ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.83333/5Overall Rating 2.83333/5rating 2.83333rating 2.83333rating 2.83333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Work"
I scheduled my appointment and showed up a few minutes early. i was in for a recall. When I arrived, the Service Manager ( Bill) informed me that there had been another recall, and that they would be doing both of them that day, even though I had not received notice of it yet.
Even with the extra work, my car was in and out in a half hour. I realize that they did not need to even inform me of the extra recall, but they did and made my life easier rather than having to come back yet again. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 12:08 PM
Sherri U. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Took the Sonata in for engine recall. Staff was polite, professional. Work was completed quickly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 11:51 AM
Lois D. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Great work
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 11:31 AM
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service dept in town "
I wouldn't bring the Hyundai to any other dealer for service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 03:36 PM
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people to deal with"
Always friendly, job done on time, and they don't try to increase the bill by adding on extras. They tell you what needs to be done, approximate it will take for repairs and they let you know of recommendations. Sales department is professional and never pushy. I have bought 3 Hyndai's from them and will buy a 4th.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:10 PM
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Friendly service and very knowledgeable.
They took care of all my recalls .
Thank you 😊
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:02 PM
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another annual State Inspection successfully completed."
I brought my car in last Friday not only to have the State Inspection done, but there was a vehicle recall where a stopper pad had to be installed at no cost. Everything was done within an hours time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 02:36 PM
James L. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"clean,modern,convenient"
.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 02:25 PM
Ronald A. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty service."
Problem with parking brake light staying on, and inspection.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:44 AM
Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Standard Maintenance"
Was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 12:03 PM
Michelle F. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I always get great service. I needed to use the shuttle service and did not even have to wait at all for a ride to work. The shuttle was right there. Just another added bonus when having service done on your car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 11:56 AM
Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer"
My recent service visit experience was excellent. I am thankful for the ease of making an appointment and the efficient service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 08:15 AM
Joyce W. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Courteous Service"
Always greeted promptly anytime I have been there. Always satisfied with service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 09:45 AM
Helen D. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never disappointed"
Took the car in for 45,000 mile check, oil change, recall and inspection.
All the work, including brake work was done in a reasonable time.
I have never been disappointed in the service I receive and that is why I
purchased this second Hyundai from Burdick.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 08:37 PM
Allison D. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast services"
Fast services. Coupons
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 02:29 PM
Hugh P. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ray is on it!"
Great experience all around. Ray takes good care of me!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 08:53 AM
Gaye C. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review"
Always timely and very courteous!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:58 AM
Timothy R. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The great staff "
Bill R and his team at Burdick Hyundia always provide great service. Everything they do is explained ahead of time so I know what to expect. On more then one occasion when something unexpected developed, the issue was resolved with out additional expense to me. The facility is comfortable, the entire staff is friendly and there is always plenty of coffee and snacks to enjoy while waiting
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 07:18 AM
Michael D. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"work was done in a reasonable time"
They did recalls on my car without even asking.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 02:19 PM
Joanne P. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone there was very friendly"
I brought my car in for a recall. I also wanted to buy a touch-up pen to repair a scratch on my console. It had to be ordered but when they called to tell me it was in I felt the price was far too expensive, which is why I don't bring my car in for oil changes ect. I can find better prices elswear. As far as the service goes; you guys are great and super friendly. Love my Elantra!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 12:31 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 918 in total