Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,419 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


CK
CHRISTINE K.
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/17/2021
Bad service manager
The service I received was excellent but the service manager pulled a not nice move, on the phone told me the bulb I had out be free but when I looked at the bill I was charged $ 27.90 for a $ 2.99 bulb, my fault I signed the bill before really looking at it, also I got the line of bull about my Jeep needing synthetic oil, this time I wasn’t charged, also a miss truth. I bought the vehicle there so I assumed it was the right place to bring it back for service, my first time I feel I was kind of scammed. My vehicle runs great the people in the back did an excellent job, the face of the service department was the person who I dealt with! I am not sure if I would send a woman there for service, I believe he did it to me because of my gender.

Verified Customer
Eden Prairie, MN
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Great experience
I appreciate the way they handled everything ,I like the new look!!

EB
ERIC B.
Savage, MN
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Always great service!
Jim and the service staff at Burnsville Motors are always great. They explain exryrhhvg in detail and the prices are fair.

SC
STEPHANIE C.
Burnsville, MN
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
trust
Mechanics do a good job

RS
RICK S.
Prior Lake, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Friendly, honest, professional, knowledgeable, reliable
New to the Cities and was looking for a good, honest mechanic shop. This is the place! Very friendly and good mechanics.

JO
JOHN O.
Hopkins, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Service
The service personnel are second to none! Not only are they personal and sensitive but knowledgeable and competent. I travel from Minnetonka to get this service.
J Paul O’Connor

DH
DAN H.
Lakeville, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Organized & they do a good job.
They are polite and very helpful when answering questions.

Verified Customer
Savage, MN
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
.
Friendly trustworthy service. Explained recommendations without pressure. Love the née look of the place.

LR
LESLIE R.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Good friendly service
Good service is very important to bring new customers back, and Burnsville motors meet this criteria.

MG
MIKE G.
Savage, MN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great Service
Only sold me what I needed.
Great Value.

WC
WILLIAM C.
Burnsville, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
received timely notice of service.
I was able to schedule for the next day. bought car from here. always friendly.

NS
NICK S.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Honest and reliable service
Burnsville Motors has done a great job with our vehicles. I’ve felt they’ve listened to my concerns with our vehicles and have explained the causes of problems quite clearly. I’ve always felt they have been honest with me and have done excellent work. They are true to their word when it comes to expected length of time for labor as well.

JZ
JEFF Z.
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Great Service!
Great service!

Verified Customer
Savage, MN
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Would recommend
Pretty good pricing, nice staff and great work!

Verified Customer
Burnsville, MN
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Great and timely work
Got my car fixed super fast, even had a loaner car I could borrow, 10/10 mechanic Tim.