95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


AF
ANGEL F.
Santa Maria, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
GREAT SERVICE!
Very Honest work and great prices! Great service ! Will be coming here for all my Vehicle needs.

Verified Customer
Santa Maria, CA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Clean and friendly
Fast service

DD
DOUGLAS D.
Pismo Beach, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Quick and Easy
I needed a SMOG check, so I went to Yelp - Cesar’s was highly rated and said they had a quick response time. I emailed requesting an appointment and they responded the following morning saying they could squeeze me in during my lunch break. They were very quick and kind enough to let me eat my lunch in their office. I’d definitely recommend for quick and friendly service.

NM
NICOLAS M.
Guadalupe, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Super nice and cares for his clients
He did an amazing job with my truck had taken my truck to different places and no one had fixed it took it to Cesar’s auto repair and he solved the problem and even fixed another issue my truck had. Cesar also suggested me to be careful with another issue my truck is having since I knew about it but didn’t pay attention to it since it was a mis function but told me what it was and suggested a solution.

PB
PAUL B.
Santa Maria, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Good shop
Went in with multiple lights on thinking I was going to be in pain thousands of dollars. Ended up paying $480.oo he showed me the old parts which I thought was pretty cool. He was fast and extremely good on price

RR
RIGG R.
Santa Maria, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2019
motor mounts and lines
Great service. Got everything done fast. Reasonable estimates. Will definitely be coming back and recommending for auto repairs ?

MV
MANUEL V.
Santa Maria, CA
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Good guy
When in for a smog, was fast quick and reliable. Also very friendly guy and prices are also great

JF
JHON F.
Santa Maria, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Friendly place
Thank you for your speedy and courteous work.

RC
RAUL C.
Santa Maria, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Fast professional and honest
They were very fast professional and honest bout everything...I will send more business there way...

AM
ANA M.
Santa Maria, CA
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
GMC envoy
358910

KR
KEVIN R.
Lompoc, CA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Good Prices, Honest Labor
Cesar and his crew changed my oil and rotated my tires for a fair price, and did so quickly. It's hard to find a good mechanic, but I will certainly be returning here for future maintenance and if I need any other repairs done.

RH
RUDOLF H.
Santa Maria, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Oil change service
Friendly with good knowledge. Clean shop.

FR
FEDERICO R.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Good reliable work
Ive taken my car to cesar every time I need work done on it, and he always gets an excelent job done.
This is a good reliable place for any automotive need.

AB
ALISYN B.
Santa Maria, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Open Saturday and Saved the Day!
Cesar’s was recommended to me by Jaekle’s when I needed my AC repaired on a Saturday. He diagnosed it quickly and gave me a reasonable estimate for repair of my compressor, which could have caused bigger problems. He showed me the parts that were bad even though I trusted his work. Trustworthy guy all around. Warranty on parts and work, as well!

CA
CERLY A.
Santa Maria, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
The place is great
I was impress how fast they fixed the car! I will go back if anything goes wrong

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 21 in total