Business Solutions

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(629 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(629 Reviews)

KH
gravatar
Kathy H.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2022
Verified Review

Best little car

I am original owner of my Elantra GT. I absolutely love my car great gas mileage and roomy enough to enjoy on my travels. She has just over 97,000 miles o her now. I hope she goes for another 200,000. Hyundai has been easy to go to for service and always helpful. Would tell anyone purchase a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Deborah P.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2022
Verified Review

Sometimes I can’t believe that this car is almost 10 years old!!! It has been the best one I’ve had so far and I have had sedans in burgundy, black, green and another black. I love this one the most because it has fold down seats in the back which gives you tons of space for large purchases, dogs, walkers and small pieces of furniture. I love it 😍

I love these cars!!! I have had a maroon one, a black one, a green one and this black one. I would trade them in every time as soon as I paid it off and buy another one. The current one is the first one I have kept after paying it off. I love it. So beautiful ,comfortable,dependable and came with a group of people who care. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Mark F.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

Fabulous vehicle

I've had my Hyundai for over 163,000 miles, not one problem ever I'm aiming for 500,000 miles. Why on earth must I keep adding to my review I've said all I need to say. Now I'm aggravated with Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Deborah P.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

Love my Hyundai

This is 4th Hyundai that I have purchased new. Every time I paid one off I turned around and bought another one. I have had Burgandy one a Green one and two black ones. I like the way they ride, the way they look, the fact that I have had good service and no major problems. This last one the 2013 looks really good still for it’s age. I get compliments frequently on it. Have been very happy with all of them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Susan S.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra GT 2013

Cannot say enough about this vehicle. Only drawback is its lowness to the ground. I currently have 163,000 mi on mine. It has not let me down yet. The storage space is wonderful. Wish they would keep this body style!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
Gener E.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

VERY RELIABLE

Reliability is great! However, after 8 years of good service, the trunk hatch failed and no longer operational (does not open), and with a very expensive parts and repair. To day, the dealer have not mentioned nor made recommendation to correct or fix problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
Tina K.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Blue Belle is 85k old with no problems. Other than squirrels chewing through the evac system, not Hyundai’s fault. I recently discovered the best thing yet, my 8’ kayak fits inside with the trunk closed!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
NESTOR R.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Verified Review

Elantra GT

Great car for money: size, reliability, comfort, gas mileage , hatchback for loading , some features ( back up camera, nav system, full sunroof). I have a 6 sp manual — fun to drive. A 4 cyl so the usual limitations on perf.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Debra B.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/25/2021
Verified Review

Faulty Parts Used- They don’t back their product!

My car is not that old all things considered. But big and little things are breaking and the big things are not backed by Hyundai and charge a fortune to fix. Would NOT purchase another as do not last
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Deborah P.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Verified Review

The Best Ever!!!

She has always given me the best experience as long as I have known her. I have never had a bad experience. Consider that this has been my 4th Elantra along with 4 different colors and I was able to by my last one in. Few areas on Black Friday on my way home from work I’m never been unhappy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Patricia H.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Verified Review

O’Brien owns this elantra

I traded this Elantra on a Venue during Elantra service it is a reliable car and has style. It fits in my garage and my grandkids loved it. I regret trading it. Should have given it to my granddaughter
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRENDAN W.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Verified Review

Everything you’d want in a hatch

Except for a moon roof. But I paid $7000 to get a really nice car on the road so I’m pretty happy. I’ve had it two days and the alerts keep going off for windshield fluid and tire pressure. The ride is firm.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
Johnna N.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Verified Review

Best in class!

Excellent vehicle! Reliable, stylish, fast and so much cargo room! Great for the price! Roomy and comfortable! Great handling in all weather conditions! Loaded with features. Good car for drivers of all ages!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Christine S.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2020
Verified Review

Great car

I love the great pickup that the car has. I just wish it got better gas mileage. Great car to drive and is great in the city and highway. Comfortable seats with enough space. I would consider buying this car again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
Thomas E.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020
Verified Review

Reliable

Reliable car that takes me where I need to go and keeps me on the road. The car handles well and is easy to drive. I have not had any major mechanical issues with my 2013 Hyundai Elantra thus far. I look forward to driving this car for many more years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Permelia M.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2020
Verified Review

I like my Hyundai Elantra even with its cons.

I have been driving my Elantra for six years. I have regualr service but have had to have some repairs that I feel should not have happened so soon When I got the car it had sport tires on it that did not last well. I have sense gotten regular rims and tires and the ride and need for new tires have been much more efficient. My car has always been reliable and gotten good gas mileage. The interior of the car has held up well and the leather seats have remained clean and none cracked. The one thing I did not like about the Hyundia was its not having all wheel drive. I got stuck several times in the snow and could not get up mall hills. It does have a low drive that will work on small hills and get you home but high hills I avoid. Other than these two things I have enjoyed my car, it has a comfortable ride and hugs the road nicely.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
Esther D.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Verified Review

Love my little car

I bought my Elantra GT certified pre owned 3 years in, but I love how roomy it is inside, and it hasnt failed me other than for usual service. AC is still working after all these years and has a powerful radio.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
Bob A.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Verified Review

It's my daughter's car but I brought it in for service.

This is my daughter's car but I know she loves it, and I find it to be reliable. She puts lots of miles on it every year and it fits her needs. It is a good looking car and on the highway it gets good mileage. She travels to D.C. to visit her daughter and Buffalo to visit her brother. It's a safe vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Deborah P.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Verified Review

My 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT

I have had no problems with this car. Actually this is the first car I have kept and have not felt I had to trade it in before I paid it off. Also this is my 4th or 5th Elantra that I have had. I really like them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
rick c.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2020
Verified Review

Elantra

Nice ride .good on gas. comfortable seating .good handling.nice sound system.has a rear defroster.also rear wiper.nite lights is blue background.not a annoying color.all around solid build.this is a g.t. model
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 630 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3847 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores