Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

271 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chester, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019
Bobby is always there when we need him
Bobby always tried to help me when I have car issues and questions. Very insightful and his shop is the best. Very trustworthy!

Best car repair shop in Warren County. Honest and good prices!

MC
Michael and Andrea C.
Phillipsburg, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Services were Superb
Bobby’s Auto Care took really good care of my vehicle during oil change and tire rotation procedures. The professionalism and respect Bobby and his staff showed are impressive. I will be returning for all of my automotive needs.

IS
Irene S.
Washington, NJ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
My first visit to the shop
Excellent Customer Services and marvelous work. I am very please with my first visit to the shop. Keep up the good work!!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 02/08/2019

Irene, Thank you so much!!!  We look forward to helping you again in the future!


Verified Customer
Washington, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
Excellent service
Very welcoming and a pleasure to work with. Easy in and out. Thank you!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 02/08/2019

Morgan, Thank you!! We look forward to helping you again in the future!!


JC
Jeffery C.
Bridgewater, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
Usual monthly service
Usual 3500 mile service...all aspects covered and even others that I would not have thought of...!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 02/06/2019

Jeff, Thanks for coming up, it's our job to look at everything for you!! We'll see you again when you need us  :)


KK
Karin K.
High Bridge, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019
Another great service appointment
As usual, another great service appointment! I called last minute for an oil change and was fit in the for the next afternoon! The appointment was on time and didn't take long. Afterwards, we discussed the next service and brake replacement. Great service, fair prices. I recommend this business to everyone!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 02/05/2019

Thanks Karen!!! We look forward to helping you in the future!


WK
William K.
Washington, NJ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
William said he is satisfied with the work. The brakes were fixed and he never has any issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 02/01/2019

Bill, thanks for coming by. We're happy to keep the Mustang at its top performance. See you again when you need us.


DB
David B.
Washington, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019
Reliable, friendly and honest
Always reliable and honest.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 01/31/2019

David, Thank you!!  It is the best policy, we look forward to helping you again!


Verified Customer
Washington, NJ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019
Great Service
Always friendly and courteous
Job completed promptly and satisfactory.No complaints.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 01/24/2019

Ellen, Thank you!! We're here when you need our service for your vehicle.


RF
Ralph F.
Stewartsville, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019
2014 Ford
The shop is always clean Bobby and his wife are polite and the work way finished in a timely manner and done right the first time!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 01/24/2019

Thanks Ralph!! We look forward to helping you again!


MV
M V.
Glen Gardner, NJ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
M said the mechanic is good. She has never had any problems with the place. She has been with them for a number of years. They are a family owned business, very accommodating, the service is excellent, and prices are fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 01/21/2019

Louise, We are happy to be of service for you! We are here for you any time you need help with the Mercury.


RF
Ralph F.
Stewartsville, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2018
2004 jeep wrangler
I can not thank Bobby enough for the excellent care he gives customers he and his wife super people i defanetly found a new machanic!!!!! Thank you all so much
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 01/02/2019

Ralph, Thank you!!! We are so happy to hear that you've had a really nice experience here! Our greatest compliment is a word of mouth recommendation, as we always say. If you're happy share us please! We look forward to helping you in the future when you need us again.


Verified Customer
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Good honest people
Always courteous, honest, prompt excellent service great car Technicians!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 12/20/2018

Thank you very much!! We look forward to helping you again in the future! 


Verified Customer
Chester, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018
Best mechanic in Warren County NJ!
Bobby’s Auto Care has the best reputation in the Warren County area. Friendly service and staff. Great people!
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 12/18/2018

Well Thanks so very much!! We try very hard to stand out to be just that little bit above the average repair shop. We look forward to being of help for you again.


Verified Customer
Broadway, NJ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018
Not Always the Battery, Head to Bobby's to see what's the matter...
The "roadclub" come out for the "premier" battery club...
Ha! The mini-van didn't turn over but the battery was good...
So I didn't qualify for that "free" battery...
So with the jump head over to Bobby's to see "what's the matter"...
To my wondering eye's should appear an aging "starter"
Bobby got it replace & dashing on my way...
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 12/15/2018

It's Very important to keep Seashell Santa and Mrs. Claus on the road. We're happy to help! Ho, ho, ho!! Merry Christmas!!


DB
David B.
Washington, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Bobby’s auto
Everything was smooth and very professional service. Appreciated the call before work was completed.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 12/10/2018

Bill, Thank you! We firmly believe that the customer must be called before services are preformed. We look forward to helping you again with your vehicles.


BD
Bruce D.
Washington, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Customer Service
Very satisfied with vehicle service as well as customer service.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you Bruce! Our greatest compliment is a word of mouth recommendation. We look forward to helping you again with your vehicles.


AF
Antonio F.
Belvidere, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
Very personable great mechanic....
When you walk in you are greeted by Robin,a wonderful person, who will help you situate yourself through the paperwork side and scheduling....then if your lucky you meet Bobby....a great mechanic in my opinion.....he repaired my vehicle after many hands were in it and made a mess of it....a very good diagnostition....they have reasonable rates and waiter's are welcome....they are a small shop and very busy but worth the wait.....I highly recommend this business
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 12/07/2018

Tony, Thank you. We hope that our service is just a little bit different than the average shop/dealership. We want to be the shop that people like yourself feel comfortable coming to and want to share us with friends and family. As you know, Bobby takes great pride in his work, and continuing education is a must. We look forward to helping you with all of your vehicles when you need service.


SL
Steven L.
Blairstown, NJ
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
Fast service!
Made the appointment the day before, completed the service as scheduled and on time. The price was very reasonable also.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 12/05/2018

Thanks Steve!! We look forward to helping you again!


JT
Jill T.
Frenchtown, NJ
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Treated like I am important
Bobby’s a great mechanic who makes the time to fit me into his schedule. He looks out for things that may need attention soon so my Scion keeps running for another 150,000 miles.
Bobby S., Owner from Bobby's Auto Care responded on 11/30/2018

Jill, That's our job! To keep our customers safely on the road! We look forward to helping you in the future!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 271 in total