Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(297 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


PR
Patrica R.
Yardley, PA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Patricia the business does very good work but they're too expensive.

RB
RAYMOND B.
Newtown, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Consistent quality
Efficient, cooperative and professional not to mention reliable.

AD
Anthony D.
Bensalem, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said some issues were reported in the inspection that were not accurate.

MK
Musa K.
Bristol, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Musa said the service was good. The work was efficient.

MF
MALCOM F.
Yardley, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Both Mike and Richie have GREAT "People skills" in addition to their technical skills.
Both of them are just nice people to work with,

BC
BOB C.
Morrisville, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2019
good service/ job done right all time
in good spot

MC
Marc C.
Levittown, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Marc said they did a great job and the owner is great, incredibly wonderful and he does an awesome job. Marc added he is moving, and he is upset he won't be able to use this business anymore.

CD
Christopher D.
Yardley, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Renee. She said she had a positive service experience.

TA
TED A.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019
Great service by good people
I live over 30min away and the shop I normally go to was closed indefinitely for structural damage to the building from an accident. A friend from work recommended these folks and I couldn’t be happier with their service knowledge and pricing. I’ll still go to my regular guy around the corner (if he reopens) but for bigger stuff I have a these guys now! Very pleased

RB
Ron B.
Levittown, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Ron said the employee did good work.

Verified Customer
Morrisville, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2019
they let me wait for my car to be done
Very prompt and trustworthy Since I have no family in the area and I am a senior citizen still working full time it is so great they let me wait for the car to be done Great guys!!!

JF
Jennifer F.
Langhorne, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said the staff members were really nice and the prices were really affordable.

GM
GINO M.
Levittown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
the guys that are there very helpful and friendl
as always a good job done properly and a good team of guys

MB
Margaret B.
Croydon, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Margaret said the business always takes good care of her. Mike and Rich are excellent technicians.

JB
Jeanine B.
Morrisville, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Jeanine said they had good customer service and they were fast.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 297 in total