Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

224 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DP
Diane P.
Washington, NJ
Ford E450 Super Duty
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Diane said everything went well. They were helpful and personable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Changewater, NJ
Kia Soul
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
Summer check
Thx Bobby for the almost Summer auto checks... Got oil, A/C & day trips!
Happy Flag Day!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 06/15/2018

Thanks so much!! Glad the Kia Soul is running well and is up to par.


GW
GJ W.
Changewater, NJ
Pontiac Vibe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018
Happy Days 2 Thumbs Up!
It's like Fonz Garage along Rt 57 where Happy Days is on the Jukebox throwback!
Thanks Bobby for your skill, indie, vision, taking classes & doing your thing with cars...
Thanks Robin for your car hop front end... You make auto care approachable!
Great Duo! Get that Summer Radio playing!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 06/09/2018

GJ, We thank you for always a great review and kind words!!! We are here to keep everyone on the road safely in their vehicles. We look forward to helping you again with the Vibe. Let the music play!!


LD
Lucas D.
Stewartsville, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018
All around great
All the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Bobby does good work, his estimates are reliable (sometimes the job winds up less than the estimate), and he takes the time to explain the work your car needs and how he recommends fixing it.
It's a growing business, so you know they're doing something right. I'll keep bringing my car here as long as I live in the area.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 05/30/2018

Lucas, Thank you!!!  We appreciate your honest and kind review. As you know, Bobby will keep to his extimate, and we do feel that an educated customer is the best kind of customer. We look forward to helping you again with the Jetta. 


RW
Robert W.
Stewartsville, NJ
Dodge Durango
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
FINALLY
Bobby takes care of all four of my vehicles. Great service. Fixed right the first time.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 05/25/2018

Thanks Mr. Werner! We're happy to keep you rolling! We'll see you when you need us again!


SL
Shermin L.
New Jersey
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Shermin said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 05/30/2018

Thanks Sherman, We look forward to helping you again in the future with your F-150.


TL
Tommy L.
Washington, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Tommy said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 05/08/2018

Tommie,  Thank you! Hoping that the Chevy is running better and we're here for you when you need our services again.


KK
Kathy K.
Oxford, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018
Great work. Done on time. Very nice office help. Everyone was kind and helpful
Turn over time with getting car back was great. Had car towed there with no appointment and within 3 or 4 days car was ready. Excellent Work. Very kind people. Would recommend to everyone.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 05/03/2018

Kathy, Thank you so much! We do our best to hold to the date promised as well as quoted prices. Thanks for trusting Bubba's Towing to not steer you wrong with our services. We look forward to helping you in the future!


JM
John M.
Washington, NJ
Kia Forte
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018
Amazing People
Not only is everyone so nice and welcoming but I found them to be very trustworthy and honest. All our cars will continue to be brought there. Amazing experience!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 04/28/2018

John, Thank you so much! We look forward to taking good care of all of your vehicles. We're here for you when you need us again!


GW
GJ W.
Changewater, NJ
Pontiac Vibe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
Safety & Service
Bobby's Auto will help you be proactive on the road. If you hear something not right in your car. Bobby will check it out and help make it safe. Thanks for keeping my car running safely. Surprise! Sometimes it's just a small repair with regular service. Bobby's is upfront & approachable. Thanks for wise women running the front end & keep taking certification courses in the shop!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 04/27/2018

Hi GJ, Thanks!! It's nice when you think a repair could be really a big issue and then it turns out to be an easy and simple repair. And as you mentioned, continuing education is key to keep up with todays auto repairs! 3 continuing education classes this month for Bobby's Auto Care!


CB
Christine B.
Washington, NJ
Jeep Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Christine said she had no problems with the service. The staff members treated her very well and took good care of her vehicle. They did the work on time without any run around. They were very good people who knew what they were doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 04/27/2018

Christine, Thank you so very much! Timely repairs allow you to keep with your schedule, kindness is just something we all should do for eachother, and knowledge is key for the proper repairs. We look forward to helping you again.


WA
William A.
Washington, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
William said the business was very pleasant to talk to. He said they understood his issues and they were also very informative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 04/27/2018

Hi Bill, thank you. We listen to our customers concerns and it truly helps us make proper repairs. We like to educate our customers on their repairs, it helps you all understand why it needed to be made. We look forward to helping you again with your Chevy.


SM
Shannon M.
Mount Bethel, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Shannon's boyfriend . He said the staff is knowledgeable, and respectful. They completed the vehicle in a timely manner with no surprises on the bill.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 04/14/2018

Shannon, Thank you for having us get your Jetta ready for the warm weather with a set of new tires. Every vehicle loves to have new "sneakers" and Spring is a great time to do so. We look forward to helping you again with your vehicle!


KS
Kathy S.
Washington, NJ
Mercury Sable
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Kathleen said she did not have much money, and the staff did not charge her much for the repairs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 04/14/2018

Kathy, We're happy to help you with your vehicle. What makes us a little different than other repair facilities: we assess the vehicle and let you make the decisions as to what recommended repairs get taken care of. A list of priority repairs are always taken care of first, then the rest get taken care of. We look forward to helping you again.


TK
Theresa K.
Washington, NJ
Buick Rainier
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018
Car care
We are new to the Washington area..and looking for a good mechanic. Bobby's was recommended by a coworker of our son.We tried Bobby's & have been there for the past yr.I would highly recommend going to Bobby's. Staff are just great.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 04/05/2018

Theresa, We're so glad you gave us a try, and that you're happy with our services!! We appreciate your patronage and our greatest compliment (as we've said before) is a word of mouth referral! We look forward to helping you again when you need our help. Happy Spring!


SE
Samuel E.
Chester, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018
Best mechanic in Washington NJ
I love Bobby’s Auto Care. They have the best mechanic and everyone is so friendly. I googled for a mechanic and went to BobbysAutoCare.com. That is how I found them and have no regrets!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 04/05/2018

Sam, Thanks for searching us out! We hope that our website is easy to use and you find our reviews, ease of an on-line appointment and informative information. We're happy to help keep your Jeep running in top shape, Bobby is a FANTASTIC JEEP Mechanic - but you already know that :)
We look forward to helping you again in the future, Happy Spring!!


TB
Tom B.
Oxford, NJ
Subaru Outback
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Happy Camper
Bobby's Auto Care is the only place I will take my car for repairs. They have helped me with several problems recently and every time I left feeling like they really care about my concerns and getting the job done right the first time and at a great price. Thank you all at Bobby's Auto Care for the great service.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 03/22/2018

Tom, We're happy to hear that you are so happy!! We do care about our customers and their vehicles, that is why our message is: "Where Customer Satisfaction is Job One"!! 


JT
Jill T.
Frenchtown, NJ
Scion xB
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018
Fair and Friendly
What a difference a great mechanic and shop can make. Very friendly - even though I got a necessary scolding for not checking my oil 😉 and great prices!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 03/21/2018

Hi Jill,  Thank you for your kindness to our shop. We try to do more educating than scolding. We don't want anyone to break down for something that we can help you prevent. Our thought process is that the more educated our customers are, the better choices that they'll make and understand the repairs that are made. We look forward to helping you again with your very cute Scion! We know that you love your vehicle and want you to have it in perfect running condition!!


GW
GJ W.
Changewater, NJ
Kia Soul
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2018
Bobby's is Olympic!
We got the KIA SOUL just in time for the Olympics as a gesture of World Peace. If it's good enough for Pope Francis when he traded in the usual Mercedes motorcade well its good enough for a cat enthusiast! Thanks Bobby for your Olympic Service!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 03/21/2018

Hi GJ, We are always more than happy to help you with either the Soul or the Vibe!! Please don't hesitate ever to give us a call when you need service. We'll be there for you to help any time.


RW
Robert W.
Stewartsville, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2018
Excellant service and work.
The best place to have your auto repair done.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 02/27/2018

Bob and Joey, Thank you so very much for your continued patronage and spreding the word about B.A.C. to all you know. We greatly appreciate it, and it is our greatest compliment! We'll be here when you need us again.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 224 in total