Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(737 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


MW
Monet W.
Florida
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Monet said that the staff was able to figure out a problem with her vehicle that several other auto places could not figure out.

DR
Dave R.
Florida
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Dave said this business had excellent service, good workmanship and a decent price.

BR
Becky R.
Florida
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Becky said the staff are very nice, fair with their prices and always do a good job.

KB
KELLY B.
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Great experience
They were really nice and got my car done fast! Dropped it off right before 9 and it was done before 11! They also notice something wrong with my vehicle when they were working on it and fixed it for me so i wouldn’t have any issues in the future! I would definitely recommend them!

CH
CHARLES H.
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Good pricing for all automotive repairs
It is always a pleasure having your car repaired here, great service @ a reasonable price.

HD
HUNTER D.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Quick, easy and affordable
I had a tire with a nail in it and a slow leak. They took care of it and I was on my way for less than $20. I will be swinging by for other services in the future as they are right down the road from my house.

SW
Susannah W.
Florida
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Susannah said they were conscientious, kept her informed and got her permission, before doing any work.

RC
Ron C.
Florida
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Ron said they were easy to work with and he had no issues.

RH
RALPH H.
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Consistently great service.
I trust these people with my cars. I have been going here for ten years.

DT
DIANE T.
Plymouth Grand Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
They're great!
Honest and courteous as always. Rebecca is always fast to call you about anything concerning your repairs. Jim the mechanic is on the ball, giving you his honest, professional opinion, weather you like it or not. He unfortunately has to be the bearer of bad news on occasion, but at least you know what's going on with your vehicle, good or bad. I don't always like the news either, but I know I can believe what I'm told. He hasn't been wrong yet. Good people. Highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Customer Service
Customer service and the work that you provide on the automobile. Quality work, outstanding

HY
Howard Y.
Florida
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ilene. She said they are long time customers and they always get good service. She said the staff is very pleasant and dependable.

RW
RANDY W.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
A job done right
Have been going to Cedar Hill Tire & Auto Care for years and have been satisfied every time. I walk in with a car problem and I wall out with the problem solved. Owner and his wife are very friendly and provide great customer service. If tou want the job done right instead of just done, then you owe yourself to bring your vehicle into Cedar Hill Tire & Auto Care.

JB
JOANN B.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Friendly professional
Great atmospheric and very clean.

WF
Walt F.
Jacksonville, FL
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Walt said any issues are always fixed by this business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 713 in total