Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,579 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


VC
Vanessa C.
Moosup, CT
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly!
Excellent service! My favorite part is they don't try to "sell" a bunch of services you don't need. They give you an excellent list of things that need replaced or repaired and guide you but not pushy. Excellent service I don't mind going here at all and they are fast even without an appointment.
CD
CHELSAE R D. from Central Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Vanessa, 
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey, for the five star review and your kind words. 
We hope to see you again in the future for service on your Elantra. 
Best Wishes, 
Central Hyundai Service Team 


MC
Maryann C.
Lisbon, CT
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Danny the sale person was awesome when we purchased the vehicle and the service department is professional and prompt!
I have had a great experience wit this dealership thus far and I would recommend purchasing a vehicle for here and the service is really great as well. What I like most about this place is the down home hospitality and they were up front ... Honesty ! we liked it !
CD
CHELSAE R D. from Central Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Maryann, 
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, for the great review and your kind words.  
We hope to see you again for service on your Santa Fe. 
Best Wishes, 
Central Hyundai Service Team 


Verified Customer
Westerly, RI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Go local westerly area service
Stop by
CHELSAE R D. from Central Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Hello. 
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great review. 
We hope to see you again for service. 
Best Wishes, 
Chelsae 


LG
Lisa G.
Norwich, CT
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Customer
They are always excellent
CD
CHELSAE R D. from Central Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Lisa,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the Five Star review. 
We look forward to seeing you again for service on your Accent.
Best Wishes,
Chelsae 
Central Hyundai Service Team 


ED
Eleanor D.
Jewett City, CT
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Great job
I love these guys they always do a great job

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Great job
BM
BRENT R M. from Central Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thanks Mrs. Dyer for taking the time to chat with me. As always its a pleasure to talk to you and see you for your service. I appreciate you retaking the survey and look forward to figuring out the rattle on Monday. 

Brent Mattson
Service Manager
Central Hyundai 


Verified Customer
Dayville, CT
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service is always good!
CHELSAE R D. from Central Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Hello, 
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, for the great review and you kind words. 
We look forward to seeing you again for service. 
Best Wishes. 
Central Hyundai Service Team 


CH
Carol H.
Jewett City, CT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Service was quick and timely. I was glad to only see one other person having there car service, the same time as mine. You can never be too careful with this covid-19.
CD
CHELSAE R D. from Central Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Carol, 
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the good review. 
We hope to see you again for service on your Sonata. 
Best Wishes, 
Chelsae 


DT
Donnaanne T.
Moosup, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
As always staff is excellent
CD
CHELSAE R D. from Central Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Donnaanne, 
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey, for the great review and your kind words. 
We look forward to seeing you again for service on your Tucson. 
Best Wishes, 
Chelsae 


KD
Kathleen D.
Jewett City, CT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020 Category: Service
Repair on Vehicle
The service manager was excellent!!! Brent made sure everything went smoothly, kept me informed of each step in the process, and was professional and very helpful.
CD
CHELSAE R D. from Central Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Kathleen, 
Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey, for the great review ad you kind words. 
We look forward to seeing you again for service on your Tucson. 
Best Wishes, 
Brent and Chelsae
Central Hyundai Service Team 


SE
Shawn E.
Saunderstown, RI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Best Experience
First time car buyer. They made the process so easy for me to follow and had excellent customer service. Especially Tyler and Colby for helping with any questions I had!

SA
Stephen A.
East Lyme, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Best Hyundai dealership in Ct
Excellent service dept and sales dept to match !
CD
CHELSAE R D. from Central Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Hi Stephen, 
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey, for the five star review and your kind words. 
It is always a pleasure speaking with you when you bring the Elantra in for service. 
Best Wishes, 
Chelsae 


Verified Customer
Voluntown, CT
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai ioniq
Very courteous, Thorough, gets the work done on time
CHELSAE R D. from Central Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Hello, 
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey, for the great review and your kind words.  
We look forward to seeing you again in the future for service on your Hyundai. 
Best Wishes, 
Central Hyundai Service Team 


Verified Customer
Norwich, CT
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Consistently awesome!
I have had my car since 2011. I so appreciate every member of the Central Hyundai maintenance team when I get my vehicle serviced. I am treated with warmth and respect. I value the Hyundai brand and I have never regretted choosing Hyundai. I needed a trustworthy, affordable and stylish car. I could not ask for more.
CHELSAE R D. from Central Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Hello, 
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey, for the great review and your kind words. 
We look forward to seeing you again for service at Central Hyundai. 
Best Wishes and Stay Safe. 
Chelsae 


MB
Mark B.
Plainfield, CT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, knowledgeable customer service.
Central Hyundai Plainfield is a great dealership providing courteous customer support in sales and service.
CD
CHELSAE R D. from Central Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Hello, 
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey, for the great review and your kind words. 
It is always a pleasure seeing you when you bring the Hyundai's in for service. 
Best Wishes and Stay Safe! 
Chelsae & Brent 
Central Hyundai Service Team 


Verified Customer
Connecticut
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic Customer Service
Fantastic customer service but EXPENSIVE!
CHELSAE R D. from Central Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Hello, 
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great review. 
We greatly appreciate your feedback. Central Hyundai does offer coupons and specials. They change monthly. Coupons and specials are constantly being sent out via mail and email. Also they can be found at centralhyundaict.com
We hope to see you again for service! 
Best Wishes, 
Central Hyundai Service Team.