Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,387 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


FR
FRANCISCO R.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Customer Service
Great customer service I love it there, everyone is very friendly and clear with what’s going on. I’ve never had a bad time and I fw the guy at the front he’s a cool guy.

MS
MELANIE S.
Burnsville, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great customer service
Call and got a next-day appointment for service. Also,, very reasonable oil change prices. They actually listen to me and did not try to upsell services.
I have bought a couple of vehicles from burnsville motors and will buy in the future.

SR
SHERMAN R.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Friendly staff great work
Always pleasant and great prices.

TR
TOM R.
Minneapolis, MN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
The people
They always do great work and take care of their customers.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Honest, reliable
Sales team is great- Geno is the best and always goes out of his way to help.
Service department does as well!

Verified Customer
Burnsville, MN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Customer service
Awesome job on my truck, up front and honest what needed to be done, fast service, very polite.

BM
Bob M.
Burnsville, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he was very satisfied with the service.

AM
ADAM M.
Minneapolis, MN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Always Excellent Service.
I have been going here for my cars for nearly a decade and only get my vehicles serviced at Burnsville Motors due to the customer service and trust built over the years. Every time I walk through the door the employees know my name and family names. Expert advice given on service issues, leaving me well informed to make the right decisions on repairs.

Verified Customer
Savage, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Friendly
Performed maintenance as requested and more.

JE
JARED E.
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Outstanding
While I wasn’t there personally I dealt with Jim over the phone and he was AMAZING!!!! I don’t think I have ever dealt with a service person at a dealership before that was as wonderful as Jim. Thank you for taking care of my son and his car! We really appreciate it!

GE
GARY E.
Burnsville, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Honest and reliable
I am very thankful to have a repair shop to take my vehicles to that I can count on.I have been taking my vehicles to them for a few years now and I don’t have to worry about them trying to high pressure me into things and work I don’t need.They are very easy to work with and walk you through the process.

Verified Customer
Farmington, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Friendly and curtios
Clean and friendly

MG
MICHELLE G.
Burnsville, MN
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Customer service
It seems more like a family. I've always gotten great service. I'm looking to get a different car, and won't go anyplace else! They're helpful, kind, and patient.

JW
JOY W.
Burnsville, MN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Best
These guys are the best!

KF
KALEN F.
Lakeville, MN
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great and fast service
Great friendly and honest service