Business Solutions

2021 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1877 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1877 Reviews)

HB
gravatar
HARIGANESH B.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

value for money

good car for the money, best in segment. wish the higher trims has a wireless CarPlay system as the lower trim comes equipped with that. safety features are quite efficient, little laggy with the performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FLAKE B.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Roomy

Roomy interior is the best feature of this SUV. There are so many electronic features I wish were explained better as far as how to access them quickly however I'm not sure it would all be retained. Wish the interior ride sound was quieter as well but it is't bad either.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOSHUA A.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2022
Verified Review

Love love love this SUV!

This vehicle is my favorite of all the vehicles we’ve had in 26 years! I would 100% but another one (but I don’t plan on it because I will drive it till it dies :). This has power, class, style and the cargo space - its great!!! Legroom in 3rd road is comfortable, not cramped at all (I’m 5’5”). I’m absolutely in love with this!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROBERT R.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Nicest vehicle I have ever owned

This is the nicest vehicle I’ve ever owned. It is also the most expensive. The quality and features of the Hyundai Palisade make this a great car to drive. My husband and I are very pleased with our purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GALAN T.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

First time Hyundai driver

We are very happy with our Hyundai Palisade. We weren't sure if we wanted a car this size or smaller but love the size. We can fit 4 adults and 2 children easily. Being older it took us a while to figure out all the new technology but we are very pleased with it and especially all the safety features. The only thing we aren't happy with is the noise is makes when accelerating. I still recommend this auto to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MICHAEL L.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai palisade

Great vehicle warranty isn't what I was told it would be though. Earnhardt Hyundai in Gilbert has made everything very difficult from the start of my experience. They charged me for free services and were extremely disrespectful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SANDRA M.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Bang for your buck

After test driving several SUVs I decided I wanted the Kia telluride. At the time the telluride was unavailable and I needed a new car right away. I test drove the palisade and have overall been very pleased. Highly recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRIAN M.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Great ride

Comfortable and quite drive. Lots of room. Loaded with easy to use electronics. Sound system sounds great. Excellent safety features. We would have no excuse If we ever run into something. Bang for the buck far exceeds expectations compared to other brands.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

the best customer service ever

High end SUV Lowe end Price If you want a great SUV that will not break the bank, then I truly believe a the is the Onr for you. I test drove a GLC350, which did not even come close to the Pallisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DAVID R.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Best 3 row midsize SUV for the money

I decided to buy my first suv last year. Read reviews of all the midsize suv's, and to me for the money you couldn't beat the features included for the price. Add in the 10 year warranty and it was an easy decision for me. I was also considering the Genesis GV80 as well, and while that is a fantastic vehicle with all of the features of the Palisade and then some, I couldn't justify the $25,000 price difference. The Palisade could be an entry level Genesis... it's that good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAMES F.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Unreliable

Had to have 2 major parts replaced within the first year. Parts not available and service department was terrible. I had to take my car back and forth numerous times and push to get it fixed. Was treated terribly
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
STEPHEN F.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

The Palisade Meets Expectations

Price point with standard options are top notch. One year review meets and exceeds expectations. Overall design and features compare with the Telluride without having to go to the top of the line. A joy to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PARAS S.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

Good suv with lots of bells and whistles

Very nice interior and drive. I consider this an upgrade over my ascent with the number of features. How ever with the gas prices, This gives below average fuel economy barely making the sticker numbers. Also at times acceleration is slow. Body on exterior is more plastic than how ascent feels. Other than that very nice suv
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
HEIDI D.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

Cheap Material

The look and size of the Palisade is great but the materials used in this model are very cheap. Side moulding broke and practically fell of when my 8 yr old closed the door... he's not a strong kid. I had the Tucson before and never had this issue and the car didn't feel cheap either.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOSEPH F.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

Be Better

I expected better quality with build. The car is nice to drive and the interior is also nice. I’m not sure how the hood latch could dent the car. The hood was never slammed unresponsibly. The trim that came unglued and was hanging off the side of the car is unacceptable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TIMOTHY S.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/12/2022
Verified Review

Buyer beware

The palisade is junk, dealership is terrible, corporate service is poor also. Traded a new palisade within a year due to issues. Wasin the shop 10 times in less than 8 months. Wouldnot recommended to anyone and already stopped 3 people from buying.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2022
Verified Review

Love this car

The car overall is great! I got the calligraphy which is the top of the line, it’s great but wish, like my Buick Enclave you could charge your phone while car is off. I don’t like the interior roof material, feels like velvet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ERIK S.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2022
Verified Review

This vehicle is excellent it drives so smooth and the features are outstanding

This vehicle is excellent it drives so smooth and the features are outstanding, so much room, third row easy to get to. Has plenty of power and handles great in rain and snow. Glad I chose this over the Telluride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TERESA C.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

It's a sweet ride with all of the bells and whistles. Looks and drives like a dream. I am very pleased with the performance and the styling of this car. I get lots of compliments on it, and even had it mistaken for a Lexus. I love my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BARBARA R.
2021 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2022
Verified Review

Great style, performance, quality for the money

I’ve never owned a Hyundai vehicle so when I started doing my research to replace my 16-yr old Toyota Sequoia and came across the Palisade I was excited. My next vehicle was to be a Lexus, but the features I got in the Palisade Calligraphy would have cost at least $10K more in Lexus or Mercedes SUVs. I’m extremely pleased with not only the vehicle, but also the service at my preferred dealership. In addition, the warranty on the Palisade cannot be beat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1870 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores