Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,904 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (138)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


TZ
Thomas Z.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
review done
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
New Berlin, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Reliable service
Always reliable, great service. We been satisfied clients with Boucher Hyundai in Waukesha since 2009.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

PD
Paula D.
Pewaukee, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Completed my tire rotation and fluid inspection in a timely manner! Great service and was treated with complete respect.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

GS
Gladys S.
Brookfield, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Value in this dealership
My original experience with Hyundai was in Florida in 2007 when I purchased my first Tucson. That experience was so-o-o- good. And for that reason when I relocated here in 2013 with my 2007 SUV in perfect condition, when I needed another vehicle because mine was totaled by a careless truck driver, I went to Boucher Hyundai in Waukesha to see my options. They have been excellent in all ways - salesman to service. They explain everything and there is no doubt left in the mind about your concerns. I wouldn't want to bother with any other dealership.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Dealership
All team members at Boucher are focused n the customer e,experience to ensure that I am more than satisfied each time I visit. I am loyal to the Hyundai brand and will choose Boucher for vehic!e purchases as service.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

MS
Mary S.
Waukesha, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Good Service, fast, friendly
Repairs done in a timely manner, repairs explained well, clean waiting room.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

THANK YOU

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

NC
Nadine C.
Sussex, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service with a smike
Keep up the good work and friendly help
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

PC
Patrick C.
Brookfield, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Service dept deserves 5+++
Service dept is superb-sales lacking. I had trouble
2yrs ago getting a firm quote and trade est for an ultimate unlimited santefe to replace my then current santefe. -I had two visits-one I even had an appointment but the “ right” person still wasn’t in. Im sure they didn’t take me seriously-I went down the road and got one from Acura used vehicles.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you so much for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

TH
Tracy H.
Vernon, WI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Qualified and friendly.
I recommend Boucher Hyundai's service department. They are very competent and friendly and look for ways to save me money when appropriate.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/12/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

JA
John A.
Waukesha, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Clean and organized.
Good
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you so much for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Oconomowoc, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Long tine customer
Service is very good and staff are friendly
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/07/2020

Thank you so much for your response 

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

BR
Beverly R.
Hartland, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Service writer did an Excellent Job!
Joseph Molus did a great job. Very friendly, professional and thorough. Thank you Joseph and Boucher. B. Rice Hartland Wi.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

TW
Tyler W.
Mukwonago, WI
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Service as Always
Will continue to bring my vehicle here for service.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/03/2020

Tyler thank you so much for your response it means alot

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

BR
Beverly R.
Hartland, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Excellent Service
We received excellent service from a Service writer name Joseph Molus. He was friendly, Professional and thorough. Our had an oil change, tire rotation and he quoted us on some future work in timely manner. Boucher Is very lucky to have such caring employee. Thank you Joseph and Boucher. B. Rice, Hartland Wi.
JD
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 09/03/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555

Verified Customer
Greendale, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
The staff in the service area is very approachable!
I bought my car from Boucher because of my past experience with the service area!
Sales is a one time experience but service is a continuous relationship and I am happy with mine.
JOHN R D., Service Manager from Boucher Hyundai responded on 08/27/2020

Margaret thank you so much for your response

John Diez
Service Manager
Boucher Hyundai
262-522-4555