Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(737 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Bearing Replacement
The diagnostic was fast and accurate. The price was competitive, and the quality of work is evident in my cars performance. As opposed to other places. Here, I've never had more issues "suddenly pop up", as soon as I'm done with a repair. This place stands above most auto-care places.

EF
ED F.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Cedar Hills Auto is dependable. Prompt,
This auto repair center is prompt, reliable, honest, and is eady to communicate with. The

AW
ALICIA W.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Excellent Service and Knowledgeable Staff!
Rare automotive repair shop with trustworthy owners that just want to provide great service. Jim and Rebecca know their trade and are fair with prices.

Don’t go anywhere else!

BJ
BOBBY J.
Jacksonville, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Excellent mechanics
I have been coming to Cedar Hills Tire for almost 20 years. I have never been disappointed with the quality and price of their work. If you have an automotive problem, come see Jim and his crew. You won’t be sorry.

SD
SEAN D.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Always trusted
Always great service! Great price every time!!!

AN
Andy N.
Florida
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Andy said they did exactly what he asked at a reasonable price.

JP
Jeff P.
Florida
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said this business provided excellent customer service.

SF
SCOTT F.
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Trustworthy and fair
Jim is the only one that I trust to work on any of my vehicles. He is fair and honest, what more can you ask for....

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Awesome service!
Awesome service every visit!

HK
Heather K.
Florida
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Heather said they fixed her window issue in a quick manner.

SB
SHAD B.
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Great service
Good Service

CH
Charles H.
Florida
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Charles said that the place was excellent and outstanding. They do good work, are reasonable and he's always been happy with the service there.

JH
JOHN H.
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
excellent, fast dependable service.
I have always been completely satisfied with the workmanship and the prices that I have paid for the work done on my car. I expect with your help to be able to get another 50,000 miles from the 2003 Buick.

BM
BOBBY M.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Perfect service
Great service very fast and fair

VM
VIVIANE M.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
I love Jim and Rebecca they are alway kind helpful to me
Ithey are very kind and alway helpful Jim and Rebecca I love them they do great work

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 737 in total