Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(306 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


JL
JEFF L.
Trenton, NJ
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Service
I have brought all my cars for service at Cartech. I find them honest, reliable , trustworthy and their prices are fair. There work is thorough.
Over the years I have found it difficult to find a car mechanic that I could trust. That’s why I drive the extra miles from NJ to PA.

JP
JOE and LYNN P.
Levittown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Honest and thorough
These guys are honest and went through my vehicle up and down to insure the job was done well and fairly. I am do glad I found this place!!

TL
Tim L.
Morrisville, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Tim saisd the work is done in a timely fashion. Every problem is addressed. This business is conveniently located. The employees are pleasant and the prices are reasonable.

JF
JENNIFER F.
Southampton, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018
Excellent, affordable and Trustworthy
This shop is awesome!!!
Not only do they do excellent work but also affordable and trustworthy.
Once you find a trustworthy shop, you don't go anywhere else.
I'm glad I stumble across them!!!

CS
Carol S.
Yardley, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Carol said the customer service was good. She stated they would benefit by sprucing up their front area.

HP
Harold P.
Morrisville, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Harold said they are pretty fast and all three mechanics are great.

RK
Richard K.
Langhorne, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the business did a really good job.

RB
Ron B.
Levittown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Ron said this business provides good service.

JM
Joe M.
Levittown, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018
Best Auto Service!!
I've known these guys for many years and there is no one else I would trust with my vehicles.

LK
LAURN K.
Langhorne, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018
Always fantastic!
The entire staff is wonderful! Mike, Rich, Jerry

SP
Shawn P.
Bristol, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Shawn said they do good work.

CG
CAMERON G.
Levittown, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2018
Awesome!
Highly recommended! Great service and staff!

PS
Peralta S.
Newtown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jorge. He said the business provided him with good service.

ME
Michelle E.
Langhorne, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael. He said the service was pretty good. He liked his service.

DA
Daniel A.
Morrisville, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said the customer service the staff provided was good.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 306 in total