Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(642 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


KJ
Kristen J.
South Carolina
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Kristen said would recommend the business.

BF
Breanna F.
South Carolina
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Breanna said their customer service is great and they are fast.

CB
CHERYL B.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
dependable
Charleston Auto services all my cars, keeps them running smooth

RS
Ruth S.
South Carolina
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Ruth said he went to the business because of transmission problem but when she got to the business, it turned out not to be about the transmission but about the fuel injector and it would cost less, The staff order the needed parts and when the parts came in, they called her and she brought the vehicle to be fixed and when it was done, she went to pick up her vehicle and she said it was working well.

JH
JAMES H.
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
James, 1998 Dodge ram Van
The staff is professional and honest with the customer's best interests in mind.
I would recommend this company to all my family and friends

KH
KAREN H.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Quality work. Affordable prices. Fantastic customer service.
I recently needed repair on 2 vehicles, A friend recommended CAR.
From the first phone call until picking up my vehicle they were professional, kind, very helpful.! I am highly pleased w the work!
Shawn answered all my emails promptly. Extremely kind and professional!
Had a nice friendly conversation with the owner, Marty.
Both men are highly trained and experienced mechanics.
Thank you Charleston Auto Repair!
Highly recommend!

NT
Nancy T.
Charleston, SC
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said she thinks everybody's pretty honest.

BJ
Benny J.
South Carolina
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Benny said it was more than he expected. He hoped that Shaun would have been more up front with the pricing. Felt like he got up charged in the middle of the service process

JR
Jack R.
South Carolina
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Jack said they were knowledgeable, performed the correct diagnosis and the pricing was fair.

RC
Ryan C.
Charleston, SC
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said it was a very timely repair, but cost was a bit high.

GL
GREG L.
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Great team of mechanics that care and won’t overcharge you
Awesome service. Had overheating issues. Took it to a place closer to my house and got a ridiculous quote. Let me car cool down and took it to Charleston auto repair and saved lots of money. Great group of people. I highly recommend them- in fact have told everyone I know in the last couple of days!!

GH
GENE H.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
You havealways explained what you were going to do and done it.
Excellent

BR
BILL R.
Summerville, SC
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Professional, attention to detail,trustworthy.
Thank you again for coming through in these difficult times. Great job!

BB
BOB B.
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
easy to deal with
polite and professional

RE
ROXANNE E.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Their attention to their clients
Always get polite response. Fair pricing. Do what they say they will do. Just a great reliable auto repair place.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 642 in total