Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(257 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


MA
Mousa A.
Orland Park, IL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Mousa said this is a good place and he likes the staff there. They have always done a good job for him.

AM
Adam M.
Bridgeview, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Adam said they were professional, he had no problem with them and everything was great.

KT
Keionna T.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Keionna said the business is the best.

FB
FRANK B.
Orland Park, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Professional
They do everything. Bumper to bumper.

SS
SEBASTIAN S.
Aurora, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Good place
Great place, professional employment, fast,

BT
BARTEK T.
Oak Lawn, IL
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Scheduling
Great work!!! Not to expensive. Gets it done on time.

DT
DANIEL T.
Palos Hills, IL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Great Shop
Good customer service, good employees, and good service

MG
MICHEAL G.
Lockport, IL
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Great customer service
Very friendly, and I was very surprised on how helpful they were. My truck was a mess and muddy they worked around it and showed true concern. Would definitely bring my truck back!! Highly recommended!!

RK
ROBERT K.
Forest Park, IL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great work
Had my car maintenance here a few time they always get the job done quickly and professionally. I will alway go back for all my car needs

JL
JAKE L.
Palos Hills, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Excellent service
Good job

MS
MICHAEL S.
Orland Park, IL
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Top notch customer service and workmanship!
Excellent experience all around. Our truck was dropped off first thing in the morning and needed a lot of work (all Brakes, ball joints, tie rods). We requested the work to be completed in one day due to it being use for work. Carcraft checked in with me throughout the day and kept me updated. They even kept the shop open past regular business hours just to finish the job, now that’s customer service!! To top it off, they even did an oil change! Thank You Carcraft Advanced!! We will definitely be going back for service in the future!

TB
Tom B.
Orland Park, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Tom said he was happy with them.

JK
JESSICA K.
Oak Forest, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Happy with service
I was really happy with the service here. The customer service was great and they explained everything to me.

WW
WOJCIECH W.
Orland Park, IL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Very good
Honest and very good service

ZS
ZBYSZEK S.
Westmont, IL
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Fast reliable service
They service my car without appointment, fast they dignoze the problem fixed it fast with a good price. Highly recommended

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 257 in total