Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(257 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


RM
Ron M.
Oak Forest, IL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Ron said he would recommend this business for service.

HS
HELENA S.
Justice, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Great service and fast
Great service and reliable. Fast service and a friendly atmosphere

JC
James C.
Flossmoor, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
James said the business was good and they looked out for him.

NB
Nadine B.
Orland Park, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Nadine said the employees have done a very good job with taking care of her and her vehicle for many years.

DS
DAVID S.
Orland Park, IL
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Fast, Friendly & keeps me trucking
Carcraft Advance always keeps me on the road working...diagnosing and repairing what needs to be done quickly..

Thanks to the team at Carcraft Advanced...

LB
Lindsey B.
Orland Park, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Lindsay said they were amazing. They were amazing communicators, got the job done in a timely manner, had very fair prices and are trustworthy. She will be going back.

TE
TIM E.
Orland Park, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Good people and good mechanics! They do the repairs right the first time!
We've been going to them for 6 years for all our vehicles and they keep a comprehensive history on all of the repairs to them. They are very professional in doing the work.

AB
Andrzej B.
Burbank, IL
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Andrzej said the service was fine. The employees had good skills, good connection with the customer and he had no problems.

JM
Jacek M.
Homer Glen, IL
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Jacek said everything went well.

MM
Mark M.
Hazel Crest, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Mark said they did what he asked, had no problem doing it and didn't take advantage. He appreciates that they took care of him.

ML
Marek L.
Plainfield, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Marek said his experience at this business was very good. The service was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. The work was done in a timely manner. In additional to repairing the problem he was aware of they also found another problem and repaired it. To top things off he is very pleased that they washed his vehicle after the service.

MB
Micky B.
Manteno, IL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Micky said the staff was polite, honest and reasonable.

CC
Chris C.
Naperville, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Chris said that the place did a good job on his vehicle.

TL
Tadek L.
Homer Glen, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Maria. She said she had no issues and everything looks good.

JO
Jonathan O.
Warrenville, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Very Trustworthy, upfront and professional
The Team at Carcraft took their time to professionally fix the problem I was having on my 2006 BMW 530, even though I came into the shop without an appointment. They always make an effort to resolve the issues and make give the client a no nonsense update on the condition of the vehicle. I never feel any up-selling pressure. Good old school mechanical work done with toady's up-dated technology. I drive from Wheaton for them to maintain my vehicle, they are the only ones I trust to get the job done right.
JK
Julia K., Manager from Carcraft Advanced responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you, Johnathan! Can't wait to see you again!


Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 257 in total