Central Maine Toyota


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

553 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago
Anthony L. on 11/26/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worked hard to make the deal happen!!"
Had a great experience, they had some trouble initially getting the numbers I wanted. But they fought tooth and nail eventually getting a deal struck as I was literally driving away and Devin chased me down and let me know they had an option that worked. They went back and forth for me all day and out me in a newer lower mileage truck! Thanks again guys I really appreciate the effort.
Service Date: 11/26/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 11:47 AM
Bruce P. on 09/10/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not impressed....."
Bought a new 2016 highlander sleep last weekend. Check engine light came on Thursday and they claim they fixed it. Two days later the light came on again.....not sure this is normal for a new vehicle. My son was late to practice on Thursday and now we have to cancel the lake trip today. The sales manager said if they don't fix it we could trade it in.....WTF. Third new vehicle I've bought at central Maine and most likely my last.....not impressed
Service Date: 09/01/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 08:47 AM
GENE K. on 05/29/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good experience"
Everything went as planned - quick, convenient, and professional.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/21/2015
Review Created: 05/29/2015 03:17 AM
ANDREW B. on 05/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly service"
A 1 service
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 05:42 PM
THOMAS C. on 05/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Done on Time"
Service did a great job getting the work done on time.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 03:35 PM
JOSEPH M. on 05/27/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Vehicle detail "
I wrote what I wanted when I made my appointment. I called to verify what I wanted done. I told the associate when I dropped the vehicle off what I wanted. When I picked my truck up, they only did half of what I asked. I wanted the inside and outside done. I asked for it to be washed, waxed, vacuumed, and shampooed. Only the inside was completed. What they did complete, was done extremely well.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 02:30 PM
David p. on 05/14/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People to Buy From !!"
Central Maine is a 5-Star Toyota dealer. Thank you to Brett Collier for a great sales experience. You made it easy and enjoyable to lease a vehicle. Honesty and straight-dealing all the way. I drove 80 miles past 3 larger Toyota dealers to buy from CMT and it was worth every mile and minute of my time. No pressure, no extra charges added on. They choose to make a fair profit on each vehicle and send the customer away happy. What a great business model ! Thank you Charlie G.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/24/2015
Review Created: 05/14/2015 05:56 AM
SHARON W. on 03/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You Central Maine Toyota"
I'm totally impressed by the timeliness and the first class service Central Maine Toyato is known for. Again, thank you Charlie Price and Brett Mason for exceeding my expectations!
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 06:24 AM
CHARLES P. on 03/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE PEOPLE ARE GREAT"
WORK WAS GREAT
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/20/2015 03:54 AM
DEBRA M. on 03/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as always!"
Always a pleasure to go there for service. I know that the work has been done correctly and at a fair price.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 06:37 AM
CHERYL C. on 03/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance"
A great place to do business!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 03:54 PM
CHESTER H. on 03/15/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
Pleased with the work that was done on my car, but it did take awhile.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 08:17 AM
SANDRA J. on 03/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and prompt service"
Courteous service in a prompt and timely fashion
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 12:04 PM
ANN C. on 03/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Wonderful
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 05:57 AM
URSULA H. on 03/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5000mile scheduled maintenance "
Nice clean waiting room and friendly service
Desk staff. Waiting time close to promised duration of service
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 05:09 PM
ROY S. on 03/13/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Everything went well and timely..No problems and I was consulted before doing anything further than normal maintenance.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 04:59 PM
EMILIE V. on 03/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Wonderful staff
Vehicle: LEXUS RX 450H
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/12/2015 04:52 PM
GLORIA K. on 03/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GKulberg"
Courteous...friendly.....thorough......prompt.....I travel over an hour because based on quality of service at this dealership. Thank you!
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015 03:43 PM
GAIL P. on 03/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Good job, Folks!!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015 02:24 PM
MICHAEL C. on 03/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly and always pleased with the service."
The service is always quick and the top of the line. The people always treat you as though you are the number 1 customer.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2015
Review Created: 03/08/2015 04:19 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 553 in total