ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.35294/5Overall Rating 4.35294/5Overall Rating 4.35294/5Overall Rating 4.35294/5rating 4.35294
Original
Overall Rating 2.02941/5Overall Rating 2.02941/5rating 2.02941rating 2.02941rating 2.02941
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
The service department took good care of my Hyundai's needs for better safety and performance.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 08:48 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Glad to hear from you. Thank you.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not the typical auto-shop experience"
The technicians were polite and friendly a shuttle was offered to take me home since my service was going to take several hours to complete. They completed everything on time and made service relevant recommendations to me. I appreciate the time Robert took to explain the different issues that had been noticed. I have never taken our vehicle to a dealership for service before but I will return!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 05:18 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thak you fo the kind words. We do look forward to seeing you.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Cheryl P. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They go the extra mile "
I've never had anything but the best service there. The guys are friendly, helpful and don't treat me like I don't know anything about cars, which I don't. I've never been treated with anything less than respect.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2018 11:34 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Great to hear from you. We hope to see you for all of your servie needs.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Mark P. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and recall inspection"
My experience was perfect, easy in easy out and service completed within time estimated.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 05:22 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Great to hear from you. 

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Donald S. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Don's Review"
Incredible customer service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 10:47 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Glad it shows, we are working hart to make this a good place to visit.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Bob King Hyundai service department representatives are very responsive to customers' needs and are eager to solve any problems that exist. I appreciate their professional approach. The service manager Mike Evans was particularly helpful and clearly committed to providing exemplary service. The department reflects this customer oriented attitude. It is comforting to feel that the effort is being made to treat customers with care and respect.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 01:34 PM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you. 

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Victoria K. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
The man I dealt with was courteous and friendly. My car was finished before the quoted time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 12:07 PM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Glad to hear from you. Thank you.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, thorough service provided by friendly employees."
Fast, thorough service provided by friendly employees.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:12 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for the feedback and the kind words.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Michael G. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service as usual"
Bob King Hyundai is my go-to for service of my two Hyundais. I've never been disappointed.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 05:27 PM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Glad to hear things are working well....thank you.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Anthony F. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good"
good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 05:06 PM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Great to hear from you, thank you.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Sandra R. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service"
I scheduled several maintenance services to be done but when I took my car in the service staff told me I had recently had some of the work done and didn’t need them. I was impressed they didn’t just go ahead and do them and charge me. They saved me quite a bit of money and time be being so honest.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 06:51 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you, we try to do the right thing.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Verified Customer on 04/11/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service ok"
Why buy a service contract when you try to sell me something EVERY time I come in. I certainly won't buy another!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 05:12 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for tasking my call. I amhappy to hear that the issue hasbeen corrected. We do lool forward to seeing you for your future service needs.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Jacquelynn D. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Junior Woods is the best technician"
I bought my first Hyundai back in 2004. Junior Woods has been my technician of choice ever since, and I highly recommend him. Junior is a real problem solver, no matter how weird or random the issue may seem, he will find the answer. I am always confident when I pick up my Hyundais that they will be in great running order, and clean too! And yes, I love my Hyundais and have TWO of them now. I will continue to recommend Junior at the service department at Bob King Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 11:50 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for the review. We are glad to have Junior as well.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Ricky S. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"fast"
great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2018 03:00 PM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for the feedback, we are working on better delivery of the multi point inspection.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Verified Customer on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional service and treatment at a good price"
have remained satisfied since returning to Winston-Salem in 2013; used Bob King Mazda for years prior to leaving for Charlotte.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 07:07 PM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you fo your feedback and your busines.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Marc Andre C. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change and rotation"
The oil change was fine, wait time was fine but they set tire pressures at 41 pounds when it should have been 34.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2018 04:09 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you for the feedback. Our normal pressure for this area is 35 to 36, but with the drastic change in outside temperature, we are setting them a little higher to keep the light off on cold days. We are more than happy o make it convenient to reset the pressure if you are i the area.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Monica L. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A very satisfied customer!"
I made an appointment online for my Elantra. I had a recall I wanted to take care of and decided to include an oil change. I dropped it off and went back to work. I was called within a few hours and my car was good to go. I felt the price was fair for a synthetic oil change and the staff was super friendly making the overall experience great!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2018 12:51 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/07/2018

Great to hear, we hope to see you for your future service needs.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Jason W. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Been going here the last three years, always an excellent experience.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2018 06:47 PM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback and your business.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Anthony M. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
The oil was changed they also checked the car and changed the delay in the transmission
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 04:16 PM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you, glad it went well.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Joy S. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lifesavers "
We couldn't open our gas tank and didn't have alot of gas. We called where we bought our car and they offered no help. We called Bob King Kia they said to come over we're busy but we will take care of you. That they did, one hour later they had fixed the gas tank problem and a recall too. We'll be back to this service center and dearler, not where we bought our vehicles from. Thank You Bob King Hyundai !
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/04/2018 05:12 PM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you for the feedback, I am glad we were able to help.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 916 in total