Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

492 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SS
Shelley S.
Auburn, ME
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Shelley said the business is really quick to complete their work. They were helpful too, about telling her what was wrong and how they would fix it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for reviewing your first visit to Bonneau's Garage! We are happy to hear that we met your expectations with our service and explanation of why repairs were being made- something we always strive to do. Thank you for choosing Bonneau's and have a great week!


JM
JOHN M.
Lewiston, ME
Honda Civic del Sol
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
Trustworthy and fair, good customer service
This was my first time to this garage and they seem to be fairly priced and did good work. The office manager provides exemplary customer services. As it's close by, this will likely be my choice for service in the future.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/26/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your first experience at Bonneau's Garage, John! We can't thank you enough for this positive review and we are happy to know that we will have the opportunity to continue to service your vehicles in the future. Have a wonderful remainder of your week!


KD
Ken D.
Topsham, ME
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Ken said his overall experience was good. They were very honest, customer oriented, and cared about his time restraints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us, Ken. It has been our pleasure to start servicing your vehicle and we appreciate the compliments you have given our service in this review. Thanks again and we hope you have a great week!


JM
JIMMY D. M.
Portland, ME
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
I feel valued as a customer
Mechanics are a dime a dozen in Lewiston. Bonneau’s sets themselves apart by providing a polite and professional experience every time I come in. Their team is knowledgeable and experienced. I can trust my truck will be treated as well as I am when I’m there.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/26/2018

Thank you for taking some time to write this review for us! We appreciate your patronage and kind words about the quality of the service we provide at Bonneau's. Have a great rest of your week, Jimmy!


CP
Charlotte P.
Brunswick, ME
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Charlotte said that she is bringing in another vehicle for service to this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit with us. We are happy to service your vehicle and we thank you for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage. We hope that you have a great weekend!


BA
BILL and DEBBIE A.
Minot, ME
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
Expertise, honesty, fair pricing
My husband and I have been bringing our vehicles to Bonneaus for close to thirty years. We know we can count on their expertise, honesty, and fair prices as well as their friendly atmosphere. They know their stuff!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for writing this review of your recent experience at Bonneau's. We appreciate your patronage and we are happy to hear that we are providing the type of customer service we strive for- especially with our mission to always provide our customers with honest information about their vehicle's condition/needs. Thank you again and we hope you have a great week!


AK
AMY K.
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018
Awesime service!
So incredibly happy with the service we received. Everyone was super helpful and even brought our daughter back to campus and picked her up when her car was ready. It’s great to know of a honest and caring garage for our daughter’s car while she is away at school! Thank you for everything!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We appreciate your kind words about our customer service and we are happy that we could help your daughter out, as we know how stressful it can be when something goes wrong away from home! It was our pleasure to get her vehicle back into safe working order- have a wonderful week!


RD
RICHARD B. D.
Sabattus, ME
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018
1987 Dodge Dakota Repair
Thanks to the whole crew at Bonneaus Garage. Our 1987 Dodge Dakota was overheating right at the time when we were ready to depart for Florida.Bonneaus got us in quickly, diagnosed the problem,repaired it quickly for us and it runs great!
We especially brought it to be repaired there because they're experts on repairing older classic vehicles and work on them in a caring manor.
Hats off to Bonneaus, Great Job and thanks once again for really helping us out.
Dick & Linda D.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for writing this review for us, Dick and Linda. It was our pleasure to service a classic like your '87 Dakota, and we are just glad that we could get it running again for your trip to Florida. Thank you for your patronage and we hope that you made it to Florida with a pleasantly, uneventful trip!


GM
GEORGE M.
Lewiston, ME
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018
Honda Element oil change and safety check
Very thorough as usual, oil change and filter, check all fluids ,tire pressure, road rest and even dirty engine bay clean up...Top Notch Service.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for writing this review for us, George. As always, we appreciate your patronage and it's our pleasure to service your vehicles to keep them in proper running condition. Thanks again and enjoy your weekend!


RD
RICHARD B. D.
Sabattus, ME
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018
Thanks for getting my Dodge Stratus back on the road again.You folks are the BEST!
The car runs great. Took it on it's maiden voyage to Connecticut this weekend then back to Maine with flying colors...about 500 miles....ran SMOOTH. Ready for the 1600 mile trip to Florida.
Thanks again for all you do.
Dick & Linda
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review based on your visit to Bonneau's. We're happy to hear that the vehicle is running "up to snuff" and we appreciate your patronage. Safe travels to Florida and we look forward to servicing your vehicles again once you return!


BS
Breanna S.
Lisbon, ME
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Breanna said the business provides very good service and they are honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for giving us such a great review of your experience with us- even with the mishap of us being delivered the wrong line at a later time than expected and having to reschedule for the next day... we really appreciate your understanding and flexibility and can't express how much your patronage truly means to us! Have a great weekend!


KS
KAREN S.
Lisbon, ME
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018
service
The service was great. The work did not take as long as I thought it would. I liked that Frank showed me what needed to be done on my car the next time I come in and gave me figures on costs of services.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent visit at Bonneau's Garage. We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know that we are providing the level of customer service that we strive for everyday. Have a wonderful weekend!


Verified Customer
Auburn, ME
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018
Responsiveness, Honesty and Great Work!
Unfortunately, I have gone to another garage in the LA area, and paid lots of money for an incomplete job. I was stranded twice and needed to be towed following my visit to this other garage because the work was not done properly. Since my car has high mileage, I was charged for the "service". The transmission and/or engine leaked oil so badly that it would come into the car! I finally took the car to Bonneau's Garage, and they repaired all of the issues, so far, perfectly! I highly recommend Bonneau's!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We appreciate your kind words about the service you received at Bonneau's. We thank you for trusting Bonneau's with your repairs and we hope that you have a wonderful week!


CB
Casey B.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Casey said Frank always does his best to fit her right in at the last minute and she has never had a problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for this review, Casey. It's always a pleasure to service your vehicle and we're glad that we can work with you and around your schedule to make vehicle repairs easier. Thanks again for the review and we hope you have a great rest of your day!


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018
Bonneaus does it again!
Problem found and fixed ! Good people doing a good job for their customers ! Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you for writing this review for us. As always, we really appreciate your patronage and the wonderful reviews that you always leave us after each servicing or repair. Thank you again and we hope that you have a great week!


FW
Frank W.
Lewiston, ME
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Frank said that he would definitely recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you for this review. We are very happy to see that you are so willing to recommend us to others and we can't thank you enough, because that's how Bonneau's continues to grow! Have a great Monday and thank you for your patronage!


JB
Jasmine B.
Gray, ME
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Jasmine said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you for this review, Jasmine. We appreciate you trusting us to service your vehicle for the first time and we are happy that we could provide you with the top notch service we strive for. Thank you for choosing Bonneau's Garage and have a great week!


PS
PAUL and MAUREEN S.
Lewiston, ME
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018
Diagnosed the issue
Had overheating problem and cause properly diagnosed and resolved promptly.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us. We are happy that we could repair your vehicle so that you could get back out on the road without the fear of overheating. Thank you for your patronage and have a great week!


DC
DEBBIE C.
Sabattus, ME
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018
It’s clean, dependable with affordable prices
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, gets the the job done in the time frame they said they would, and their work is guaranteed. Thanks so much for taking care of my SUV!!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent visit with us. We appreciate your kind comments about the service we provide and thank you for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage. Have a wonderful rest of your week, Debbie!


TH
TANJA H.
Auburn, ME
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018
Great service and lovely people
I have been getting my vehicles serviced at Bonneau’s for years. They are always reliable and honest, couldn’t ask for a better garage or experience.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this very positive review based on your experience at Bonneau's. We appreciate your kind words about our service and we can't thank you enough for being our customer. We hope you have a happy Monday and a great rest of your week!


Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 492 in total