Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(297 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


RB
RAYMOND B.
Newtown, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Quick and reliable
Easy to schedule. Prompt service and quality work as always.

RP
Ralph P.
Philadelphia, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Ralph said the employees were very courteous. They were very professional. They completed his service quickly. They finished the work the same day.

LC
Larry C.
Levittown, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Larry said the staff took care of him pretty good.

DA
DANIEL A.
Morrisville, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
Right rod for Ford Edge
Excellent service

MM
Michael M.
Levittown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the business's employees are good guys, they did a good job, and he likes them. He stated he would absolutely, without a shadow of a doubt , recommend this place.

SM
Scott M.
Levittown, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Scott said he took his vehicle into the business for an inspection. He did not have much communication with the staff, but they were professional.

JF
Jennifer F.
Langhorne, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said they are knowledgeable and very reasonable.

FJ
FRANK J.
Trenton, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Honest guys who dont rip you off!
This is a shop you can trust to do just what is needed and not take advantage of your lack of knowledge about cars.

CC
CATHY C.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
I always get exceptional service
I'm always satisfied with the work when I take my vehicle to car tech to be serviced. I called in the morning for an oil change for this service and got an appointment at 1 and I was in and out very quickly. The mechanics are always really good with updating me on what's going on with my vehicle and I always leave their very satisfied with the service I received

BW
Bill W.
Pennsylvania
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Bill said he has a personal connection with the business. He has been using them for 20 years.

DP
DAVE P.
Morrisville, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Very dependable and honest
Highly recommend...Was looking for a new trustful, go-to auto repair shop...found it with Cartech...enough said!

MB
Margaret B.
Croydon, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Margaret said they did the job correctly and on time.

CH
CHRISTINA H.
Croydon, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
Everyone is friendly. Service is great.
Everyone is very friendly. Service is great.

JD
JOYCE D.
Fairless Hills, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
INSPECTION
We took our 2 cars there for the first time for inspection!! Mike and Rich took care of us nice people to deal with!!!!!!

DB
DEBRA B.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019
GREAT SERVICE!
You can be sure to get great service as well a honest pricing.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 297 in total