ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4666703/5Overall Rating 4.4666703/5Overall Rating 4.4666703/5Overall Rating 4.4666703/5rating 4.4666703
Original
Overall Rating 2.3103407/5Overall Rating 2.3103407/5rating 2.3103407rating 2.3103407rating 2.3103407
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
Ernest B. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AAA"
Very professional
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:26 PM
Teresa D. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"polite , fast and knowledge of problem ."
Great service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:14 PM
Mary G. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change, tire rotation, free inspection"
Very good service done quickly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:05 AM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Mary, Thank you so much for bringing you car in for us to work on. And thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We are looking foreword to seeing you on your next service


Central Hyundai Service Team 

Randie L. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very polite staff"
Very nice staff. I needed to leave my car overnight and they gave me a loaner. Very helpful staff. Only negative is they made a mess looking for my insurance card and didn't put the papers back. They also told me they were going wash my car but didn't.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:55 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Randie, Thank you for filling out the survey. I'm sorry we left the papers out and did not put them back. Please stop down so we can wash the car for you.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Ann B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly and service is done in a very timely manor"
always have a good experience with service provided
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:10 AM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Ann, thank you got the great review. We are looking foreword to working on your car for years to come.



Central Hyundai Service Team

Robert G. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service has always been started within a few of my arrival"
I was in and out in short time
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:33 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Robert, Thank you for the 5 star rating. we will see you for your next oil change


Central Hyundai Service Team

Cheryl B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy with the service I received."
I am very happy with the service I receive when I go to Central Hyundai. People there were very friendly and kind. I have been other times when some managers have not been so kind. This was a very good experience......service was completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:54 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Cheryl, always good to see you out. We are looking foreword to seeing you for your next service.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
The service is excellent. I love the fact that they wash your car even if you are just getting an oil change. I went in for an oil change and recall and was surprised to find out, the recall included a free oil change. What a nice surprise.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 06:24 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the 5 star revue. hope to see you for your next service.


Central Hyunday Service Team

Deborah R. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:45 AM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Deborah, Thank you for taking the time and filling out the survey, We are happy to help you any time we can. See you on your next service


Central Hyundai Service Team

Judy M. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Central Hyundai of Plainfield CT is the best!!!"
Love --- Love --- Love --- Would not buy a Hyundai elsewhere!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 01:48 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Judy, Thank you for bringing you car to us to work on. Thank you for the 5 star review. We are looking foreword to seeing you on your next service


Central Hyundai Service Team

JOHN J. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Na"
Na
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:22 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

John, thank you for the 5 star review. We will be here for you on your next service



Central Hyundai Service Team

Amanda E. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Everyone was friendly and the service was quicker than they told me it would be
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:04 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Amanda, thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate the 5 star review. See you next time in.



Central Hyundai Service Team

Dave B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Recalls were taken care of in a timely fashion. My oil change and the recalls were performed faster than I anticipated and my car was washed.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 12:26 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for filling out the survey. we are looking foreword to helping you out on your next trip in.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Flora H. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We have a positive experience everytime. "
We appreciate receiving a loaner car when we need to leave our car for service. The service department is always courteous, helpful, and understanding to our needs.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:12 AM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Flora, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and giving us a 5 star review. We will see you on your next service.




Central Hyundai Service Team

Rodney A. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the coupons for my oil changes...."
My oil change was done in a timely manner, the people were nice and I get a free car wash everytime I have work done on the car....
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:43 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Rodney, thank you for the 5 star survey. We are happy to help you out any time we can. We are looking foreword to seeing you at your next service


Central Hyundai Service Team

Ronad M. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very nice atmosphere"
Service was very quick.And they rotated tires and washed car.Very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:08 AM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Roland, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. we will see you for your next service.
thank you

Central Hyundai Service Team

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Always met with a smile and very attentive service. My favorite place to bring my car for service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 03:37 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for filling out the survey, we are always working hard to make our customers happy


Central Hyundai Service Team

Michelle G. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly caring staff"
Staff are always friendly and service is fast and done right.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:39 AM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Michelle, Thnak you for taking the time to fill out the survey. looking foreword to many years of service on you Elantra.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Sandra M. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good customer service and fast service"
The front desk man was very nice and very informative after the car was finished. It was a short wait and the waiting room was comfortable. I did not have anyone pushing me to buy a newer car
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 04:24 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Sandra, thank you so much for filling out the survey. we work hard to make you happy with us. looking foreword to seeing you on your next service


Central Hyundai Service Team

Robert A. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freindly, clean and helpful"
Quick service and did what was ask and recommend by me and Hyundai
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 10:40 AM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Robert, Thank you for the 5 star survey, we are here for you anytime. looking foreword to seeing you on your next service



Central Hyundai Service Team

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 730 in total