Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(353 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RP
ROBERT P.
Yardley, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Got us in on day scheduled.
Mike was Very knowledgeable and courteous. Thanks!

TR
THOMAS/ ALEX R.
Fairless Hills, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Honest and first class service
Cartech is honest and first class service business. I take all my vehicles there and have since they opened. I refer them to all my friends and family

SO
SUNDAY O.
Yardley, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Wonderful service
Great service and great people. They are the best and I will never go anywhere else for repairs

TM
TONY M.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
They are honest and fair and understand our needs.
After having several bad car repair experiences, we switched to Car Tech. We found a business card and heard they offered great service for fair rates. After taking our vehicles there for 9 months, we couldn't be happier. I like the small town feel. Thanks CarTech!

DJ
DENNY J.
Levittown, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Mike and rich
Great guys know what they are doing

JS
JACK S.
Levittown, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Upfront and honest
They do a good job fast and complete and honest

MF
MALCOM F.
Yardley, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Excellent service at a reasonable price.
I have always received excellent service and suggest friends take their cars there for service.

AM
Alicia M.
Langhorne, PA
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Alicia said she has been bringing her vehicle to this business for a while now and they always treat her right. This last time she went in, the employees went out of their way to find her an AC fan and a motor mount for the best price, and actually found one $200 lower than originally estimated. They went above and beyond for her.

JS
Jennifer S.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business is very accommodating and they do timely work.

JM
Jonathan M.
Philadelphia, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said this business is affordable and has a lot of integrity. They are awesome and he appreciates them.

AZ
Andrew Z.
Fairless Hills, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said he had his inspection and work done at the business this year and last year with no problems. He said they're a good, honest small business.

JS
Joe S.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Joe said this business did a good job.

Verified Customer
Morrisville, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Great Service
This is a great business for car inspections and repairs. Low reasonable prices. Fast personal service. Highly recommend.

AP
Aureo P.
Stockton, NJ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Aureo said Mike was very professional, the work was done speedily and done very well.

BM
Bill M.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the employees took care of him and fixed his vehicle with no problems

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 353 in total