Boucher Hyundai of Janesville


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

409 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0769246/5Overall Rating 4.0769246/5Overall Rating 4.0769246/5Overall Rating 4.0769246/5rating 4.0769246
Original
Overall Rating 2.38462/5Overall Rating 2.38462/5rating 2.38462rating 2.38462rating 2.38462
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Tom W. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall!"
Thank you for an easy appointment & fix.
My experience was professional, polite & punctual.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 05:30 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for the excellent review. We really hope to see you for your next visit!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Service"
I received a thorough explanation of all that was needed. Staff was courteous and respectful. Prices were far more reasonable than other places I contacted.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 01:28 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/21/2017

We're so happy that you are completely satisfied. Thank you for the excellent review!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service advisor"
Adam is a keeper. excellent knowledge, outgoing personality. Don't let this guy get away!! In the past, your service advisors have been using a revolving door and not very knowledgeable. Finally, someone that knows what they're talking about.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 07:15 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know how Adam can earn a 5 star score next time.

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonata 40K services "
Work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 03:35 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, it was a pleasure to see you again. 

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Roman R. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Competent, helpful"
Fair pricing for competent service in a friendly, helpful atmosphere.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:42 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you so much for the glowing review. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
SANDRA B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer "
I APPRECIATE the coupons they honored & GREAT service!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 12:15 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/17/2017

We're so glad we could save you some money on the repairs needed and we always strive for 100% satisfaction, so we are very happy that you are completely satisfied! Take care until next time.

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
George E. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and tire rotation"
Quick, courteous, and friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 11:52 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We work hard to make it look easy and glad that it shows. Until next time, happy holidays!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Bruce R. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It was fine."
It was fine.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:27 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the good survey. I will forward your concerns about refilling the rental vehicle to upper management in case we can make a change to this policy. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Steve W. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe Sport"
Friendly, courteous and thorough service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:53 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you so much for the great survey. It's always a pleasure to see you.

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Larry W. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Both Brian (service mgr) and Adam (service tech) were very professional and knowledgeable"
I have confidence that my car was inspected and anything wrong was corrected
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 03:38 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Joseph M. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"improved"
service has improved
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 09:05 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for the good response, we're happy that you were able to notice the improvements we have been making. We hope we can keep improving and earn a 5 star rating next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Debby M. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I want to thank Brian King for impeccable customer service. Service was completed in less time than anticipated. Thanks to everyone in the service department that made this happen. "
See above
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 02:33 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We always love to hear when our customers are 100% satisfied! We look forward to seeing you again next time.

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Thomas B. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality and Detail"
Adam, the Service Advisor, was very thorough in informing me of the recommendations for my vehicle for its age and mileage. He went above and beyond to keep me informed of the service progress and seemed genuinely concerned for the maintenance of my vehicle. He was passionate about customer service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 01:27 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we always look forward to seeing you. Until next time, stay safe!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Patricia S. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I like it when you can drive in relax a few minutes and your auto is ready and you are on your way. Service was fast efficient and affordable.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 01:37 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you so much for the great score, we look forward to seeing you again next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
NANCY D. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine maintenance"
brought my car in for oil change and to have the tires rotated. Adam ( service manager ?) was very nice, helpful and kept me informed of the status of my car, and also gave some helpful hints. Big KUDOS to him for his positive attitude! Having to deal with someone who has these qualities makes for a very nice experience. The girl ( don't know her name) who checked me out was also very nice. It is also a huge plus that Boucher offers a waiting room with TV, magazines, coffee, soda, water and even donuts... at NO charge. And another big plus is a cell phone charging rack!!! If I had to make one suggestion.... if someone drives themselves to the dealer and would have a service that would take a little longer, would be nice if Boucher had a driver that could take them to the mall. THen call the person when the car is finished, so that they can be picked up. This, of course, would just be an offer to the person, and would have to be for periods of service greater than 2 hours I would think.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 12:13 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you so much for the perfect score! We look forward to seeing you next time.

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Good job.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 11:39 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Cathleen H. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional job"
Very happy with sevice, but travel distance may prevent me from servicing my car there regularly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 09:15 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you so much for coming so far to see us. We're glad the visit went well. We hope to see you again (not too soon...).

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Eric S. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They did what they said they would at the price they said they would."
Good job
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:17 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for the good survey. Feel free to let us know how we can improve for next time and earn a perfect score. 

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Mary R. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile"
I was very satisfied with Boucher Hyundai. They made sure my car was in tip top shape.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 01:32 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you so much for the great review. We are always happy to care for your automotive needs.

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Sarah B. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service for an outsider"
I didn't actually purchase my vehicle from this dealership, and Brian and his team were still fantastic. They helped me resolve a serious issue with the used car I had just purchased two months prior. I will definitely be back in the future for service and most likely when I purchase my next vehicle.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 11:51 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for the fantastic review! We were happy to help and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-314-8222
brian.king@boucher.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 409 in total