Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

468 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JP
Jeremy P.
Lewiston, ME
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said he has always liked Frank since the first time he went to this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your last visit with us and for your kind words regarding Frank. We appreciate your patronage and we hope that you have a great upcoming weekend!


NB
Nick B.
Lewiston, ME
Honda Civic Si
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Nick said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us. We appreciate you choosing to come to Bonneau's for the first time and we hope that you will keep us in mind for the next time your vehicle needs servicing or repairs! Have a great upcoming weekend!


MJ
Matt J.
ME
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Matt said he had a great experience. He received phone calls from Michelle and she was very informative. Frank was informative, as well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us at Bonneau's. We appreciate this review and we are happy that we could keep you updated on any changes with your Mercedes' repairs as they happened! Have a great rest of your week!


DB
David B.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
David said the business staff had great personalities. They provided him with good vehicle service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for this review of your experience at Bonneau's Garage- it's always a pleasure to service your vehicles. We hope that you have a wonderful week!


RL
Ronald L.
Lewiston, ME
Honda Insight
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Ronald said this business does their best to serve their customers. They were courteous and knew what they were doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with Bonneau's Garage. We appreciate that you have started using us as your service/repair facility and thank you for your kind words about the customer service we provide; have a great week, Ron!


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Volvo XC70
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2018
A higher standerd
As expected , friendly and professional service by nice people!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for writing this review for us, Joe. You always give us such kind reviews and we can't thank you enough for being one of our most loyal customers! Thank you for always choosing Bonneau's to service all of your family's vehicles and we hope you have a good rest of your week.


AP
ANNE M. P.
Lewiston, ME
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018
Listening and Learning
Michelle runs the office smoothly and knows what is going on in the garage. The car doctors listen to my description and ask questions to troubleshoot what may be going on with my vehicle. They then explain their findings, repairing the problem at the minimum cost to me.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this really awesome review for us, Anne. We appreciate your kind words and we are happy to see that we are providing a thorough service that keeps you involved in the entire repair process. Thank you for your patronage and have a great upcoming weekend!


CL
Camille L.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Camille said the staff members are friendly, she likes their service, and they do good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for reviewing your visit with us, Camille! We truly appreciate that you continue to choose Bonneau's for your vehicle's repairs and routine maintenance. Thank you for your patronage and have a great rest of your week.


PT
PETER and ELAINE T.
Lisbon Falls, ME
Nissan Xterra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018
Without a Hitch
Fair costs,. treated very well.
The Nissan has never had a trailer hitch on it. A coworker, of mine had one he couldn't use.
I got it, and now the Nissan is not "Without a Hitch" !
Thanks Guys ! Job well done.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review based on your recent experience with our services. We appreciate your patronage and having the ability to service your Nissan! Thank you again for this awesome review and we hope you have a great day!


HB
Holly B.
Auburn, ME
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Holly said Frank, Michelle, and the other employees were wonderful people. They really put themselves out for her and she's very happy with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for reviewing your visit with us at Bonneau's Garage. It was a pleasure to have the chance to look over your classic Mercedes! Thank you for your kind review and we hope you have a great upcoming weekend.


DD
DAVID and NANCY D.
Lewiston, ME
GMC Acadia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018
Awesome service!
Just had my breaks replaced. Bonneau's continues to provide amazing service and fair pricing for all my auto maintenance and repair needs. I highly recommend them.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We appreciate your kind words about the service we perform and for recommending us! Thank you for your patronage and have a great rest of your week!


DH
DONNA H.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018
This is a very clean garage staffed by friendly, honest, competent folks.
The office staff and mechanics here are always friendly and polite. Work is done efficiently at a fair price. A super outfit! I have been a loyal client for 5 yrs. Very dependable. I enjoy the "old world" manners as well.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/11/2018

Thsnk you for taking the time to write this review about your recent visit with us, Donna. As always, it's great to speak with you and we're always happy to hear that we're meeting all your expectations for a quality service! Thank you for your patronage and we hope you enjoy the sunshine this week!


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018
Taken care of !
As always a job well done by GOOD people!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for this review, Joe and thank you even more for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage! We always apprecaite your awesome reviews of the service you experience at Bonneau's. Have a great week!


MB
Marj B.
Auburn, ME
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018
Great service
Very satisfied with the service - and the pricing is very fair. No work is done without your approval. The owner and employees are very friendly, honest, knowledgeable and punctual. If you have an 8:30 appointment, your car is in the bay at 8:30.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We really appreciate your kind words about all of us here and about the quality of the service we provide. Thank you for your patronage and have a great upcoming weekend!


NC
Normand C.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Normand said he liked the service and everything was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/01/2018

Thank you for this review, Norm. We appreciate you always choosing to bring your vehicle to us for servicing. Have a wonderful weekend!


AM
ANNE and ROLAND M.
New Gloucester, ME
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018
Service
Quick, friendly, and great explanations about why a job is being done.
Damage to the vehicle shown to the customer so you never need to doubt their recommendation
to repair.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us, Anne. We appreciate your kind words that really capture the level of service and knowledge we strive to use during our work. Thank you for choosing Bonneau's Garage and have a wonderful rest of your week!


JP
Jeremy P.
Lewiston, ME
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for reviewing your experience with Bonneau's Garage and thank you for your patronage. We hope that you have a great upcoming holiday weekend!


SP
Shaun P.
Maine
Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Shaun said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for this review, Shaun. It's always great to hear that our customers are satisfied with the work that we perfom. Thanks for being a first time customer and we hope that you choose to keep using Bonneau's as your primary garage!


CO
Carl O.
Auburn, ME
Ford Expedition EL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She said the quality service was great. She would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for leaving this review about your recent experience at our facility. It's always a pleasure to service your vehicle and we can't thank you enough for your patronage, have a wonderful day!


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018
Amazing!
It is amazing how Bonneaus consistently does such a good job! It must be the PRIDE they take in their workmanship . Thanks for taking great care of my vehicles which in turn takes care of the drivers .!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for always leaving such glowing reviews and for your unwavering patronage to Bonneau's Garage! We can't thank you enough for trusting us to service your entire family's vehicles to keep them in good shape, keeping everyone safe on the road. Thank you for choosing Bonneau's and we hope you have a great upcoming weekend!


Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 468 in total