Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(257 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


CB
Christopher B.
Orland Park, IL
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/11/2016 Category: Service
Christopher said he called and was given a quote of $60 to change his rims. From winter tires to summer tires took four hours. Then they went up to $80. He would not recommend this facility. This is the second time he gave this facility a chance and they blew it.
Czeslaw S., Owner from Carcraft Advanced responded on 02/17/2016

We are very Sorry Mr Christopher for the trouble, but the information given to us at first was incorrect, you did not call us for the quote, your Mom did and she drives a Toyota Sienna and yes offcourse we give her as quote of $60.00 to mount and balance a set of tires thinking that we will be working on her car and that is a very good price with and included wheel weights and balancing, when she showed up she had wheels from a Hyundai Genesis that are low profile and for that set we charge $120 for a mount and balance, so we did tell here that to do this set its more, but we will do it for her for $80.00 as she is a good customer, she accepted the price and left the wheels to be done, than You Mr Christopher kept calling our facility few times if the wheels are done that You are in a very big hurry to pick them up, and when You showed up, you were very angry that the price went up, so we have negotiated the total cost to $70.00 and that is how much You paid, just so You were satisfied, and also this was on a very busy Friday, and Your mom was aware of the price and that it will take longer than expected because we had a lot ov vehicles scheduled. Again we are very sorry for the incident, but in the future pleasde call yourself and give the correct information to get the correct quote. Have a Good Day.


MA
Mousa A.
Orland Park, IL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Mousa said this is a good place and he likes the staff there. They have always done a good job for him.

AM
Adam M.
Bridgeview, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Adam said they were professional, he had no problem with them and everything was great.

KT
Keionna T.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Keionna said the business is the best.

FB
FRANK B.
Orland Park, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Professional
They do everything. Bumper to bumper.

SS
SEBASTIAN S.
Aurora, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Good place
Great place, professional employment, fast,

BT
BARTEK T.
Oak Lawn, IL
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Scheduling
Great work!!! Not to expensive. Gets it done on time.

DT
DANIEL T.
Palos Hills, IL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Great Shop
Good customer service, good employees, and good service

MG
MICHEAL G.
Lockport, IL
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Great customer service
Very friendly, and I was very surprised on how helpful they were. My truck was a mess and muddy they worked around it and showed true concern. Would definitely bring my truck back!! Highly recommended!!

RK
ROBERT K.
Forest Park, IL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great work
Had my car maintenance here a few time they always get the job done quickly and professionally. I will alway go back for all my car needs

JL
JAKE L.
Palos Hills, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Excellent service
Good job

MS
MICHAEL S.
Orland Park, IL
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Top notch customer service and workmanship!
Excellent experience all around. Our truck was dropped off first thing in the morning and needed a lot of work (all Brakes, ball joints, tie rods). We requested the work to be completed in one day due to it being use for work. Carcraft checked in with me throughout the day and kept me updated. They even kept the shop open past regular business hours just to finish the job, now that’s customer service!! To top it off, they even did an oil change! Thank You Carcraft Advanced!! We will definitely be going back for service in the future!

TB
Tom B.
Orland Park, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Tom said he was happy with them.

JK
JESSICA K.
Oak Forest, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Happy with service
I was really happy with the service here. The customer service was great and they explained everything to me.

WW
WOJCIECH W.
Orland Park, IL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Very good
Honest and very good service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 257 in total