Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(888 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


JL
JENNIFER L.
Loves Park, IL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Always great service
I always get great honest service every time! Absolutely reasonable prices, my car in & out no lengthy time at all. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

BG
BARB G.
Rockford, IL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Always excellent service,
Whenever I have had to bring my vehicle into Campbells Automotive for service I have always had excellent service, If I am told that I need to do something to my vehicle I can trust that it really needs the service that they are suggesting it needs. Which in these times its just a peace of mine that you can trust your vehicle will be taken care of as they suggest. No up selling you. Calling and talking to Kelly about making an appointment and while your waiting for your service to be done is always pleasant and helpful. I have for years taken my vehicle to Campbells Automotive and continue to plan on bringing my vehicle to them for the future too.

DM
DUSTIN M.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Excellent service
Professional and excellent service, turnaround time is very professional, friendly staff feels great to have a good quality shop do my personal vehicles

TS
Theresa S.
Loves Park, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Theresa said they explained everything and they kept her informed.

JD
John D.
Poplar Grove, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke to John's brother. He said John really likes Campbell's.

DM
Dustin M.
Illinois
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Dustin said he's been going to him for all of his work, they're very respectful, professional, they're really great, and he likes them.

DL
DEB L.
Cherry Valley, IL
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/03/2020
No wait fast friendly service
Was easy to make appointment . Car was ready in a timely fashion. Everyone was helpful .

SD
Scott D.
Illinois
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Scott said that he has no complaints. He had his oil changed and they looked over the vehicle he was purchasing.

JB
Jim B.
Rockford, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he would recommend this business for service.

RA
Richard A.
Illinois
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke to Richard's daughter Cathy. She said excellent service after being recommended.

BD
Ben D.
Loves Park, IL
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Ben said the staff did a good job and he appreciates that they were able to work him in to their schedule at the last minute.

MN
MICHAEL N.
Loves Park, IL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
customer service
I called on a Thursday with brake calipers seizing up. Mike said he would try to work me in on Friday. I dropped the car off Thursday morning and it was done by 11 am Friday. I expected to be told they couldn't get to it until the next week, but Mike worked his magic to make sure it was safe to drive. Thanks Mike!!

CM
Chelsea M.
Illinois
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Chelsea said they got her vehicle in and out pretty quick.

FR
Francisco R.
Belvidere, IL
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Francisco said the business did a great job.

BD
Bunny D.
Rockford, IL
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ellie. He said they have been here several times, they're up -ront with what needs to be done, and they don't try to up sell them.