Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(693 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


DP
Denise P.
Windsor, CT
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2016 Category: Service
Denise said this business was able to diagnose the problem, gave her a solution and carried that solution out in a rapid manner. The work was done for a reasonable price.

LN
Lorraine N.
Bristol, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2016
Burhoes Automotive
I can't say enough about Burhoes Automotive as owners Doug and son Charles have been beyond professional in every aspect of the word. My family and I have had them service our cars since 1960 and are always satisfied because of their honesty, thorough, and detailed manner of doing business. They are what every car owner wants when there are concerns or regular maintenance that needs to be addressed. Thank you Doug and Charles for running a fantastic business and providing outstanding service to my family and friends I've recommended over the years!!

SC
Stephanie C.
Windsor, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2016 Category: Service
Stephanie said this business was very attentive. They did a great job and the prices were good.

AM
Arthur M.
East Granby, CT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2016 Category: Service
Arthur said his overall experience was excellent. They were friendly over the phone. He was greeted with a smile when he arrived. They were courteous and attentive. He read their online reviews. He said he felt like a valued customer. They were gentlemen and shook his hand. He has recommended the business to a couple of his wife's coworkers. His wife's employer is across the street from this business and employs hundreds of people. He asked his wife to tell her coworkers to go there, because they would be treated well.

LN
Lorraine N.
Bristol, CT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016
The honesty, attention to detail, and thoroughness of the service performed.
Absolutely! I have recommended many, as a good mechanic is a rare find. My family has been with these guys since 1960 and Burhoe's Automotive has always been the best and very appreciated by my family and friends.

RJ
Ray J.
Oakville, CT
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2016
Oil change
Great service and accommodating to my schedule. Also, good advice with other concerns.

AG
Annette G.
Windsor, CT
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2016 Category: Service
Annette said she likes the business because they are awesome.

JH
Jocelyn H.
Enfield, CT
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016 Category: Service
Jocelyn said they did the work as promised and it turned out great.

PD
Peter D.
Southwick, MA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2016
On schedule and on budget
Scheduled an appointment, dropped off the vehicle. They provided a game plan and quote. They called at the prescribed time and the amount due had not changed. My vehicle drives now as it should.

CG
C. G.
Granby, CT
BMW 335xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2016
I can always count on Burhoe's Automotive to do the job right!!
My dad started going to Burhoe's many years ago so I tried them out. And now I have been coming to Burhoe's for a few years myself. If you are looking for some honest guys who take pride in there work you should defiantly try them out...

JH
Joe H.
Bloomfield, CT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016 Category: Service
Joe said he was satisfied with the business and they did a good job.

CE
Chris E.
Connecticut
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016 Category: Service
Chris said the business is friendly. They did the job quickly and it was cheaper than he expected it to be.

ZD
Zac D.
Enfield, CT
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016 Category: Service
Zac said this business is friendly, straightforward and they do good work.

CB
Cheryl B.
West Suffield, CT
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Eric. He said the employees always go above and beyond to get the job done on his vehicle. He also states he has always appreciated the way the business operates.

SP
Subhadip P.
Enfield, CT
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Subhadip said the service he received was really good.