Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,945 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (164)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Waukesha, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Service
Good service. Timely manner
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 01/22/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

SR
Santiago R.
Waukesha, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
friendly people and they do good work.
Jim R
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

SANTIAGO THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

AG
Alicia G.
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
The service staff treats you like family here and always provides exceptional service. Thank you!
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

thank you so much for your response Alicia Boo

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

CH
Craig H.
Delafield, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Good Service Department
Friendly and competent
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

CRAIG THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

CV
Cynthia V.
Waterford, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional customer service!
Professionalism, communication and service!
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you so much for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Brookfield, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Always great service and friendly personnel that communicate well regarding the service that was done. I was disappointed by the lack of masks/improper wearing of masks. It would have been nice to know if the inside of the car was wiped prior to me getting back in or provide me with a cleaning wipe. Also, please remind drivers to turn their auto headlights (great feature) back on... I got pulled over on my way home as I just had my running lights on.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

Michelle thank you so much for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Waukesha, WI
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
The service staff has the same people when I visit
The service staff is friendly and helpful.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 01/08/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

CG
Christin G.
Dousman, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Newer customer
I moved over to Boucher after Arrow Hyundai closed. I loved Arrow but new owners were not as attentive. I have found a new home at Boucher!!!!
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 01/07/2021

thank you so much for your response Christin

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

JD
Juan D.
Milwaukee, WI
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Service
Boucher service is the best!!!!!
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 01/01/2021

Thank you so much for your response Juan

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Waukesha, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
I have been taking my Hyundai Tuscon here for oil changes since I have moved to the area. The staff is very nice and I have had no problems with their service
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you so much for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

PH
Patrick H.
Milwaukee, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
Honest and reliable
I’ve had a Hyundai car or suv for the last 20 years. Boucher has given me the most accurate and reliable maintenance of any local dealership.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 12/25/2020

Thank you so much for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

KV
Kimberly V.
Waukesha, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Great place.
The people there make it great.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you so much for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

GJ
Gregory J.
Burlington, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly staff, knowledgeable and efficient service with ouystanding facilities all at reasonable prices
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 12/19/2020

Thank you so much for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

JD
Juan D.
Milwaukee, WI
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Great place
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 12/17/2020

THANKS JUAN

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

KZ
Kenneth Z.
Brookfield, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
service
I have been going to Boucher Hyundai for over eight (8) years and I have yet to receive bad service or have anyone there being unfriendly. Your greeted by name and not just another client. It's always a good feeling going away knowing you have had the best experience and great care of your auto.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 12/17/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH KENNETH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555