Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

75% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


AS
ALYSHA S.
Sidney, ME
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2015 Category: Service
Customer Service
Always greated service

RP
RODNEY P.
North Anson, ME
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2015 Category: Service
Good inventory selection and professional courteous salespeople
So far so good

AV
ANDREW V.
Winslow, ME
RAM 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2015 Category: Service
cmm
Service was good! Just not a warm and friendly place to do business. And occasional smile would be nice.

SK
STEPHEN K.
Norridgewock, ME
MAZDA TRIBUTE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2015 Category: Sales
Attention to customers
Sales staff was attentive and concerned with my needs. Not just making another sale.

SS
STEVEN S.
Waterville, ME
JEEP LIBERTY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2015 Category: Service
Fast
It was a state inspection but cost me 4 new tires.

GL
GREG L.
Readfield, ME
DODGE CHARGER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2015 Category: Service
Timely & Friendly
First visit and the staff is friendly, professional and the shuttle service is great
Jess M., Internet Manager from Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 02/16/2015

Greg,
We appreciate your business and for taking the time to review the dealership.

Jess McQuillan
Internet Manager
Central Maine Motors Auto Group
207-872-5444 ext 141

JF
JAMES F.
Vassalboro, ME
JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2015 Category: Service
Getting good answers to my technical questions.
Just a State inspection this time - but all went smoothly

DM
DAVID M.
Millinocket, ME
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2015 Category: Service
Ram 1500
Had to go to southern Maine. Truck was ready for its oil change, so I called and asked if they could get it in. Yes, they would get it in and do an oil change. THANK YOU Central Maine Chrysler! I appreciate that.

JR
JO-ANN R.
Fairfield, ME
CHRYSLER 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2015 Category: Service
Friendly service
From the scheduling team to the service personel, everyone I had contact with were freindly, , informatie and helpfull. The solution for the problem I had with my car was resolved and I was our on the in less than 45 minutes.

PA
PAUL A.
Tenants Harbor, ME
RAM PROMASTER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2014 Category: Sales
good sales staff
I'm new to this dealership so far,so my experience is limited to buying a new Promaster from them.Very personable staff,pleasant location/showroom.No airs.

LL
LOIS L.
Machiasport, ME
JEEP PATRIOT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2014 Category: Service
Friendly
Very friendly and accommodating.

DP
DANIEL P.
Oakland, ME
RAM DAKOTA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2014 Category: Service
Easy
Walk in oil change
Comfortable waiting area was able to work

DF
DAVID F.
China, ME
DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2014 Category: Sales
Car purchase
Simple transaction, though was lengthy (as expected)

DL
DENNIS L.
Manchester, ME
JEEP WRANGLER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2014 Category: Service
Jeep Service
Good service and communication at reasonable price. Appointment was made with little wait time and work was done ahead of schedule. Everything great except a drip that had to be looked at again (wish I lived closer). I would recommend over other Jeep Service Centers in central Maine.

SC
SHAWN C.
Embden, ME
JEEP WRANGLER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2014 Category: Sales
Friendly and Personable Service
As always, great service and everyone is very friendly. We waited a little longer than we would have liked to but they have a very nice lounge area.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 32 in total