2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1398 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1398 Reviews)

CB
gravatar
CARLO B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2024
Verified Review

Smooth better than a Mercedes and quiet while driving!

Smooth driving, quiet inside it is a luxury driving. Visibility could be improved, especially on both sides of the windshield, those structure impede side partial visibility when at the intersection. This is a problem with most cars today as they are built on a robokop model and CEOs are afraid to go counter current, so all the cars look the same.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
GREGORY K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2024
Verified Review

Outstanding comfort and spacious

The Palisade has a very comfortable ride with great leather seats that are relaxing for long trips. Very spacious vehicle which I averages 23-24 mpg city and 25-27 mpg highway with the 6 cylinder engine. We'll designed, no problems thus far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CHARLES J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2024
Verified Review

Car

Excellent car overall. I would recommend it to others. Great safety futures come with the car. Definitely a car for taller people looking for leg room in the back seats of the car. Recommend test drive to check out your needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMIE R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/29/2024
Verified Review

Great Fuel Economy, but issue with brakes

Great fuel economy, but if you hit brakes while driving over a bump the ABS will not engage probably and you will have to smash the brakes just to stop. If you are already braking and hit a bump, you feel it in the brakes and do not stop at the rate you should be able to stop. I have to pay attention to bumps in road in relation to stopping. Seat belt already went back on front passenger and now the black grill is peeling off. I bought this vehicle because of the warranty. Dealer finds nothing wrong with brakes, but a service tech that works there experienced the same thing. I am sure the brake issue is a known issue, but it is a design issue or something.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 03/29/2024 02:35 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2024
Verified Review

High Praise

Second Palisade we've owned - love it. Highly recommend the vehicle, Hyundai, the dealer, the warranty and service. Wouldn't buy any other vehicle without looking at Hyundai/Genesis first. This is the 6th Hyundai I hve owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HUMBERTO M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2024
Verified Review

Best vehicle I ever have.

I had have many types of cars and trucks all American made, this Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy, is the best vehicle, even thought at the beginning I was hesitating in buying a foreign car, was going to buy an Arcadia Denali, and change my mind at the last minute, glad I did, I love my new Hyundai, have taken a long trip already and both me and my wife love it. KUDOS for Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SANDRA D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2024
Verified Review

Better than the 2020 we had.

Excellent vehicle, great value for the money. Meets and exceeds our expectations for the cost. Hyundai knocked it out of the park on this one. All our family and friends say the same thing, this is a Hyundai!!! Yeah it is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GU
gravatar
Gayla U.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2024
Verified Review

2023 Palisade Review

My Palisade is a great overall vehicle. It has been a real pleasure to drive. Looking forward to using it for vacation travel this season. Very good chance I'll replace it with another Palisade is 4-5 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HENRY B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2024
Verified Review

It has been a pleasure owing my Plaisade. It is a fun to drive car

I enjoy owning my Plaisade. I have not had any problems with this vehicle. It is quite reliable. This vehicle is comfortable and fun to drive. I don't know about other brand vehicles, but I highly recommend the Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAUL M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2024
Verified Review

Vehicle is good still waiting for my title

Overall good value for money car is surprisingly nice compered to higher prices vehicles with seemlier features I haven’t bean able to get a tow hitch installed for some reason they are not available at the moment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BYRIAN P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2024
Verified Review

Beautiful Vehicle

Very stylish auto, great design and features. Rims and tires completes vehicle looks. Seating and storage perfect for this size vehicle. Would like to see more head room clearance when entering vehicle drivers side.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JULIE R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2024
Verified Review

Amazing Pallisade

I was tossing up between the Telluride and the Pallisade. After testing both out, I liked how th Pallisade drove better, the warranty was way better and the features included I liked better. The interior design with cups in the front and charger were laid out perfectly, the way the kids can get into the third row convenient and the ease to lay down all seats perfection. So I chose the Pallisade, I’m so glad I did and I’m recommending to everyone I know
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALVIN R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2024
Verified Review

Great Automobile

Hyundai did a great job with the new Palisade. Love the new look and upgraded interior and dashboard. Sleek look like some of the top brands at a lower price. Looking forward to your new product in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAMES W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2024
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle so comfortable and easy to drive on long road trips

Tttttttttttttttttttttttytttttttttttttyytyytyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyytyyyyyyyyghhhhhhhhhggggggggggggggggggggggggvhfffddffffrdfrdfffffffffffggghggghnjhhggeeeeddddddddddffffffffffffffffffgggggghhtfgrdeeeeeeeee
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SUSAN S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2024
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle

I love my Palisade!! I tell praises of it to everyone!! The quality stands out and is far and above similar vehicles. Three rows of heated/cool seats is an extra plus. This is my first experience for HUD. It keeps my eyes on the road and can be customize! Try it you will love it too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
gravatar
TAMMY O.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2024
Verified Review

Love My Palisade

Beautiful, roomy, comfy on long rides, all the bells and whistles you could want... good on gas, excellent sound system. love the navigation system, it's very accurate. (better than our cell phones) worth the money
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AUDREY H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2024
Verified Review

2023 hyundai palisade

The vehicle has been fantastic. Drives well, great lighting, great cargo space. Very comfortable for me being a bigger person. Easy step in and out. Good visabilty. So far great mileage. We really like the style and look of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TIFFANI S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2024
Verified Review

Love my Palisade

Super spacious. Big display screen for gps or other apps. Very easy to drive. All the bells and whistles. Heating and cooling seats for first two rows is a plus. Hyundai app is user friendly. I love my Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Maria G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2024
Verified Review

Very happy with my vehicle

This is my 3rd Palisade and very happy with it just an overall great vehicle waiting on the 2025 going to get one it’s a very nice family car although in my case it’s only my wife and I but it’s very nice and comfortable every year when we go on vacation it’s spacious enough cause it’s a family vacation all 7 of us
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRIAN C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/26/2024
Verified Review

Poor customer service

Car is great , Hyundai customer service is very poor. Can’t seem to get a copy of a state title that they need to request. Can’t drive the car because New Mexico requires a paper title and Hyundai can’t seem to be bothered.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 02/27/2024 08:05 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We encourage you to speak to our Hyundai Motor Finance team at (800) 523-4030, so we may further assist. ^cc

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1373 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(124 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(183 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3972 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(187 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1619 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4182 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4479 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(172) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1362 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
High Desert Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1651 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(44) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(237 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(10) ReScores