Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(524 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


DD
DIANE D.
Auburn, ME
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Diane Douglas Honda Inspection
Now that I've found you, you are leaving. Thank you so much for your in depth analytical inspection of my car. Not only did you perform wonderfully technical and professional, you advised me of the mechanicals which I must address in the near future. Thank you for your great service, your french jokes, and happy semi retirement. Keep on smiling.

MM
Margaret M.
Auburn, ME
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Thank you
Wishing you the best as you move into fleet work only. We finally replaced our 2004 Subaru, and thank you for all the care you gave it.

CB
CHRISTIAN H. and PEGGY B.
New Gloucester, ME
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
another great job
Many thanks for taking care of my van. Great service, as usual!

DB
DONALD B.
Auburn, ME
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Frank
Bonneau’s is about the best place to have your car serviced. Frank is the best and very personable.

JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Well done.
A job done well by an excellent mechanic !

DH
DONNA H.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
State inspection
I always feel confident that Frank will do a thorough job and advise me regarding any safety concerns. He is skilled, honest, and fair. I have been a steady customer since 2012.

CG
Chris G.
Maine
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the employees were really nice. They were willing to help him out. They provided good service. They provided information over the phone. They helped him save money.

PT
PETER and ELAINE T.
Lisbon Falls, ME
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
Another great experience
Things go wrong with vehicles, I trust Frank to get it right, and he does. Knows what he is doing and at fair cost.

JW
JUSTIN W.
New York Mills, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
They are beast
They are thorough and explain everything to you. Very trustworthy.

JV
JANINE V.
Auburn, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Excellence
As always, a high level of professionalism, excellent work, and customer service. Frank does a great job of explaining what needs to be done, provides an honest estimate, and works hard to ensure the customer understands all his or her options for repairs.
Highly recommend!!

RP
Roger P.
Lewiston, ME
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Roger said the business is honest, dependable, and does good work at a reasonable price.

GM
GEORGE M.
Lewiston, ME
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
911 Porsche check up
Prompt , thorough and reasonably priced service. Bonneau,s Garage is like Porsche..." There is no substitute ."

TB
Thomas B.
Belgrade, ME
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said he was satisfied with the service.

BS
Beulah S.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Beulah said that the place was very good.

ZN
Zachary N.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Zachary said he appreciated the explanation the business gave him of the work they did.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 524 in total