99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Carol A. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service @ Burhoe's Automotive"
There are a lot of words to describe Burhoe's - simply said - they're the best and most trusted place to go for all your auto needs. They are professional, knowledgeable, reliable and kind - the work is done on time and at a fair price. No need to go anyplace else - youi'll be disappointed!
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:41 PM
Bob M. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time customer"
I had heard great things about Burhoe's from friends, I'm happy to say I concur with my friends' reviews. The waiting area and shop are thoroughly clean. The communication with the owner and mechanics is excellent! No up-sells and no down talk . I wish I had heard of Burhoe's a long time ago. I will take all of my vehicles there.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 08:47 AM
Rowena Y. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rowena said the service was very good. The employees were competent. They showed her the repairs. The price was in the market value.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Peter D. on 09/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"That pesky "Check Engine" light"
I questioned my bill the last time at Burhoe's. I was wrong to do so. They finally fixed my truck when other Non Talented garages could not. They ROCK! Sorry for the rude comment... Thank You
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 05:29 PM
Sheryl C. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sheryl said this business was very efficient and they were on time.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank L. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, on time delivery, great mechanics, no pressure - do what they say every time"
Charlie and all his team members consistently deliver a high quality job regardless of the service type. Curious and honest diagnosis as well as fairly priced service doing what they say on time every time - have never had to go back for follow up or unfinished or work that had to be re done
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 05:19 AM
Leonard H. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Toyota Highlander had warning lights on that you easily took care of, whereas, I believe the Toyoto dealer would have made a big deal out of them and would have charged me lots!"
As a fairly new customer of Burhoe's Automotive, I am very favorably impressed by their efficiency.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:25 PM
Ray J. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Fast dependable and appropriate car care.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 07:27 AM
Aaron B. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Aaron said overall, he's very happy with this facility. He specifically uses them and they are the most trustworthy people as far as mechanics go. They are so beyond exceptional and he has been using them for 2 years. He would recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Al B. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Know the owners and they provide the best service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:59 PM
Ryan S. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said the process was trouble free. They aligned his vehicle to the specifications that he requested. He had no issues.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fread E. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fread said he has never had any problems with this business. They are very good people. They are very explanatory and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carol A. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service to my '09 Hyundai"
Since I first went to Burhoe's for misc. work on my car years ago, I wouldn't even think to go anywhere else. I trust their workmanship and honesty and that's what you usually look for when having your car serviced. Great guys and I would highly recommend them! Carol Allevo
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 07:43 AM
Jason L. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worth the drive"
I probably pass at least 10 repair shops , through 3 towns to get to Doug and Charlie. They have a customer for life.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:47 AM
Peter D. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"FAST and Friendly service. Everything explained in english, not carlish. "
The only thing that confuses me is the charge for Shop Supplies. Drove the price up almost 10%?
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 06:36 PM
Douglas B., Owner at Burhoe's Automotive responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for the good review, I hope the check engine light is staying off. The shop supplies charge is there on all invoices to cover the cost on supplies used during repair work. Smoke detection fluid for Evap system testing, hardware, penatrating oils, waste disposal, ect... The most important part of my job is to make sure you are 100 percent satisfied with us,so if you have any questions or concerns about the repairs or billing Let me know. 
Thank you   Charlie Burhoe

Lisa N. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great guys, great service"
Burhoes is THE place to go for vehicle service. You can't find a better bunch of guys anywhere. They are by far the most honest, knowledgeable, and professional people in the business. I have trusted them with my vehicles for over 20 years and will continue to do so. Thank you Doug, Charlie, and Mike.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 08:05 AM
Doug N. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dakota Maintenance"
Quick and very reliable service for both my cars over the course of 30 years has made our relationship strong.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 05:25 AM
Victor P. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Victor said this business does a good job and he is very happy with them.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said everything seemed to be okay.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
B. G. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service as always"
We have been going to Burhoe's for many years now and find their service to be exceptional. Doug and Charlie truly provide reasonably priced service in a personable manner. I recommend them.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:15 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 398 in total