Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(257 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


AP
Andrzej P.
Dyer, IN
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Andrzej said it was perfect and very good.

JH
Jaime H.
Steger, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Jaime said the business was great. He says the service he got from Chester was good and he is satisfied with the service.

OC
Olivia C.
Orland Park, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Olivia said they were very caring, fixed 2 minor cosmetic things, that she didn't ask for and were well priced.

SB
Steven B.
Tinley Park, IL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Steven said the business was timely, affordable, and did good service.

MB
MATEUSZ B.
Justice, IL
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Amazing Service
Was provided with great service and can see they go out there way to make sure every customer is satisfied. 10/10 would recommend them!

MD
Malgorzata D.
Wood Dale, IL
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Malgorzata said they are the best.

DG
DOMINIC G.
Orland Park, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Awesome
My first time here everyone friendly they diagnosed my problem and. Fixed it 👍 yes I passed my emissions test hats off to Chester kept me informed on how much it would be and how long to fix very good and affordable price will be back to get more work done thanks Chester to you and your team

WS
WOJCIECH S.
Lockport, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Great service,timing ,fair price
I'm very happy with them service, just one call they send tow truck, pick up and fix at couple hours.
Thank you very much.

TE
TIM E.
Orland Park, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Get the work done right!
When you need the work done right, see the folks at Carcraft Advanced. They are good mechanics and good people.

DS
DAVID S.
Orland Park, IL
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Awesome Shop..
Chester and his staff are great at repairing only what needs to be done quickly and fairly priced..
Keeping me on the road..
Great shop 👍

MN
MAREK N.
Justice, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Excellent place
Very good place to fix your car. Professional people good mechanics excellent service.Thanks Czeslaw

JM
Jan M.
Tinley Park, IL
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Jan said the technicians do a good job at reasonable prices.

JZ
John Z.
Somonauk, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Trust
I always felt I could trust the management and staff here. They always treated me like family. Best prices and unmatched service.
Friendly, helpful, and Professional.

Thank you for all your help,
I'll be back👍.

BT
Bartek T.
Oak Lawn, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Bartek said this business had good quality work and good referrals.

JM
Jan M.
Tinley Park, IL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Jan said a friend recommended this place to them.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 257 in total