Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84
4.8

( 1267 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


PR
PAULA R.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019
Car Care, Customer Care
I have been taking my 2005 Honda Accord to Burnsville Motors for around three years. From replacing the alternator, installing new brakes, repairing the exhaust to oil changes and routine maintenance checks, I have experienced nothing but the best in service. After assessing what service is needed, a team member reviews with me the details of the service along with the cost of parts and labor. Only after making certain that I understand what is involved is the service performed. I have come to rely on Burnsville Motors for accurate diagnosis and prompt service. More importantly, I trust them to do only the work that is necessary, dealing with integrity and honesty. I would recommend the Service Department of Burnsville Motors without hesitation.

TL
TRENT L.
Burnsville, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019
Oil Change
Service is good and staff is friendly.

LD
Loren D.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Loren said the staff was honest regarding giving him options about the various directions he could go in dealing with his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
Oil change
Efficient service and polite staff.

MT
Moses T.
Saint Paul, MN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Moses said he was treated well and that the staff was caring, understanding and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Burnsville, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019
Always amazing service
The quality of service and personalized treatment provided by all the staff at Burnsville Motors is unmatched.
Jon L. from Burnsville Motors responded on 11/02/2019

We treat all of our custumers like family.  

Thank you for your business!!


DN
DAN N.
Savage, MN
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/29/2019
convience
waiting to see if repair is complete, but did not like the billing
Jon L. from Burnsville Motors responded on 11/02/2019

Dan,

Thank you for your business, our prices are always fair and honest there was just a lot of labor for this repair. Thank you for trusting us to do this repair for you!


Verified Customer
Lakeville, MN
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019
Great and fast service
I had my car towed there on Saturday night after hours for a broken axle shaft. They fixed both of them and I had my car back on Monday afternoon. Very happy with my experience!
Jon L. from Burnsville Motors responded on 11/02/2019

Thank you for your business!


Verified Customer
Burnsville, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019
Awesome
As always I had a great experience. The people are knowledgeable and I don't feel pressured.
Jon L. from Burnsville Motors responded on 11/02/2019

 
Thank you for always trusting us to take care of your car needs! 


SC
STEVE C.
Burnsville, MN
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019
Tim is awesome!
Tim is great
Jon L. from Burnsville Motors responded on 11/02/2019

Steve,

Thank you for your business and I passed on the message to Tim!! 


RB
Rachel B.
Minnesota
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Rachel said the staff is always very friendly, courteous and speedy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon L. from Burnsville Motors responded on 11/02/2019

Rachel,

Thank you for your business!! 


PC
Paul C.
Burnsville, MN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the staff provided friendly, top notch service. They have reasonable prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon L. from Burnsville Motors responded on 11/02/2019

Paul,

Thank you for your business!


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Service department customer service
5 plus. Jon is awesome and has outstanding customer service. I will go out of my way to come back!
Jon L. from Burnsville Motors responded on 11/02/2019

Melissa,

It was nice to meet you and look forward to taking care of your cars needs on the next visit! We appreciate your business! 


GS
GENE S.
Burnsville, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
Convenient. Relaxed. Fairly priced.
A great place to have your car serviced, from air conditioner repairs to oil changes.

TF
Troy F.
Minnesota
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Troy said the staff have always provided very good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon L. from Burnsville Motors responded on 11/02/2019

Troy,

We THANK you for you business! 


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
Great Service, Great Price
Great Service, Great Price. Burnsville Motors has knowledgeable staff that can get the job done right...the first time.
Jon L. from Burnsville Motors responded on 11/02/2019

Thank you for your business!! See you next visit 


CA
CHANTAL A.
Burnsville, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Positives and negatives
I dropped my car off on a busy day and it was not able to be looked at nor was I able to get a loaner car. All understandable, no worries. My car was diagnosed the next day and ready before the end of the day! There was a hiccup being that one of the issues with my car couldn't get fixed because the part is on national back order. But I was assured that if my car had any driving issues I could get a loaner car until the part came in and my car was finished! The communication was great, service is always great. I will definitely take my car back to Burnsville Motors!
Jon L. from Burnsville Motors responded on 11/02/2019

Chantal,

Thank you for your business and understanding that the part we are waiting for is on national back order per General Motors is on strike making hard to get parts!


FD
FRANK D.
Savage, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Honest customer service
I had brakes done on my daughters car 16 months ago and unfortunately she was having issues with vibration recently and it turned out it was the brakes, they must have had a manufacturing flaw but were out of warranty. I was impressed the staff took the time to call the manufacturer and set things straight. They fixed my daughters car and covered the rework labor. It’s this kind of service and integrity that will keep me coming back. Thank you for making things right hassle free. Keep up the good work!
Jon L. from Burnsville Motors responded on 11/02/2019

Frank,

We truly appreciate your loyalty and understanding that sometimes there are part failures we always try to do what we can when there are issues like this to do what is right for our customers! 

Thank you for your business!!


JC
Jordan C.
Saint Paul, MN
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Jordan said the service was good and this business is the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SK
SHEILA K.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2019
Excellent Service
Awesome Customer Service.