Style image original

2013
Hyundai
Elantra GT

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

302 Reviews

Latest review 2 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car is great"

Love the car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great vehicle"

This is a great vehicle once you keep up with the maintenance no problem
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Elantra GT"

I traded in a BMW 3 series for my Elantra GT and never felt like I downgraded. Sure, it's not as fancy or quiet but it's fun to drive. It has a great look both exterior and interior ans I've never had any problems.

Pros
Great look, reliable. Fun to drive.

Cons
Slow pick up

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Elentra GT"

I am extremely happy with my car I love driving it. It is a wonderful long distance road trip car and just the right size for my daughter and I

Pros
It's quick reliable and even though it's a small compact car it has a lot of room on the inside. It also comes with a lot of extra features that I didn't know I would love at the time but now I do.

Cons
There is no trunk unlock button in the car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my girl"

I love this car. I named her Spencer. She's fast and cute and I plan on keeping her for a long long time. I take care of her and she takes care of me.

Pros
Awesome drive. Comfy seats. Good headroom. And great stereo sound.

Cons
Bluetooth music doesn't work well with my phone. No navigation.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fun and Fuel Efficient "

I have been completely happy with my car. It runs well, is easy to drive, and is fuel efficient.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my GT"

The GT is a great car it's fun to drive
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it."

Great.

Pros
Great

Cons
Can't think of anything.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I LOVE my GT! "

I have owned my 2013 Elantra GT for 8 months and love every minute of driving it. This car has all the styling I wanted coupled with gas economy and the versatility of the hatchback I was looking for. The style package on my GT included black leather interior (which is so sporty and cool) a panoramic moon-roof, awesome Hyundai sound-system with blue tooth and blue link capabilities. It is so high tech that I have not yet learned how to access all of its features. As far as the exterior is concerned it competes with the Mazda 3 and the Ford focus hatch but with sportier lines, 17 inch alloy wheels, tire pressure monitoring and the list goes on....I rarely see another car just like mine this model is so unique. When driving this car I have the option of using its ECO drive or normal (which I prefer because I love the performance and speed) This car handles beautifully on corners, has great maneuverability and the turn radius is a breeze.... Need I say more about how much I love this car. I do not think I will ever tire of walking up to it nor driving it. Great Car at a great price!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Swift and sharp "

Best car always fun to drive with all comfort, make you love driving

Pros
Swift look

Cons
Addictive

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

Great Carr great dealership great warranty

Pros
Very happy with car overall

Cons
Gas mileage could be better

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Satisfied Consumer"

I haven't had any real problems and have almost 60,000 miles in it. I anticipate using the car very (for me) infrequently, but am confident that the look and features will continue to be relevant for a Long time.

Pros
Good visibility, nice lines, sporty yet appreciate the safety aspect, a great second vehicle, excellent navigation interface.

Cons
Having trouble with the contact the dealer app. I like the stereo and subscribe to Sirius/XM. Also, the navigation app is very expensive. I don't know how to evaluate its worth except that I wish our Subaru had the same features.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Love Love my Electra GT!!!"

I've had this car for 4 years and extremely happy with it. Drives great, is quiet, seats very comfortable and can hold a lot of stuff when the back seats are down. I will drive this car until it won't go anymore😊

Pros
Comfort Economical Reliable

Cons
Can't think of any!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You don't know until you seat yourself to know how comfortable it is and conveneient at your finger tip. Just one great car in the market!"

Ever since we purchased this beautiful Elantra GT, we drive wherever we want to go like San Diego and San Francisco, this little baby is all you need. Try to open your sunroof and whole sky is yours! An Amazing small car for a huge mind of driver. Satisfaction guaranteed!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"i am happy with my 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT"

i travel a lot and have found the space to pack is always workable and this is very important to me. i also drive downtown Pittsburgh every day and get good milage and i also enjoy my drive. When i need to buy a new car i will check out a new Elantr GT.

Pros
right size, right space -fits nicely in my work parking space. carrys what i need a car to be able to carry.

Cons
a little light in the winter (of course if i did not live in Pittsburgh that too would help)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great little car"

Very satisfied

Pros
All great

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Elantra"

All I need in a cute, fuel efficient car. Huge amount of space for my gardening trips. Never had any trouble with it. Enjoy driving it around town or on extended trips. Low cost upkeep.

Pros
See above

Cons
Not much leg room in the backseat

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceed satisfaction"

Very much efficient gas milege and comfortable driving.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car!"

Looks great. Peppy. Great mileage. Handling is super. Uncomplicated. Good value.

Pros
Peppy but good mileage. Good looks. Low maintenance.

Cons
A little loud on highway.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's Great"

My car has SO much room in it. This is the reason I bought it, as I need it for crafts I do. I could use another couple inches, though, but it works great for my needs.

Pros
Lots of room, good gas mileage, comfortable.

Cons
Could use just a couple more inches of room in the back.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 302 in total