ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3437491/5Overall Rating 4.3437491/5Overall Rating 4.3437491/5Overall Rating 4.3437491/5rating 4.3437491
Original
Overall Rating 2.03125/5Overall Rating 2.03125/5rating 2.03125rating 2.03125rating 2.03125
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Maintenance "
I was greeted promptly and was advised that my Tuscon had a recall. The oil change and recall were handled quickly and efficiently. The waiting room is small, but nicely appointed. Very pleased with the service and will most likely return for future service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 03:28 AM
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The courtesy, efficiency, and skill of the service department"
They make it easy to keep my car in good and safe running order.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:20 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the feedback and kind words. We look for ward to seeing you for your future service needs.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Bobby M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonata "
Friendly people they know there job
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 04:40 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the feedback. Glad you like it here.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017"
The service was explained well and finished quickly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:24 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for the feedback and the nice comments.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Peter S. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good job"
got an oil change. it was timely and reasonable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:18 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback and your business.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
The service dept always does a great job. They keep me notified of things they see. the only problem i have is like most dealers they are overpriced for services. While i dont mind anyone making a decent living, charging 3 times what it costs to do anything is more than i can afford. Like charging $74.95 t o change the cabin filter. the filter is less than $20 and takes 2 mins to change. Overall they do a great job. Thanks
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 04:56 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"had a recall"
had recall done...of course they came up with almost $500 of extra work that should be done. There is no Hyundai dealership in town I live in...have personal mechanic that will handle this service for much less.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 12:02 PM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you fo the feedback. 

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Claudia P. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and attention to client"
Honestly the best part for me was having the driver Bill take me home and pick me up when the car was done. He and I had the loveliest of conversations
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 11:55 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thnak you, we hare happy to have him.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
John M. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John McDaniel"
Service department has improved ----two years ago it was terrible
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 11:29 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you for sticking with us. 

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Lizet M. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Friendly service"
Took my vehicle in, do to a recall. No hassle to make an appointment. Service was quick.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 06:32 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Glad you liked it here. We look forward to seeing you for all of your service needs.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
David A. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership"
They always take great care of me and my cars. I have three from this dealership
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 02:21 PM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for the great feedback.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Chad M. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experience with bkh"
Fast service great experience with them .
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:53 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Tahnk you for the feedback. 

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Carole D. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast, efficient"
The service person was friendly, informed, and willing to answer a couple of questions. I was offered water and found the waiting area as tidy as always, with cookies, coffee, or tea available.

However, we couldn't turn the TV to a different channel, but finally figured out how to turn the sound down so it wasn't so obnoxious.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:51 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Glad you like it here. Sorry that the TV is a little difficult.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service"
Excelent as always
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 08:56 PM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you for all of your service needs.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Philip D. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, efficient service."
Car was handled promptly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 08:46 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for the great feedback. We look forwardto seeing you for your future servie needs.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Tom C. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people, Great service"
They are friendly, courteous, and thorough. They know their 'stuff' and have always done a great job on my vehicles. I bought my Entourage new here over 10 years ago, and have always had them service it when I could. I have over 202,000 miles on it, and with their help I hope to get many more.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:52 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for the feedback and the kind words.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
On time, friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:45 PM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly considerate staff"
Personnel is knowledgeable and accommodating.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 12:05 PM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Great to hear from you. Thank you for the great survey.

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Elaine G. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ok service"
Always long wait times when getting anything done even a simple oil change usually takes a few hours. Shop around if they tell you something needs replacing it’s usually half what they charge else where .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 04:33 AM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. 

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Verified Customer on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"My Overall Review"
While I would recommend the dealership to others , I would tell them to review with the service person after each visit ( did they do all of the work needed ? ) , I think someone dropped the ball , ie. my air vents were never cleaned ? Not good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 03:12 PM
Michael E. at Bob King Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for the feedback. I do see that we replaced your cabin air filter, we usually recommend inspection at 15k miles, and automatic replacement at 30k miles. With your car being over 2 years old with 10k miles we just inspected it based on time. This filter can vary due to outside elements and is sometimes hard to predict. 

Michael Evans
Service Director
Bob King Hyundai
336.724.2861
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 839 in total