Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(524 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
Always
A job well done ,at a reasonable cost , by a GOOD man!

ML
MARIE MAY L.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Its hospitality and joyful atmosphere and honest evaluation
The service is quick, and thorough with an honest evaluation keeping your best interest in mind. I am thankful for being so well served!

DH
DONNA H.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Front brake job.
Great service. Fair pricing. A business where courtesy is shown and valued.

TG
TAMMY L. G.
Poland, ME
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
Honest and Excellent!
Frank provided thorough explanations of problems & work needed & estimated all costs involved. He never went over the estimate, he got everything done perfectly, and actually cared enough to spend the extra time to assure me all was good. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Honesty, integrity, expert service and amazing customer service. The BEST!

SS
Shelley S.
Auburn, ME
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Shelley said the owner is very well spoken and explained everything very thoroughly.

ML
MARIE MAY L.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Car Inspection
Your warm hospitality and readiness to do your utmost to help with every situation. Blessings on your fine work.

WF
Win F.
Lewiston, ME
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Win said the service was done on time and the staff did more than he expected. He stated that this business is the best one he's every dealt with.

BS
Brandon S.
Auburn, ME
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said the service was pretty good.

EW
Erik W.
Lisbon, ME
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Erik said everything was great. Frank is easy to deal with and the work is good.

BB
Betty B.
Sabattus, ME
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Betty said the business is the best.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you for this review, Betty. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle for the first time and we are happy to know that you have selected us as your 'regular' garage for any future vehicle concerns! Thanks again, Betty; have a wonderful day and a Merry Christmas if we don't see you before then!


JV
JANINE V.
Auburn, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018
Wonderful as always!
Frank and his staff are professional, friendly, attuned to both the needs of the vehicles and the level of automobile knowledge of the client.
Appreciate the quality of the work they all do and the honest options I'm offered for repairs and maintenance.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your last visit with us, Janine. We appreciate your kind words about the service we provide and how we keep our customers well informed about their vehicles. Thank you for your patronage and we hope that if we don't see you before, that you have a Merry Christmas!


KD
Ken D.
Topsham, ME
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Ken said the staff was honest and did good work.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit with us, Ken. As always, it's a pleasure to service your vehicles and we would like to thank you for continuously trusting us to do so. Have a great day and if we don't see you beforehand, a Merry Christmas as well!


BF
Barbara F.
Turner, ME
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Barbara said the service was best.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for reviewing your first two visits to Bonneau's Garage! We are happy to know that you were happy with the service you received and we hope that we continue to have the opportunity to service your vehicle in the future. Have a great day!


KS
KAREN S.
Lisbon, ME
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2018
winterization
my car needed to be checked for the winter and I was very pleased with the work that was done. Very fast and effcient.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, Karen. We truly appreciate your choice to make Bonneau's your garage over the past few years and we're happy to read that we are providing the service we strive for. Have a great day and if we don't see you before, a Merry Christmas!


DH
DONNA H.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2018
Regular service---oil change, winter check-up
As usual the team at Bonneau's Garage was polite, friendly, and efficient. I have the utmost confidence in these wonderful workers. Donna H.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Bonneau's. We can't thank you enough for your patronage and we appreciate your kind words about how we provide our service. Also, if we don't see you again before, have a Merry Christmas!


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 524 in total