Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(297 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


JJ
John J.
Langhorne, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
John said that the place did a good job.

AR
Allen R.
Langhorne, PA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Allen said Mike and Rich were fantastic. They were helpful. They provided excellent service.

MF
MALCOM F.
Yardley, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018
All employees are just GREAT to speak with.
One of the few automobile companies that I CAN trust with their opinions and prices.

LK
LAURN K.
Langhorne, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2018
Great Service!
Knowledgeable competent tecnicians

RW
Ryan W.
Levittown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said everything was great.

JR
John R.
Morrisville, PA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
John said the business did the work correctly, the staff were nice, they know what they're doing, and provided great service.

CH
CHRISTINA H.
Croydon, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018
Always Great!
I appreciate the guys honesty and care when I bring my car for service. They went out of their way to service my car as directed in my warrantee. Always a great experience!

SM
Sue M.
Morrisville, PA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Sue said the business handles their service in a responsible manner when it comes to prices. They provide meticulous work.

JB
Jim B.
Langhorne, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Jim said they do a great job.

LT
Lauren T.
Levittown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Lauren said the staff provided amazing service.

AM
Alicia M.
Langhorne, PA
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Alicia said the staff did great work on her vehicle.

TY
Tina Y.
Levittown, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Tina said the service was good. They were friendly.

TR
Thomas R.
Fairless Hills, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff at the facility always provides him with a good job, they are personable, and it is a great business that performs great service.

TY
Tina Y.
Levittown, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2018
Excellent customer service
I called to find out about having a car inspected before buying it and Rich was super helpful and friendly. He made suggestions and answered my questions.

VP
VIKASKUMAR P.
Newtown, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2018
Excellent!
Mike is the person for all my car needs. He is the person I can rely on and not worry a bit!

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 297 in total