Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

75% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


WM
WILLIAM M.
Rome, ME
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2015 Category: Service
Dave at the desk. Great person to work with.
Because of the service dept., especially the folks at the desk, I am going to buy my next care at Central ME Motors

KM
KRISTEN M.
North Anson, ME
DODGE AVENGER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2015 Category: Sales
Best customer service I've ever experienced
The team at Central Maine Chrysler is incredible. There isn't any length they won't go to to make sure the customer gets what they want.

ZB
ZACKERIE B.
Waterville, ME
GMC TERRAIN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2015 Category: Service
Great customer service
Everybody is very friendly and nice and they make sure you have everything you need before they send you out

TK
TABATHA K.
Waterville, ME
HYUNDAI ELANTRA COUPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2015 Category: Service
Helpful staff!
I always enjoy the professionalism and real advice John and the rest of the service staff gives. Thank you!

TC
TIMOTHY C.
Norridgewock, ME
FORD FOCUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2015 Category: Service
Service Like Nowhere else!
Without a doubt Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep has consistently provided me with the best service I've had anywhere.

DH
DAVID H.
Hartland, ME
DODGE CALIBER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2015 Category: Service
SERVICE
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND TECHNICIANS

KB
KENNETH B.
Belgrade Lakes, ME
JEEP PATRIOT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2015 Category: Service
Quick and Easy
Called in the morning, got an appointment for in the afternoon; in and out in 30 minutes and it was a snow day!!

HT
HOLLY T.
Winslow, ME
JEEP WRANGLER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2015 Category: Service
Friendly & accommodating.
Another oil change done. Thanks to John and the crew.

RM
ROBERT M.
Oakland, ME
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2015 Category: Service
GREAT STEFF
Great staff, and easy to work with!!!

JG
JAMES G.
Chelsea, ME
RAM 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2015 Category: Service
Great Service
Did an excellent job repairing my vehicle

RG
RANDALL G.
Oakland, ME
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2015 Category: Service
Quick service without an appointment.
Checked my blizzard plow for me that I was worried about was not connecting as it should under the truck, but was told it was operating as it should be.

EB
EILEEN B.
Hermon, ME
JEEP COMPASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2015 Category: Sales
Friendly sales consultant, quick service!
My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Cental Maine Chrysler. Our sales consultant, Jason Lyford was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant! We will definitely go back in the future!

GM
GARY M.
Oakland, ME
DODGE RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2015 Category: Service
Honest, frendly, helpfull.
The people at the dodge place is friendly, helpful and honest, will help you with a problem that they see with your vehicle and discuss it with you.

DR
DENNIS R.
Skowhegan, ME
DODGE RAM 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
quick service for traveler that broke down on highway.
I was treated excellent. Considering I had no appointment, broke down on highway. Brought my truck right in and went right to work on it. Fair price for the job done. I would know I own a auto and truck repair shop. Excellent waiting room and very friendly employees

ES
EDSON S.
Winslow, ME
CHRYSLER TOWN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2015 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Work done in record time.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 179 in total