Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(676 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SR
Shona R.
Stowe, VT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2016
Great service
I was buying a car and went there to have the new/used car checked out. Rene was so kind and really listened to my concerns. Very professional. The mechanic, Richard, ( I think was his name) showed me everything in the car that needed attention and explained things to me I may not know. He was amazing and extremely knowledgeable about the car. Thank you Bourne's for the best service!

JM
Joby M.
Orleans, VT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2016 Category: Service
Joby said he has been taking his vehicle to this business for years. They are a good business with good people.
Rene B. from Bourne's Service Center responded on 09/09/2016

Thanks J,
Always glad to help you out!! Hit em straight!!

Rene


DG
Don G.
South Burlington, VT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2016 Category: Service
Don said he likes the business.
Rene B. from Bourne's Service Center responded on 08/29/2016

Thanks D,
Rene


BG
Beverly G.
Burlington, VT
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2016 Category: Service
Beverly said everything with this business was good.
Rene B. from Bourne's Service Center responded on 09/09/2016

Thanks Mrs. G,
I appreciate the feedback and we'll do our best to stay on
the "good" side.  :)

Rene


MN
Mark N.
South Burlington, VT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2016 Category: Service
Mark said the business provided good service.

CL
CARA L.
Burlington, VT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2016
The people!
I always feel taken care of, and not shocked when I see the bill. Thank you!
Rene B. from Bourne's Service Center responded on 08/29/2016

Thanks Mrs. L,
We don't like to shock people so i'm glad it went well!!

Rene


AP
Anthony P.
South Burlington, VT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2016 Category: Service
Anthony said they were very efficient and they got the work done the same day.
Rene B. from Bourne's Service Center responded on 08/29/2016

Thanks A,
Glad things worked out on your bumper "repair"!!
Rene


HD
HOWARD D.
Burlington, VT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2016
Personal service and honesty
Quick and professional
Rene B. from Bourne's Service Center responded on 08/29/2016

Thanks H,
Gotta to keep you rolling at least thru Nov!!

Rene


CP
CHARONE P.
Burlington, VT
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
Great mechanic's.
My car was done in a short amount of time and they do a great job. They also alert me if there may be something that may need attention in the future.
Rene B. from Bourne's Service Center responded on 08/17/2016

Thanks C,
Glad we can keep you rolling!!, Thanks for your response!

Rene


JO
JEFF O.
Shelburne, VT
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
Bourne's Service Center - Great Service
Service is great - prices are fair; you can't ask for a better garage to work on your car
Rene B. from Bourne's Service Center responded on 08/17/2016

Thanks D!!
I really appreciate your comments! GO RED SOX!!

Rene


BS
BRIAN and JEANNE S.
South Burlington, VT
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2016
Vechile inspection
As always it was a good visit. I like, and appreciate, their honesty, workmanship and friendliness. Thanks guys!
Rene B. from Bourne's Service Center responded on 08/17/2016

Thank you J!!
Always good to see you both, thanks for your kind words!!

Rene


AS
Andrew S.
South Burlington, VT
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016
Quick fix
The crew at Bourne's always tries to be accommodating. I had a leaky tire and I came by at the end of the work day. Fixed in less than 15 minutes for a minimal charge.
Rene B. from Bourne's Service Center responded on 08/17/2016

Thanks!!

Rene


LG
LEWIS G.
South Burlington, VT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016
Best Service I have ever known in 50 years !!
My old SUV needed "bushings" replacement. I TRUST Bourne's. Therefore, I let them do the work. They gave me a no cost "loaner" car. When I visited the garage, the workmen were always courteous and explained the problems . I would recommend Bourne's to anyone needing auto repairs.
Rene B. from Bourne's Service Center responded on 08/02/2016

Thanks L,
Glad things worked out ok with the Highlander. I appreciate the business and the feedback.

Rene


KM
KRISTA M.
Saint Albans, VT
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2016
Review
I have always been able to communicate with the owner and mechanics about my car. They have given excellent advice and have given me a loaner car when needed for long jobs when I had to continue with work. I've never had any problems with Bourne's and will continue to use their services.
Rene B. from Bourne's Service Center responded on 08/02/2016

Thanks K,
I appreciate your feedback! Hope we can keep things rolling for quite a while!!

Rene


RG
Rosalind G.
South Burlington, VT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2016
Friendly and quick service
Bourne's service was able to fit me in quickly for a state inspection sticker. Thank you! I will be back when my car requires service:)
Rene B. from Bourne's Service Center responded on 08/02/2016

Mrs. G,
Glad things worked out so well with your Inspection. Let us know if we can be of service again.

Thanks,
Rene


Displaying Review 481 - 495 of 676 in total