Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

8 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SP
Sandra P.
Hempstead, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Engine Repair
The service was awesome beginning with Madison. She kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Then the service manager made sure I knew what was going on with my vehicle as well. I felt like I was kept in the loop the entire time. Then the cleaned my car from front to back. It looked like a brand new car when I picked it up. Madison made sure I knew what time they closed so I could pick up my vehicle on Saturday. It was so amazing. The best service I've ever had. Thank you Brookshire Hyundai.
MADISON L P. from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

I am so glad you had a wonderful time here with us. Thank you for the buisness. Hope all is well and we see you again! Have a wonderful day!

JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

Truly appreciate your very kind words and thank you for helping us grow! 

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Richmond, TX
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019 Category: Service
My maintance Technician Ronoldin Macado
Great service dept. an love the new dealership in Brookshire, TX.
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

A million thanks for a perfecrt survey and for helping up grow.
Until the next service and have a grat Spring :(

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

GB
Gerald B.
Katy, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
good service attitude, timely in and out, estimated cost.
I will be back
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

You are now a part of our growing family and truley appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle!
See you on the next round

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

BW
Beatriz W.
Katy, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019 Category: Service
My visit
Excellent customer service. Friendly personal.
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and thanks for being a part of our growing family.
See you at your next service

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

AA
Anthony A.
Katy, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
I brought my Sonata in for some routine service. James was a great help. Him and as his staff went above and beyond to ensure all of my concerns were addressed and questions answered. This are by far the best Hyundai dealership I have visited in the Houston area.
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 03/01/2019

A MILLION THANKS FOR A PERFECR SURVEY!
See you on your next service :)

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Richmond, TX
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
clean, neat, knowledgeable, helpful, timely. Lots of comfortable seating to wait.
quiet and quick.
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 02/20/2019

Mrs Stewart,

A million thanks for an outstanding survey.
Its means the world to us and thank you for helping us grow.

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

KE
Kelvin E.
Richmond, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Great atmosphere too
Their customer relationship was awesome ..
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Hey Kelvin!
Thanks for taking the time in helping us our with an amzing survey! We truly appreciate your business and will be here for your next service.

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

RD
Richard D.
Katy, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Service manager and advisor did a great job
Service manager in the visor did a great job followed instructions
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

A million thanks Mr Davis.
It has been our pleasure to have serviced your vehicle and 
are looking forward to your next visit.

thanks again for being Brookshire Hyundai's 1st survey!

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

Displaying all 8 Review