Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

75% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


HB
HELEN B.
Waterville, ME
DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2014 Category: Service
great service, good employees
Always receive prompt courteous service.

JR
JASON R.
Pittsfield, ME
DODGE CALIBER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014 Category: Service
quick in quick out
made an appointment easy, went right in, waited in a stocked waiting room then right out quick and easy. great experience.

RB
ROSE MARIE B.
Fairfield, ME
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2014 Category: Service
Great customer service
Loved the new waiting area. Suits everyone's needs.

JM
JOEL M.
Waterville, ME
JEEP COMPASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2014 Category: Service
always seem willing to please
Walked in. Not a problem, we will take you right now.

EW
EVELYN W.
Rangeley, ME
JEEP LIBERTY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2014 Category: Service
Cassey,
She made me feel like their was no pressure. She worked with me to make the best fit for me.

FG
FREDERICK G.
FORD FOCUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2014 Category: Sales
focus 09
nice people,great deal,great service.

JM
JOHN M.
Litchfield, ME
DODGE NEON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2014 Category: Service
SO CONVENIENT
.

DW
DUSTIN W.
China, ME
FORD EXPLORER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2014 Category: Service
Very Fast Service
I went in for an inspection and was out the door in less than 30 minutes. Very happy about that.

KP
KEVIN P.
DODGE DAKOTA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2014 Category: Service
Great service and good people
Every time I need service for my vehicles Central Maine always comes through. I love the care that they take with my car and truck. Never been disappointed.. Great Job Central Maine.... I'm a life time customer.

MF
MARK F.
Oakland, ME
JEEP COMPASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2014 Category: Service
Always Top Rated Service!!
A great place to get an oil change, buy a car, or truck or get repairs done!!

HB
HAROLD B.
Norridgewock, ME
JEEP CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2014 Category: Service
first service
good service

JG
JAMES G.
Chelsea, ME
RAM 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2014 Category: Service
Dealership has great service
the service was quick and prompt. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

CT
CINDY T.
Sidney, ME
DODGE RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2014 Category: Service
Dan Seigars Salesman
I brought my vehicle in for inspection sticker, I purchased the truck a year ago last October, Dan was also my salesman then. After so bad news about the repairs, Dan made sure that I left the dealership that day with a vehicle that would fit my needs personally as well as financially.

DO
DAWSON O.
Sidney, ME
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2014 Category: Service
Great service
Good staff
timely work

RS
RANDI S.
Oakland, ME
TOYOTA PRIUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2014 Category: Service
great staff
Always a pleasure

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 179 in total