Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

75% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


TL
Tina L.
Woolwich, ME
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
The best
My husband and I have just bought our 5th vehicle from them. We have bought both new and certified preowned. They always go above and beyond to make sure we get what we want. We will never buy a vehicle anywhere else. Service after the sale is also top notch.

TR
Tara R.
Waterville, ME
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017
Excellent Service!
I have always received excellent customer service from Central Maine Motors. Whether it's from the sales staff, finance, or service department. I would recommend buying a vehicle there to everyone.

LP
Louise P.
Waterville, ME
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017
Mike Loubier
Mike is an excellent sales man. Never pressured you. Will only deal with him.

RN
RALPH N.
Unity, ME
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
excellent personel
excellent

TT
TERRANCE T.
Belgrade, ME
DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
service
the friendly staff

JW
JORDAN W.
Fairfield, ME
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2015 Category: Service
Everything
The over night car drop off was a great way to insure my car would get to its appointment and to insure the saftey of my vehicle.

JJ
JULIE J.
Oakland, ME
DODGE DURANGO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2015 Category: Service
Trusted Service
The service was efficient and done as quick as they could.

KM
KRISTINA M.
Saint Albans, ME
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2015 Category: Service
Everything
Great place to go for Service, Parts, and buying and vehicle

MW
MICHAEL W.
Clinton, ME
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2015 Category: Service
good service, friendly people
I've always had excellent service in all CMM buildings, no problems or complents. Keep up the great job.

JJ
JOHN J.
Fairfield, ME
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2015 Category: Service
Oil Change
In before the scheduled time and out in a timely manner. Professional manner by those contacted.

WN
WILLIAM N.
Oakland, ME
DODGE NITRO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2015 Category: Service
The people who work at CMC
Excellent every time!

TJ
TYLER J.
Sidney, ME
JEEP WRANGLER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2015 Category: Service
Great people to deal with
Very nice, down to earth people.

SD
STEVE D.
West Gardiner, ME
VOLVO S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Wonderful Service
Visited for an alignment and inspection. Tech did a thorough job and pointed out what needed to be fixed before it would pass inspection.

EH
EUGENE H.
South China, ME
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2015 Category: Service
everyone is friendly and helpful
sales and service are great

RG
ROBERT G.
Rockwood, ME
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2015 Category: Service
No BS
Another dealer blew off an intermittent driver seat heat problem as caused by a third-party handicap passenger seat installation. They didn't even look at it when it failed to work in the parking lot. Your crew kept it until it failed, then found the problem and fixed it.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 179 in total