99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Richard D. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said the business was honest. They saved him money on repairs to his vehicle.
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard A. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Richard. He said the business has always treated him okay. He has been very satisfied..
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DOUGLAS S. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as usuall."
Having to get your car fixed is never a good thing. Having to see your Mechanic is like having to see your doctor. Frank Always does his best to keep cost down and get the work done quickly. He really helped me out of a bind this time around. Customer service really is top priority at Bonneau’s Garage.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 04:34 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for taking some time to write this review based on your recent experience with us. You're certainly not wrong-having car issues is never pleasant and we're just happy to alleviate some of that worry that comes along with car repairs just by doing the best work that we possibly can! Thank you for your patronage and kind words about your last visit with us; have a great weekend!

GEORGE M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection sticker"
Very good inspection..in this case it even required a road test to check the brakes.. Very Satisfied.
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 07:20 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this review for us! We are always doing our utmost to ensure that our customers are safe in their vehicles, so it was a pleasure to do just that by putting in some time to test drive your vehicle. Thank you for always choosing Bonneau's and have a good weekend!

JOE, KARLA and KARA B. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yet again!"
Problem SOLVED by friendly knowledgeable people!
Thanks.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 06:46 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you Joe for always taking the time to review your latest experience with us. We're always happy to help and talking with you when you come in is always a joy. Have a wonderful weekend and as always, thank you for your patronage to Bonneau's!

Casey B. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Casey said Frank and the staff were great. They did their best.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/16/2018

Casey, thanks for always bringing your vehicle to us for routine servicing and any repair needs. Have a great weekend!

Beulah S. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Beulah said this business was great. She has gone there for years. She is very satisfied.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/16/2018

Beulah, thank you for reviewing your last visit with us. We are glad to continue to service your vehicle and we all hope that you have an awesome weekend!

NANCY I. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New used car vehicle inspection before purchase"
Car was thoroughly inspected before I purchased the vehicle. They found a few minor things wrong which i was able to bring back to the dealer to fix before I purchased the car. Having Bonneau's mechanics expertise which i trust, also gave me peace of mind before buying the vehicle. Which the dealer did fix, i bought the car.
You can always depend on Bonneau's to be thorough. When I mentioned to one dealer I wanted to bring any car I buy to my mechanics, they asked who it was.. When i told them Bonneaus, they knew of their reputation of being thorough and stated he didn't want a long list of things wrong with the car. I was thinking, if Bonneau's finds that much wrong, i don't want the car. :)
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 07:37 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience of car buying and our pre-purchase inspection service. It's always a pleasure to make sure that our customers are getting the very best for their dollar (lets face it- car buying is hard enough without having to worry about determining the mechanical integrity of the vehicle on your own!) We're happy to know that everything worked out in the end! Thanks again for your patronage and have a great weekend!

Frank W. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frank said it's clean, thorough and very professional. They have good public relations and everything was excellent, all around.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taking some time to review your experience of us servicing your vehicle. We are happy to hear such positive feedback, and we would just like to thank you for your patronage. Have a wonderful day!

JANINE V. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy!"
Bonneau's team is super and always works for the best for my vehicle. If I'm there during the repair they always show me the failed piece and tell me how/why it failed. If I'm not there, I have the option of seeing it when I return to get my car.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 05:44 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us! We are always happy to know that the work we perform is up to our customers' standards and that our method for presenting all the options during repairs is well received. Thank you for your patronage, we truly do appreciate it- have a wonderful rest of your day!

Chris D. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the staff had fair prices and they had top quality work. He was very satisfied with everything.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and we can't thank you enough for bringing your vehicles to us for servicing. Have a great weekend!

SONIA M. S. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"amazing"
awesome service (as usual) and always love seeing Ollie puts a smile on my face :)
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 04:40 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for writing this review based on your last visit with us. We appreciate you choosing to bring your vehicles to us for your repair needs. Also- we like our little Ollie too, I think he has slowly become our garage mascot, don't you think?! Enjoy the rest of your day!

GEORGE M. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Porsche 911 maintanance"
Efficient ,thorough and professional as usual with everything well explained..
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 06:24 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for taking some time to write this review of your recent visit with us. We can't thank you enough for your patronage; we truly appreciate you always bringing all of your vehicles to us (including the Porsche) for servicing and repairs. We hope you're enjoying this slightly warmer winter day!

Jay S. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jay said, as far as he knows, the business did a good job, The vehicle is one in a fleet, and he has not had any calls that anything has gone wrong with it.
Vehicle: GMC Savana Cutaway
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review about the work we performed on one of your fleet vehicles. It was a pleasure working with you and we thank you for choosing Bonneau's for servicing and repairs, we hope that we have the opportunity to work with you in the future again. Have a wonderful rest of your week.

JOE, KARLA and KARA B. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the normal"
Friendly people and a job well done !!!!!!!!!!!!! Happy New Year!
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 07:58 PM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you again Joe for reviewing your experience with us! It's always fun to chat with you while your vehicles are bring serviced. Thank you for your incredible patronage and we hope you have a great rest of your week!

JOE, KARLA and KARA B. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once Again."
As Always great service , good people and work well done!!!!!! Merry Christmas Bonneau's garage and Happy New Year!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 06:03 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for creating this review based on your recent visit with us it's always great to speak with you when you come in for your vehicles' servicing or repairs. We hope that you had a great Christmas and we hope you have a Happy New Year!

DONNA H. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"visit to restore car heater"
As usual, polite, competent service. A great business with a fabulous staff. Donna Hurd
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 02:39 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us, Donna. It's always a pleasure to see you when you come in for your vehicle's repairs or servicing! Thank you for your patronage to Bonneau's, it is much appreciated. We hope you had a great Christmas and that you will have a Happy New Year!

Jeff V. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said the business and service was outstanding.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be your ongoing automotive repair facility, it's always a pleasure. We hope you have a great day, Jeff! 

ROB C. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very dependable"
I was having car issues on Friday afternoon. I called them and they were able to get me in the following Monday. The car was all fixed by end of business that day. Very reasonable price as well. Great people there.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 08:29 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, Rob. We're always happy to get a vehicle back into proper operation as soon as possible, and we appreciate your kind words about the work we performed. Have a great rest of your day and a Happy New Year!

KIMBERLY W. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection"
Frank is always more than fair and honest! He will tell you like it is!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 06:45 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review of your recent visit with us. It's always a pleasure to speak to you when you bring your vehicle in for servicing! Have a great rest of your week and a Merry Christmas!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 414 in total