Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(927 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RG
ROSE G.
Rockford, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
the people thy are like family to eveyrone very honest and trustworthy
i would not take my car anywhere else, they do superb work

TM
TYLER M.
Machesney Park, IL
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Campbell’s Automotive is the only place I trust.
Campbells automotive does great work. They are friendly and have extremely reasonable rates. It’s the only place I trust. We highly recommend them!

AG
Anthony G.
Illinois
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said the staff provide great service and good customer service. He can count on them.

DM
DON M.
Caledonia, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Quick, friendly service
I have been bringing my vehicles to Campbell’s for several years because of the great service! Thanks Mike and crew!!

JK
JACK K.
Janesville, WI
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Jack
Once Again, Campbell's has hit it out of the park! Remote control mirror replaced quickly, and as always, at a fair price.

TA
TOM A.
Loves Park, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
THE BEST
They are hands down the best and most affordable mechanics I've used Kelly makes it as painless as possible she contacts my warranty company and deals with everything!!

GW
GORDON W.
Rockford, IL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Reliabe service with a smile
Always quality service, fair pricing, very knowledgeable staff.

JR
Jessica R.
Rockford, IL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Jessica said she was referred there, and they treated her like she was going there forever, and they were very kind. She had a $400 estimate from another place on her vehicle, and she took it here and Kelly found the issue and fixed it for free.

EC
Ethan C.
Loves Park, IL
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Ethan said he would recommend the business.

TP
TRACI P.
Rockford, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Love the Customer Service
Campbell's makes sure that you understand the cost and what service's you are getting. We appreciate how they think of the customer first.

DE
DAVE E.
Rockford, IL
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Squeezed Me In
As usal Mike and crew did a quick and through job! Kelly was awesome setting it up and handling the paperwork! They do my mother's and my brother's car too!

BA
Brian A.
Illinois
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Brian said that the person at the counter was awesome and did a great job.

FR
Felicia R.
Rockford, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Felicia said they were reasonably priced and the work was done very quickly.

RT
Rory T.
Illinois
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Rory said they did a real good job on his window motor.

JW
Jodi W.
Capron, IL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Jodi said the business got the vehicle in right away. She stated that communication with the staff was good, they fixed her vehicle right away.