

CS
CELSO S.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Bmw Repair Done Right !
Very knowledgeable techs !

DM
Davide M.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 135i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Fantastic experience as always!
Victor and his team took care of all the repairs and my car now is as good as new. They are always very professional, courteous and take time to explain all the issues with the car. This time I had 5 repairs made and the car was ready in less than 48 hours. Very honest shop! Thank you!

MP
MAYKEL P.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Honesty
Best shop in town

HC
Hyo C.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 2 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Hyo said the staff always take care of her regardless of how busy they are.

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Excellent service
One of the best place to bring your Bmw in the city
Victor and his guys are friendly and very knowledge abaut all Bmw related also works fast for put back to road our cars thanks

DG
Dimitri G.
Henderson, NV
BMW 745Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Dimitri said this business is honest with service, and do a great job.

MS
MIKE S.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 745Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Amazing work
BMW only provides excellent service at an amazing price. Timely on time delivery with no hidden charges. Quality at a fair price. Can’t go wrong with these guys.

SJ
Stany J.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Stany said the staff provided good service that was done on time.

TC
TOM C.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW M5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
BMW Service Experience
A great experience. Work was done as planned. Final billing was as proposed.
No need to take your BMW to any other place other than BMW Only. I am looking forward to seeing your new facility and scheduling additional service work.

CD
CLEVELAND D.
North Las Vegas, NV
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great service!
I’ve been coming here for a few years and I am always amazed at the quality of workmanship and the timely service they provide.

KR
Kathy R.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said this business provides great customer service.

AB
ALEX B.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Friendly and helpful
Loved the service and people. Keep up the good work

MH
MICHAEL H.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
German engineers & Awesome Customer Service. Only place I bring my Drop Top.
Knowledgeable mechanics and awesome customer service... Mechanics are honest and Victor helps expedite the process. Frequent oil changes and radiator repair done.

LW
LINDA LIN-TEH W.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great Service and Reasonable Price
I found BMW Only two years ago when the warranty on my car expired. I have never received bad service here. The fact that they only deal w/ BMW, the techs really know their stuff. I like how they provide honest recommendations and will even tell me which issues are more pressing to resolve versus trying to sell me on getting everything fixed. My only complaint is that they are no longer open on Saturdays which makes it difficult for me to bring my car in. When I do manage to find time to bring my car in for service, they really try to get it to me within the same day which I greatly appreciate.