Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(674 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MO
Michael O.
Williston, VT
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he has known the owner for years and he is a great guy. Every time he goes in, he gets good service.

SD
Susan D.
South Burlington, VT
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Susan said that she thinks there is a slight problem with her vehicle after her service. She stated that she has not yet contacted the facility about this problem.

GD
Ginny D.
South Burlington, VT
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Ginny said the employees were nice. The service could have been better. There were some unexpected service issues.
Rene B. from Bourne's Service Center responded on 08/01/2019

Nice talking to you, let us know if you want us to ck that TPMS problem again.

Rene


ED
Enzo D.
Charlotte, VT
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Enzo said he was mostly satisfied with his experience, there were just some very minor issues that kept it from being perfect.

TS
Tim S.
Shelburne, VT
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Tim said the business does good service. The staff are pretty attentive and the business is for the most part satisfactory.

JM
Josh M.
Charlotte, VT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Josh said the service was absolutely perfect. However the business misplaced his keys and he had to return the next day to retrieve them.

TL
Tom L.
Burlington, VT
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2018
So far, so good!
With my prepaid Toyota maintenance plan now all used up, I decided to give Bourne's a shot at some routine maintenance and a tire changeover on my 2012 4Runner, primarily because their location is convenient to my home and I pass by their place every day. So I called for an appointment and they fit me in pretty quickly. On the day of my appointment, they were expecting me when I arrived, and seemed pretty well organized and informed about the necessary scope of work. I would rate their communications as good, and prices not exactly rock bottom, but reasonable. They also solved a problem with brake squeal which had baffled the dealer for about two years, and I am very happy about that. I'll definitely try Bourne's again next time my vehicle is due for service. So far so good!

LB
Linda B.
South Burlington, VT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Linda said they did not reconnect a hose. They were very helpful when she returned.

MK
Michael K.
Grand Isle, VT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Michael said his overall experience went very well. They did a good and thorough job. The price of the oil change was a little expensive, compared to other businesses.

BW
Ben W.
Vermont
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Ben said they were very helpful and worked hard to fix his vehicle.

TM
Tim M.
Morrisville, VT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Tim said he would recommend this business and he said many thanks to the owner Rene.
Rene B. from Bourne's Service Center responded on 08/27/2018

Your very welcome Tim!!  Glad you got the warranty on the converter. What would it have taken to get that 5th star!! :)
Rene


MG
Mark G.
South Burlington, VT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2018
Windshield wiper transmission replacement
My windshield wipers quit working, so I needed quick service. Bourne's took my car in the day after I called them and I drove it home that evening. The next day I went back for an adjustment of the wiper range and it was fixed in a few minutes while I waited.
Rene B. from Bourne's Service Center responded on 02/16/2018

Sorry you had to come back for the wiper adjustment, glad it was a minor issue. 
Thanks,
Rene


TC
Tom C.
South Burlington, VT
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/06/2018 Category: Service
Tom said aside from the wait, the business has good service and they are honest.

JK
Jessica K.
Vergennes, VT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael. He said they did a very good job.

BR
Bill R.
South Burlington, VT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2017 Category: Service
Bill said he has used this business before. The business does a good job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 44 in total