99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
JOE, KARLA and KARA B. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As Always"
Job well done by friendly and HONEST people !
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:17 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us. It's always a pleasure to see each of you when you bring your vehicles in for servicing. As always, thank you for your unwavering patronage and we hope that you have a great day!

LORI R. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CRV wheel alignment"
Trustworthy and friendly
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:08 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us, and thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy that we have met your expectations for servicing and we hope that we will be able to service your vehicle in the future. Thank you again, and have a great weekend!

JANINE V. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service as always"
I have trusted Bonneau's with my vehicle needs since I moved to this area almost 14 years ago. I never have any doubts that the work is done correctly and more importantly is necessary. I appreciate how they work and the integrity of their work.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 08:54 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for writing this very positive review for us, Janine. As you've encountered for years, we always try our best to make sure the service we provide is the best that we possible can. We appreciate your patronage and we can't thank you enough for your kind words about your experience with us! We hope that you have a great weekend!

GEORGE M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keeping a 1984 high mileage foreign antique on the road"
Great attention to detail,,efficiency and friendliness !
Vehicle: Porsche 928
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 05:55 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us! It's always a pleasure to speak with you when you come in, and we love keeping your Porsches in tip-top condition. Thank you for allowing us to work on your vehicles and we hope you have a great weekend!

Paul M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said the staff kept him informed. They are able to give him a ride if needed, and they keep the cost fair.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for creating this review for us, Paul. We are always appreciative of your patronage and we are happy to continue providing quality work at reasonable prices. Thanks again and have a great weekend!

DOMINGOS P. S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The work and the various option"
Overall it is very nice
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:13 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us. We can't thank you enough for choosing to bring your Volvo to us for your servicing needs! We hope you have a wonderful weekend!

PETER and ELAINE T. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake Issues"
Fair treatment, great interaction with employees, do not feel over charged at all.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 04:00 PM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us! We thrive on the honest feedback from our customers and appreciate your kind words about our recent experience at our garage. Thank you for your patronage, and we hope you have a great rest of the day!

Ken S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ken said Frank is exceptional.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/22/2017

We can thank you for this very positive review, but what we can't thank you enough for is choosing to bring your vehicle to us for your repair needs! We are happy that we could provide exceptional service for you and we hope you have a wonderful weekend!

MARK and LYNN A. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent preventive maintenance "
Another great experience at Bonneau's Garage. Frank and Eben did a great job looking over my daughter's car and changing all the fluids which really needed to be done. They made me aware of things I should keep an eye on and things that will probably need to be addressed when the state inspection comes up again on a couple months. . Again, these guys do a fantastic job and I can always count on them to treat me fairly and have my car ready when they say it will be. Thanks again guys for another great experience.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 11:43 PM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this very positive review for us. We are happy that we are providing quality service and that you are happy with the work we have performed for your vehicles! We truly appreciate your choice to bring your vehicles to us for servicing and repairs. Thank you for your patronage and we hope you have a fantastic, long weekend!

Jeremy S. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeremy said this business always does a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for completing this review for us. We appreciate your patronage and hope that you have a great weekend!

DOUGLAS S. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome, as usual."
Honest and dependable, great service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 01:12 PM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for this review. As always, it's a pleasure to service all of your vehicles and we can't thank you enough for your patronage! We hope you'll be able to enjoy the upcoming long weekend!

MARIE MAY L. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It feels like family, they know you, your car and are ready to serve you as soon as they can. "
you are always gracious and accommodating.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 05:35 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us; your kind words about our service is greatly appreciated! Thank you for your patronage and we hope you have a great Labor Day Weekend!

Keith J. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Keith said this business knew what they were doing and they did it right.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for this review! As always, it's a pleasure to service your vehicle and we appreciate your patronage. Enjoy the upcoming long weekend!

CHRISTIAN H. and PEGGY B. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In depth explanation "
Great in-depth explanations of what needed to be done with my car repairs. Frank invited me over to see what was wrong with my car parts. I've never had that happen before. The seating is rustic so don't expect the fancy waiting area of the dealership.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 05:06 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to create this review based on your experience with us. We are always happy to make sure our customers are informed for better decision making when it comes to issues ailing their vehicles. Thank you again for bringing your vehicle to us and we hope you have a wonderful week!

Calin O. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Calin said the service was good.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you for this review! It's always a pleasure to service your vehicles and we can't thank you enough for choosing to bring them to us! Have a great Labor Day Weekend.

MARK and LYNN A. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great personalized service"
Frank and Eben do a great job with everything that they've ever done on my cars. Very conscientious and always look out for my best interest. If it doesn't need to be done they'll let you know. They'll always treat you right and never take advantage of you. Great guys. Never had a problem. Always done right the first time. I'll never go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 03:04 PM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us, Mark. Thank you for your kind words about the service we provide for you; it's always a joy to know that we are providing you with the level of customer service and raw honesty that we strive for! Enjoy your week and the long weekend coming up!

PETE and KIM B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only regret is that I did not find this place before 3-4 years ago."
This is a rare garage where you can truly trust that they know what they are doing and are going to do it as safely and inexpensively to you as possible.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:20 PM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write us this very positive review! We appreciate you as a customer and are thankful that you bring your vehicle to us for servicing. We hope you have a great upcoming Labor Day Weekend!

Leona R. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leona said her overall experience was very good. She is satisfied with them.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for giving us this review, Leona! We are always happy to receive feedback on the quality of the service we provide. Have a wonderful day!

BEAU and RENA O. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best garage around!"
Will keep coming back!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 12:44 PM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to create this review for us. We appreciate your business and want to thank you for bringing your vehicles to us for servicing. We hope you have a great week!

Anna L. on 07/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Always honest!
Review Created: 07/30/2017 04:21 PM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for this review, Anna! It's always a pleasure to speak with you when your vehicles come in for servicing and repairs. Thank you for your patronage and have a wonderful day!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 381 in total