Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(425 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JL
JOY L.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
The owners and staff
They do great work and are honest
ROBERT G., OWNER from Master Techs Inc responded on 04/03/2020

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
EMAIL volvo@mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

TL
TIM L.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Great service, Robert & Wes are very responsive and timely!
Great service, Robert & Wes are very responsive and timely!
ROBERT G., OWNER from Master Techs Inc responded on 04/03/2020

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
EMAIL volvo@mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

MM
MONICA M.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great guys, Great service!!!
Great guys, Great service!!!

PB
PAUL B.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Best service
Master Techs found the clunking noise, got the part for my tie rod and fixed it in one day. Thanks again for keeping my 24-year-old Volvo 850 rolling safely!
ROBERT G., OWNER from Master Techs Inc responded on 03/27/2020

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
EMAIL volvo@mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

IJ
INGRID J.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Excellent service!!!
Excellent service as always.
ROBERT G., OWNER from Master Techs Inc responded on 03/26/2020

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
EMAIL volvo@mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

BR
BOBBY R.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Knowledgeable and awesome staff
Wes and Robert are the only two I trust my Volvo with for service!
ROBERT G., OWNER from Master Techs Inc responded on 03/25/2020

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

MD
MAURICE D.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Name says it all!!!
Name says it all... Masters of the Volvo!! .. awesome!
ROBERT G., OWNER from Master Techs Inc responded on 03/23/2020

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

DM
DORAN M.
Pfafftown, NC
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Awesome
Mastertechs is the reason I own a Volvo. I call Robert and Wes the Car Talk Guys for Volvo’s. I would never take my car anywhere else.
ROBERT G., OWNER from Master Techs Inc responded on 03/23/2020

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084
ROBERT G., OWNER from Master Techs Inc responded on 03/23/2020

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

JB
JAMES B.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Always courteous.
Always courteous. Thanks
ROBERT G., OWNER from Master Techs Inc responded on 03/17/2020

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

JH
JULIA H.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Customer service
Robert and Wes treat each customer with respect and kindness. The work was done in a timely manner while my mom
waited on her vehicle.
ROBERT G., OWNER from Master Techs Inc responded on 03/17/2020

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

AW
ANNETTE W.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Experience and knowledge that I can trust.
Experience and knowledge that I can trust.
ROBERT G., OWNER from Master Techs Inc responded on 03/09/2020

THANK YOU!!

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

BB
BOBBY B.
Advance, NC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Great Customer Service
They genuinely care for their customers. Prompt service.
ROBERT G., OWNER from Master Techs Inc responded on 03/09/2020

THANK YOU!!

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

Verified Customer
Mocksville, NC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Best There Is!
Master Techs is absolutely great. If you own a Volvo, take it to these guys for a timely repair with all prices out front. Great work, on time. I won't take my XC90 anywhere else.
ROBERT G., OWNER from Master Techs Inc responded on 03/09/2020

THANK YOU!!

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084
ROBERT G., OWNER from Master Techs Inc responded on 03/09/2020

THANK YOU!!!

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

CS
CARA S.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Love this place
I love this place. They consistently provide quality service at reasonable prices. They are honest about what they find, what's an emergency, and what's not. I can't say enough good things about them. I literally have NO complaints.
ROBERT G., OWNER from Master Techs Inc responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you very much.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

DJ
DIANE J.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
First Visit
I just discovered Master Techs and I am excited to have a Volvo specialist that are independent of a dealership. They assured me that what I thought was a problem (brakes) is fine and explained the noise I was hearing. I got a new set of tires at a good price. I enjoyed working with the owners and will be returning if needed.
ROBERT G., OWNER from Master Techs Inc responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084