Butch's Complete Car Care

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(111 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 years ago

Reviews


EC
Elle C.
Grand Rapids, MI
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/23/2015
look at my transmission
First off, let me say that I have used Butch's in the past and was very satisfied - I don't know what is going on now: I took my car in today at 10am, because they told me I could bring it in any time. I called them around 2:40, and they told me that their transmission guy was out on a call so hadn't had time to look at it. Then 5pm rolled around, and I called again, and was told they were just looking at it now. I really would appreciate a phone call to let me know what is happening instead of me having to call. So now I have to await until tomorrow. Slight disappointment, and really want to be happy with this company. We shall see what happens, but no one said they would have to have my car over night.

DR
David R.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2014 Category: Service
David said this business took care of him. He would like to come in so they can make an adjustment on his windshield wipers because they are not completing their arch.

MH
Mary H.
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2014 Category: Service
Mary said this business does the best work. They are very thorough. She wants to thank them for their work.

NG
Nate G.
Michigan
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2014 Category: Service
Nate said the service at business was okay. The quality of repair was not as he has to have the serpentine belt replaced again.

KK
Kim K.
Grand Rapids, MI
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2014 Category: Service
Kim said the business got the services done in a fair amount of time.

DC
Dan C.
Walker, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2014 Category: Service
Dan said he likes the staff at this business.

RK
Ron K.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2014 Category: Service
Ron said he had very good experience and this business has very good service.

BT
Bill T.
Michigan
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2014 Category: Service
Bill said the service was good.

RA
Rick A.
Michigan
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2014 Category: Service
Rick said this business does a really good job. They picked his vehicle up from his home. When they were finshed they dropped the vehicle back off at his home.

MH
Mort H.
Michigan
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Marilyn. She said they have always done right by her. They are ethical and moral.

CZ
Cameron Z.
Michigan
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2014 Category: Service
Cameron said his vehicle is running well.

GB
Glenn B.
Rockford, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2014 Category: Service
Glenn said they did a good job.

JS
John S.
Grand Rapids, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2014 Category: Service
John said this business comes to pick up his vehicle for him, then drops it back off at his home after it has been finished, cleaned and washed.

HZ
Heather Z.
Rockford, MI
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with both Heather and Heather's husband. He said they are good people. She said they were fair, honest, knowledgeable and helpful.

SN
Sean N.
Michigan
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2014 Category: Service
Sean said they were very friendly and he really appreciates how they took the time to understand what he was talking about.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 111 in total