Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,766 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (124)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BA
Brian A.
Mukwonago, WI
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, helpful service
Needed to replace grinding brakes and squeaky belt on 2009 Sonata. The car now drives better than new. And, Randy Malitz found a very helpful coupon that lowered my bill significantly. Great job! Will be back, for sure.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 04/02/2020

Brian thank you so much for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

BJ
Bryan J.
Milwaukee, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Had oil change done and was in and out within an hour. Nice people and friendly.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Bryan thank you so much for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

DO
Daniel O.
Watertown, WI
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Going the extra mile
I had forgotten to ask for a loaner car when I scheduled my Genesis for maintenance service. My mechanic, Dan Doble was able to provide with a sporty little Kona, and that allowed me to go back home to be with my dogs until dinner time.
Thanks Dan!
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you so much for your response Daniel

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

TK
Theodore K.
Milwaukee, WI
2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Trearted like a King
The young lady that managed my appointment, was very polite. and made sure everything was done correctly.
And the mechanics did a great job.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/22/2020

Theodore thank you so much for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

JM
Jeffrey M.
Hartland, WI
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Good experience
Fixed the problem and they have a great customer service lounge
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/21/2020

Thank you so much Jeffrey for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

DM
David M.
Menomonee Falls, WI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Top Notch Service
Very helpful staff at a nice clean facility. Gets you out in a timely manner as promised.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/21/2020

David thank you so much for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Pewaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Warranty Work Done Right
Many thanks to Dan Doble and the service techs who performed some corrective work under warranty.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you so much for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

RH
Robert H.
Brookfield, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Service people
Alicia was an excellent service advisor. She was thorough and car was ready when she said it would be ready
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Robert thank you so much for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Presque Isle, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Best Service
Great expertise in solving a problem. Extremely happy with the results!!!
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Claudia thank you so much for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Another Great Experience
Star at Boucher Hyundai are amazing. They are knowledgeable and customer focused. They keep my 2017 Tucson in tip top shape.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you so much for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Brookfield, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Transmission repair
The transmission of my 2013 Sonata acted up during my drive to work (hunting between gears, engine light on). I immediately drove the car to Boucher. It turned out that the transmission needed a new temperature sensor and a new wiring harness. Although I did not have an appointment (for obvious reasons), Randy Malitz worked my car into his schedule. Pleasant surprise number 1: I got the car back about 5 hours later (oil change included). Pleasant surprise number 2: My extended warranty paid for the transmission repair.

Overall: An outstanding experience!
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you so much for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

GW
George W.
Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
My service experience was excellent
I trust Boucher to honestly take car of my service needs. My expectation has been met.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you so much for your response George

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

RK
Ryan K.
Pewaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Efficient
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you so much Ryan for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

DH
Debra H.
Fort Atkinson, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Very very pleased with the service I have always received. Very friendly staff and they always go over my report with me. Thank you.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/14/2020

Thank you so much for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

PS
Patricia S.
Oconomowoc, WI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
good service
very good service
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

thank you

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555