Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,982 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (181)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RP
Richard P.
Milwaukee, WI
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
My first choice.
I have been dealing with the Boucher Group for twenty-five years. I have shopped around for price and professional customer service. Boucher earned my business and I
am happy to share this information.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE SIR!!!

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

DS
Daniel S.
North Prairie, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Top notch!
Your service department is great! The people working there were kind and courteous. Car came back very clean. Good job guys.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

thank you so much for your response Daniel

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

CY
Chang Ryong Y.
Appleton, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021 Category: Service
good service
everything is good
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Wales, WI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
What's up with Hyundai engines?
At 5000 miles, my Hyundai Kona was found to have shrapnel in the engine. The entire engine had to be replaced. The dealer worked to resolve the problem but I am looking for more information on whether or not this is an isolated incident.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 04/10/2021

WE ARE SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

PD
Paula D.
Pewaukee, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Easy in and out
Jean Sommers got me in and out so quickly for my oil change. She was personal and friendly and I even got a car wash.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

LW
Lisa W.
Hartland, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Service was excellent
Easy to schedule, great service. On time and quote.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

THANK YOU

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

SR
Scott R.
West Bend, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Always exceptional service
Always take car of my vehicle needs and accommodating to my schedule
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Scott thank you so much for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
First time for an oil change. Everything was great.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH ANN FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

MT
Moises T.
Brookfield, WI
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and willing to help
Very busy all the time but also very friendly and eager to help
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE MOISES

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Menomonee Falls, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Location
Location
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

JD
Julie D.
New Berlin, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021 Category: Service
Very thorough
Have bought from Boucher Chevrolet in past years & more recently Boucher Hyundai & have always been very pleased & comfortable with purchasing and service.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE JULIE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
New Berlin, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always great service at Boucher Hyunda.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding Service - Again!
Another great experience at Boucher Hyundai this past Saturday. Regular oil change and tire rotation. Warmly greeted by staff who explained the process, asked if I had any concerns about my vehicle. The waiting area is clean and comfortable and work was completed in the promised time. I was also able to schedule another appointment for a recall that works in my schedule.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/24/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

DR
Dennis R.
Menomonee Falls, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional staff
They treat customers like family
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/24/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE DENNIS

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

CZ
Candace Z.
Mukwonago, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
Quality
I first got interested in the Hyundai brand at a new car show years ago. When I found that Hyundai had a 10 year 100,000 mile warranty i thought they have to be doing something right. I decided to checkout the hyundai's at Boucher's. I was very impressed, I started dealing with salesperson Fawn Delaney. She is a super salesperson, Fawn worked with me and my wife until we decided to buy our Santa Fe. We both love the Santa Fe, I have never seen my wife like vehicle as much as the Santa Fe. She calls it ya ya because whenever it reminds her with a notification she goes ya ya. The wife usually takes the Santa Fe in for service but last week I got to do it, and I was impressed with service and treatment. I can see why they are a very busy dealership
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you so much for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555