Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,013 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (198)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


HR
Hussein R.
Pewaukee, WI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Great teamwork and environment!
Very professional and great service!
Thank you!
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 07/27/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Hales Corners, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly, courteous service. Wait time was reasonable. Appreciated complimentary car wash.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 07/27/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

CZ
Candace Z.
Mukwonago, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Quality followup
Boucher Hyundai's Dan Doble contacted me regarding my concerns. He was very professional and addressed all of my issues. It is this type of care the reason we bought our Santa Fe from Boucher.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Quality
Boucher Hyundai has been a great dealership for us. Most often their service dept dose a really good job. I know they have been extremely busy recently, but they need to make sure the work is completed. Hopefully I hear back on some issues i had with my last visit
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

WE ARE SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE WE WILL BE CONTACTING YOU SOON

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

WM
William M.
Muskego, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
FANTASTIC SERVICE
I received prompt attention to my need for service for a recall., and an oil change and inspection
I was very impressed with Service Manager, Andy Bartalotta.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

GT
Gilbert T.
Menomonee Falls, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
The service and follow-up provided by Boucher was great
Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha made right the Hyundai program. When I missed the window for the "free" service for three years, Boucher and Alex made things right. I appreciate the phone calls from Alex and the offer to correct the misleading offer from Hyundai. Alex and Boucher were great!

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
free service for three years???
Free service IF YOU ARE WITHIN 500 MILES of the program increments :(
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 07/22/2021

WE ARE SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

RP
Richard P.
Milwaukee, WI
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Years of exceptional service.
I know professional service as I was in the business for twenty five years.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

MT
Maddie T.
Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Service Excellence
Ive always had good service experiences at Boucher. In particular Brandon was excellent to work with. He made sure I was well informed on the required work and went above and beyond to meet my needs.

Drop off and pick up was very smooth and they were very accommodating with the rental.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 07/20/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Oil and rotation service
Great service and always were accommodating to customers need.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Waukesha, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service department
Staff are always professional and friendly. They work in a timely manner to meet my service needs.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/29/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

KM
Karen M.
Waukesha, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Service
Boucher Hyundai service
Always great, fast ,friendly service at Boucher
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

TW
Timothy W.
Waukesha, WI
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Overall good service, wish the car would have come back a little cleaner, but other than that I would recommend.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

THANK YOUI

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

DB
Douglas B.
Waukesha, WI
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
Customer focused
Never been disappointed in Bouche’s service or sales. Would recommend them to anyone!
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/24/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

TK
Tim K.
Waukesha, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Fast and quality service
Very good service from purchase to vehicle maintenance.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

TIM THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

SR
Scott R.
West Bend, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
ALWAYS a great experience at Boucher Hyundai
I was originally advise the appointment would take up to 4 hours. The repairs were completed in 2 1/2 hours. I was kept updated on the status of the vehicle during the entire process.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH SCOTT FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

BW
Bernie W.
North Fond Du Lac, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Service
Consistency
I appreciate consistently of service. I do not like surprises or being told service will take a half hour and then ends up an hour and a half. I travel 60 miles to get here because their past performance merits it.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 06/07/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH BERNIE FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555