Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

229 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


VV
Vince V.
Washington, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018
Very caring
They went out of their way to save me money on the repairs
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 08/13/2018

Vince, Thank you! We do try very hard to keep prices reasonable while making proper repairs. Thank you for your patience with the Jeep, and we look forward to helping you in the future!


SV
Steven V.
Hampton, NJ
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Steven said the business completed everything on his vehicle. The employees were very polite. Keep up the good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 08/14/2018

Steven, Thank you so very much!!!! We're glad to hear that the Lincoln is feeling better and taking you safely where you need to go! We look forward to helping you again in the future.


AB
Ann B.
Oxford, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Ann said the employee is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 07/20/2018

Thanks Ann, we look forward to helping you in the future!


Verified Customer
Changewater, NJ
Pontiac Vibe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018
Thank You!
Bobby's Auto gets 5 stars for preventive maintenance... Thank You for your local, independent business that is good for the community. It's great you're on the county shuttle route too, one way high taxes are working in sync.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 07/11/2018

Well thank you so very much for your kind words of praise for the work we do here at Bobby's Auto Care!! We're happy that we are easily accessable in many different ways!


DF
Donna F.
Washington, NJ
GMC Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018
Easy clear explaination or isssue. Response to questions when asked. Reasonable pricing and friendly service.
Very helpful, easy to do business with. I appreciate Bobby’s flexibility with my schedule and the workmanship, honesty and his knowledge is hard to find in today’s world.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 06/23/2018

Paul and Donna, Thank you! We try to work together with our customers. Honesty and Integrity are key for Bobby's Auto Care!! We wouldn't have it any other way. We look forward to helping you in the future.


DP
Diane P.
Washington, NJ
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Diane said everything went well. They were helpful and personable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 06/23/2018

Diane, Thanks so much. We look forward to helping you again in the future.


Verified Customer
Changewater, NJ
Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
Summer check
Thx Bobby for the almost Summer auto checks... Got oil, A/C & day trips!
Happy Flag Day!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 06/15/2018

Thanks so much!! Glad the Kia Soul is running well and is up to par.


GW
GJ W.
Changewater, NJ
Pontiac Vibe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018
Happy Days 2 Thumbs Up!
It's like Fonz Garage along Rt 57 where Happy Days is on the Jukebox throwback!
Thanks Bobby for your skill, indie, vision, taking classes & doing your thing with cars...
Thanks Robin for your car hop front end... You make auto care approachable!
Great Duo! Get that Summer Radio playing!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 06/09/2018

GJ, We thank you for always a great review and kind words!!! We are here to keep everyone on the road safely in their vehicles. We look forward to helping you again with the Vibe. Let the music play!!


LD
Lucas D.
Stewartsville, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018
All around great
All the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Bobby does good work, his estimates are reliable (sometimes the job winds up less than the estimate), and he takes the time to explain the work your car needs and how he recommends fixing it.
It's a growing business, so you know they're doing something right. I'll keep bringing my car here as long as I live in the area.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 05/30/2018

Lucas, Thank you!!!  We appreciate your honest and kind review. As you know, Bobby will keep to his extimate, and we do feel that an educated customer is the best kind of customer. We look forward to helping you again with the Jetta. 


RW
Robert W.
Stewartsville, NJ
Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
FINALLY
Bobby takes care of all four of my vehicles. Great service. Fixed right the first time.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 05/25/2018

Thanks Mr. Werner! We're happy to keep you rolling! We'll see you when you need us again!


SL
Shermin L.
New Jersey
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Shermin said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 05/30/2018

Thanks Sherman, We look forward to helping you again in the future with your F-150.


TL
Tommy L.
Washington, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Tommy said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 05/08/2018

Tommie,  Thank you! Hoping that the Chevy is running better and we're here for you when you need our services again.


KK
Kathy K.
Oxford, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018
Great work. Done on time. Very nice office help. Everyone was kind and helpful
Turn over time with getting car back was great. Had car towed there with no appointment and within 3 or 4 days car was ready. Excellent Work. Very kind people. Would recommend to everyone.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 05/03/2018

Kathy, Thank you so much! We do our best to hold to the date promised as well as quoted prices. Thanks for trusting Bubba's Towing to not steer you wrong with our services. We look forward to helping you in the future!


JM
John M.
Washington, NJ
Kia Forte
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018
Amazing People
Not only is everyone so nice and welcoming but I found them to be very trustworthy and honest. All our cars will continue to be brought there. Amazing experience!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 04/28/2018

John, Thank you so much! We look forward to taking good care of all of your vehicles. We're here for you when you need us again!


GW
GJ W.
Changewater, NJ
Pontiac Vibe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
Safety & Service
Bobby's Auto will help you be proactive on the road. If you hear something not right in your car. Bobby will check it out and help make it safe. Thanks for keeping my car running safely. Surprise! Sometimes it's just a small repair with regular service. Bobby's is upfront & approachable. Thanks for wise women running the front end & keep taking certification courses in the shop!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 04/27/2018

Hi GJ, Thanks!! It's nice when you think a repair could be really a big issue and then it turns out to be an easy and simple repair. And as you mentioned, continuing education is key to keep up with todays auto repairs! 3 continuing education classes this month for Bobby's Auto Care!


CB
Christine B.
Washington, NJ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Christine said she had no problems with the service. The staff members treated her very well and took good care of her vehicle. They did the work on time without any run around. They were very good people who knew what they were doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 04/27/2018

Christine, Thank you so very much! Timely repairs allow you to keep with your schedule, kindness is just something we all should do for eachother, and knowledge is key for the proper repairs. We look forward to helping you again.


WA
William A.
Washington, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
William said the business was very pleasant to talk to. He said they understood his issues and they were also very informative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 04/27/2018

Hi Bill, thank you. We listen to our customers concerns and it truly helps us make proper repairs. We like to educate our customers on their repairs, it helps you all understand why it needed to be made. We look forward to helping you again with your Chevy.


SM
Shannon M.
Mount Bethel, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Shannon's boyfriend . He said the staff is knowledgeable, and respectful. They completed the vehicle in a timely manner with no surprises on the bill.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 04/14/2018

Shannon, Thank you for having us get your Jetta ready for the warm weather with a set of new tires. Every vehicle loves to have new "sneakers" and Spring is a great time to do so. We look forward to helping you again with your vehicle!


KS
Kathy S.
Washington, NJ
Mercury Sable
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Kathleen said she did not have much money, and the staff did not charge her much for the repairs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 04/14/2018

Kathy, We're happy to help you with your vehicle. What makes us a little different than other repair facilities: we assess the vehicle and let you make the decisions as to what recommended repairs get taken care of. A list of priority repairs are always taken care of first, then the rest get taken care of. We look forward to helping you again.


TK
Theresa K.
Washington, NJ
Buick Rainier
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018
Car care
We are new to the Washington area..and looking for a good mechanic. Bobby's was recommended by a coworker of our son.We tried Bobby's & have been there for the past yr.I would highly recommend going to Bobby's. Staff are just great.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 04/05/2018

Theresa, We're so glad you gave us a try, and that you're happy with our services!! We appreciate your patronage and our greatest compliment (as we've said before) is a word of mouth referral! We look forward to helping you again when you need our help. Happy Spring!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 229 in total