Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

469 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DR
DONNA and PAUL R.
Lewiston, ME
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017
Always receive excellent customer service.
Every time I bring my vehicle in, I am always warmly greeted and assisted by the staff. I have never felt taken advantage of. As a matter of fact, Frank always does his best to keep my costs down and work with me. What a great bunch of folks!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent experience with us. We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate your kind words about the service we perform. Thank you for your patronage and we hope that you have a great weekend!


CF
Cindy F.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2017 Category: Service
Cindy said everything was perfect at the business. She did not have any problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that we provided the high quality service that we strive for, and we hope that you have a great rest of your week! 


LD
Lindsey D.
Shapleigh, ME
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Lindsey said the service was perfect. She liked the customer service, the explanation, and the follow up. She stated she greatly appreciated all the employees did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for this review. We appreciate your kind words about us and the work that we performed on your GMC; we are happy that we could be of help when you were a few towns away from home! Thank you again and we hope you have a great day!


ST
Spencer T.
Brownville, ME
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2017 Category: Service
Spencer said the business did really solid work and they seemed like a friendly group of people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for reviewing your vehicle's servicing experience with us. Thank you for your kind words about us, the people, here at Bonneau's as well as the quality of the work we perform-it is greatly appreciated! We hope you have a wonderful upcoming weekend and a Happy Thanksgiving!


SA
STEVE V./CARIE A. A.
Lewiston, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2017
Car won't start- start going to Bonneau's
Haven't met them yet. I had a car towed there, and over the phone talked to 2 extremely helpful and picked it up after work and it was done top notch and very thorough.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for this review, Steve. We are happy to hear that we could provide you with the top-notch service that we strive for. Have a Happy Thanksgiving and thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to Bonneau's Garage!


LD
LYNNE D.
Litchfield, ME
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2017
The Best!
I’ve been having my vehicles serviced by Bonneau’s for over 20 years. From daily drivers to my dream car (limited edition Corvette) they have treated me right. I trust them.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us, Lynne. It's always a pleasure to service your vehicles and we can't thank you enough for your patronage!


KB
Kevin B.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said the staff is nice and thorough.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for this review, Kevin. It was a pleasure to service your vehicle and we are thankful for your kind words about us! Have a wonderful upcoming weekend.


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2017
Thanks Again .
Quality work,trustworthy and friendly ! Everything a customer (needs) wants.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for always taking the time to review your experiences with us. As always, we are grateful that you choose to bring your vehicles to us for servicing. Thank you for your patronage and we hope you have a great weekend!


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2017
As Always
Job well done by friendly and HONEST people !
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us. It's always a pleasure to see each of you when you bring your vehicles in for servicing. As always, thank you for your unwavering patronage and we hope that you have a great day!


LR
LORI R.
Lewiston, ME
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2017
CRV wheel alignment
Trustworthy and friendly
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us, and thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy that we have met your expectations for servicing and we hope that we will be able to service your vehicle in the future. Thank you again, and have a great weekend!


JV
JANINE V.
Auburn, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2017
Excellent service as always
I have trusted Bonneau's with my vehicle needs since I moved to this area almost 14 years ago. I never have any doubts that the work is done correctly and more importantly is necessary. I appreciate how they work and the integrity of their work.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for writing this very positive review for us, Janine. As you've encountered for years, we always try our best to make sure the service we provide is the best that we possible can. We appreciate your patronage and we can't thank you enough for your kind words about your experience with us! We hope that you have a great weekend!


GM
GEORGE M.
Lewiston, ME
Porsche 928
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2017
Keeping a 1984 high mileage foreign antique on the road
Great attention to detail,,efficiency and friendliness !
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us! It's always a pleasure to speak with you when you come in, and we love keeping your Porsches in tip-top condition. Thank you for allowing us to work on your vehicles and we hope you have a great weekend!


PM
Paul M.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Paul said the staff kept him informed. They are able to give him a ride if needed, and they keep the cost fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for creating this review for us, Paul. We are always appreciative of your patronage and we are happy to continue providing quality work at reasonable prices. Thanks again and have a great weekend!


DS
DOMINGOS P. S.
Lewiston, ME
Volvo XC90
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2017
The work and the various option
Overall it is very nice
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us. We can't thank you enough for choosing to bring your Volvo to us for your servicing needs! We hope you have a wonderful weekend!


PT
PETER and ELAINE T.
Lisbon Falls, ME
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2017
Brake Issues
Fair treatment, great interaction with employees, do not feel over charged at all.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us! We thrive on the honest feedback from our customers and appreciate your kind words about our recent experience at our garage. Thank you for your patronage, and we hope you have a great rest of the day!


KS
Ken S.
Maine
Honda Civic Si
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2017 Category: Service
Ken said Frank is exceptional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/22/2017

We can thank you for this very positive review, but what we can't thank you enough for is choosing to bring your vehicle to us for your repair needs! We are happy that we could provide exceptional service for you and we hope you have a wonderful weekend!


MA
MARK and LYNN A.
Lewiston, ME
Honda Civic Si
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2017
Recent preventive maintenance
Another great experience at Bonneau's Garage. Frank and Eben did a great job looking over my daughter's car and changing all the fluids which really needed to be done. They made me aware of things I should keep an eye on and things that will probably need to be addressed when the state inspection comes up again on a couple months. . Again, these guys do a fantastic job and I can always count on them to treat me fairly and have my car ready when they say it will be. Thanks again guys for another great experience.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this very positive review for us. We are happy that we are providing quality service and that you are happy with the work we have performed for your vehicles! We truly appreciate your choice to bring your vehicles to us for servicing and repairs. Thank you for your patronage and we hope you have a fantastic, long weekend!


JS
Jeremy S.
Poland, ME
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Jeremy said this business always does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for completing this review for us. We appreciate your patronage and hope that you have a great weekend!


DS
DOUGLAS S.
Minot, ME
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2017
Awesome, as usual.
Honest and dependable, great service.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for this review. As always, it's a pleasure to service all of your vehicles and we can't thank you enough for your patronage! We hope you'll be able to enjoy the upcoming long weekend!


ML
MARIE MAY L.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2017
It feels like family, they know you, your car and are ready to serve you as soon as they can.
you are always gracious and accommodating.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us; your kind words about our service is greatly appreciated! Thank you for your patronage and we hope you have a great Labor Day Weekend!


Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 469 in total