Boucher Hyundai of Janesville


Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

448 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.14286/5Overall Rating 4.14286/5Overall Rating 4.14286/5Overall Rating 4.14286/5rating 4.14286
Original
Overall Rating 2.35714/5Overall Rating 2.35714/5rating 2.35714rating 2.35714rating 2.35714
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Linda L. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very friendly and efficient staff. And a short wait period!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:44 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you so much for the excellent review. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Steven C. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very good service .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:44 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you so much for the perfect survey score. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Take care until next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Juanita H. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and efficient"
In and out...barely had time to finish my coffee!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:22 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you so much for the excellent review. I'm so glad you were satisfied with your recent service visit. We could take longer next time, if you prefer.... Haha. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Roman R. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, good service"
Brian had always made me feel like a valued customer and treats us in a friendly, competent, professional manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 08:02 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Alice E. on 01/11/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I am currently in a FIGHT with Boucher Mazda of Janesville"
I am currently in a FIGHT with Boucher Mazda in Janesville, so I will be talking DOWN ALL Boucher dealerships no matter where they are located until these service questions I have are addressed, and not just addressed by saying "SORRY)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 05:19 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey and for the great score. I have shared your concerns with management and someone will be contacting you soon. Please feel free to contact me if I can be of any help.

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Linda D. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
the staff was very friendly, professional and helpful - I had a question regarding the "trip" information on the dashboard and Brian showed me on the steering wheel how to change what was displayed. He kept trying to get those of us in the waiting room to eat the donuts so that he wouldn't have to . . . . . !
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 02:47 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you so much for the great survey. I'm glad you felt we were helpful, I just wish I had more help with those donuts! Lol.

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Stan G. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Great service and customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 01:59 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for the great review. We are always glad to exceed  your expectations. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Earl H. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You have a great service team"
Brian, Adam and the Service Techs are great service pros. They listen to my issues and concerns when I call in about potential service issues and get me in quickly if needed. They keep my informed throughout the service process and make sure I understand what is going on. Brian and Adam are always friendly and I feel like they truly care about making me a happy and loyal customer.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/09/2018 12:15 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you so much for the glowing review, Earl. We really do care and we try to earn your loyalty. We hope you have a wonderful 2018 and look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They keep you up dated on the car "
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:19 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 01/06/2018

Thank you so much for the excellent review. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again, next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Julie E. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Teamwork"
From the intake staff to the mechanics, Boucher Hyundai operates like a finely oiled machine and places a great value on customer satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 07:08 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 01/04/2018

What a great review, thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Betty P. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My first experience"
The staff was very professional.I stay at the center until my car was finish it was an option I took and it was a good one.I met other customer in the process having work done on there vehicle. An enjoyable visit.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 10:34 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 01/04/2018

We're so happy your visit was nice. Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Take care until next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Mark L. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Communication"
Each service task was communicated to me, before it was accepted and accomplished.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 04:46 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Please feel free to let us know how we can improve for next time. Happy New Year!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Jim R. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service!"
Good, honest service is the reason why I drive to Janesville to have my vehicle service. The day I was there is was sub-zero temps. I observed that many folks stopped in because their low tire pressure light was on. The service managers took time to fill each tire with air and re-assure each person that the "light will go off" in a few minutes. This was all done free of charge, kudos to your service managers.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 11:56 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you so much for the great remarks! We try hard to make service easy for our guests. Have a Happy New Year and be careful over the holidays.

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Verified Customer on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful in explaining what was needed to be done"
Great service, efficient and quick!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/27/2017 12:37 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you so much for the excellent review. We hope you have a Happy New Year and stay safe over the holidays!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Verified Customer on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great services "
Had my car go in for a recall and they help me out with recalls I didn’t even know about that guys...
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 01:12 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for the good survey and kind remarks. Please feel free to let us know how we can improve for next time. 

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Kimberly K. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great value"
Great service for reasonable price.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/25/2017 08:16 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for the excellent review, we appreciate you taking time to coplete our survey. Drive safe until next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
William G. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer focused"
Had issue with rear seat belt not attaching properly--Brian King looked at it and found the problem (gum wrapper pieces stuffed in the receiving mechanism) and fixed it on the spot. Also, had a technician do a quick scan regarding steering settings. Very quick, attentive and efficient.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/20/2017 07:14 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you for the awesome review. It was great meeting you and taking care of your needs. Have a great Christmas and we'll look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Verified Customer on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service rep was great. He was professional, friendly, informed and patiently answered all my questions. I was very impressed with him.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2017 06:54 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We appreciate your comments. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Verified Customer on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
Excellent Staff and will suggest to our family and friends to check this dealership for their next vehicle purchase. I live in Rockford Illinois and it was well worth the drive to Janesville, Wisconsin to save money!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/19/2017 01:05 PM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We are so happy that you were pleased with your visit and look forward to seeing you and your family and friends soon. Happy Holidays!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Kathy G. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santas"
He is a nice young man.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/18/2017 05:30 AM
BRIAN K., Service Manager at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you for the excellent score. We appreciate the nice comments also. Take care until next time. Happy Holidays!

Sincerely,

Brian King
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
608-750-1200
brian.king@boucher.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 448 in total