Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(844 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


NT
Norman T.
Chino Valley, AZ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Norman said the staff is courteous, they do good work at a fair price.

MB
MICHAEL B.
Chino Valley, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Quality service at a reasonable price.
I've been using Bob's for years. Wouldn't take my rides any place else. Veteran owned.

TB
Ty B.
Chino Valley, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Only place i will go to for any auto services now
Bob and the staff our the best in town hands down...

KG
Kathy G.
Paulden, AZ
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said that she was pleased and they were quick.

MR
Melody R.
Chino Valley, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Melody said the business got her in and out really fast.

JA
Jeff A.
Arizona
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said it was great, they did a good job fast.

CM
CLIFFORD M.
Chino Valley, AZ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Quick appt. Fast and reliable service at a fair price.
Appointment made Monday for Wednesday. 8:00AM picked the car up at 11:00. BCAR has serviced both my autos for the last five years. Have always been satisfied.

RM
ROSEMARY M.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
knowledgeable about cars and customer service
I travel 45 min 1 way to have Bob and his team service my vehicles and have or more than 12 yrs.

LP
Lucinda P.
Paulden, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Lucinda said she would recommend this business.

RB
RANDY B.
Chino Valley, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
five stars................complete, quick and confident service
AS ALWAYS, GREAT SERVICE.

MV
MICHELLE V.
Chino Valley, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
5 stars!
Best auto repair in town. Highly recommend

GK
GERALD K.
Prescott, AZ
Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Great experience
Scheduled appt. Checked out all that was required for my car.
Have been coming here since we moved here from California.

EA
Eric A.
Chino Valley, AZ
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Eric said when they rotate his tires they never reprogram their position. He has the tool to do it himself, it's just something that he has noticed.

VG
Vic G.
Chino Valley, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Vic said they were very good.

TV
TERESA V.
Chino Valley, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Comfy chairs to wait on.
If you must wait for the service performed, enjoy the comfy chairs and informative banter from the counter. The boss and staff are knowledgeable and always helpful to that stranded motorist on the phone. I trust the service provided here.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 844 in total